FLOWER Beauty • Creme Blush • Blush

rated 4.5(26 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 hnl85 on 2/20/2014 11:13:00 PM more reviews by hnl85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this in Primerose and proper and loved it. It is so creamy and smooth ang glides on so beautifully. This did not break me out, or break the bank. Absolutely love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ylingsbling on 2/9/2014 8:38:00 AM more reviews by ylingsbling

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

Primrose and proper is strangely pastel and fake looking on my nc 30 Asian skin and looks very wrong. The texture is fairly easy to blend so maybe it will work if you are super pail. But one terrible thing I found is removing it. Oil cleanse, and Clinique take the day off and toner pads did not remove the stain it left on my cheeks. It took me days of multipel washing to remove every trace of it from my cheeks! When I finally had my skintone back to normal I tried it again stupidly! and it stained me face again so I threw this out in disgust after waiting for it in the mail from walmart.com, Nyx is better for drugstore cream blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 2/7/2014 11:26:00 PM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I'm so glad I decided to pick this up.. I love it so much! Leaves such a beautiful pink color that'll look so natural and glossy. I have this in primrose and proper. and I'm not a blush person but the packaging was really cute and caught my eye so I got it.. Can I just say I'm in love with this color and how it looks on my medium tan skin with yellow undertones? I definitely recommend this and I'll be making this a staple in my makeup bag

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ladypamela1 on 1/28/2014 9:46:00 AM more reviews by ladypamela1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Cream to powder finish, long wearing. I have this in Primrose and Proper and Forget me Not. Both gorgeous, natural colors for the right skintones but Forget me Not is much lighter than it appears in the pan. I would think if you are darker than nc25 or so you will not get much color pay off on that one. It is a reliable blush formula, long wearing and matte. I am an nw20 or nw25. I look healthy and gently flushed. If you are looking for a dewy finish, this formula may not be the answer for you as it dries to a matte finish. Still so very nice. Yes I will repurchase. She/they did a great job but I resent the fact this is a Walmart exclusive product (ugh!) I will probably order from Walmart online next time. I will be exploring more Flower products since the three I own are real contenders!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cynaga on 12/12/2013 7:26:00 PM more reviews by cynaga

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Beautiful creamy color but no staying power.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 River3 on 12/8/2013 11:36:00 PM more reviews by River3

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Hands down, the best blush I have ever used in my entire life! adds a very natural looking glow with just the right amount of pigment....a little goes a long way. The color rose a dendron is the most beautiful blush I have ever used. It looks very brown but is a bit more purplish when you apply it than you might expect. Because of the color of rose a dendron, it acts as a great contour so it really is like a blush and bronzer in one step. I also have the color primrose and prosper (pink) and peach blossom (peach, obviously).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* habana on 11/25/2013 12:33:00 AM more reviews by habana

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this cream blush to replace the NYX cream blush that broke me out. I got it in Primrose and Proper and am really happy with it. It gives nice natural looking healthy color to my cheeks. It's not greasy at all and blends easily. Hasn't broken me out either. It was only around $7 and I would definitely recommend. This was my first Flower Beauty purchase and I'm impressed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cathykl on 11/6/2013 1:34:00 PM more reviews by cathykl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this in 3 shades : Pure Petunia, Primrose & Proper & Forget-Me-Not. I have been using them for around a month and a half. Probably the best cream blush I have ever used.

I love them all - they look natural on my NC30 skin. Gives the perfect healthy colour to cheeks. No glitter or shimmer yet looks luminous. I use this over BB cream or my foundation. I think the packaging is cute and it is actually sturdy and good quality. It flies around in my purse without ever opening and still looks new (despite packaging being a bright white and goldish colour). Easy to use and you literally need just a few dabs, as it's easy to over do this. It's pigmented and has a beautiful satin-matte finish. Shockingly good for a "celebrity" line thing, which usually it pains me to buy that stuff, but this is really good and well-thought out and not just slapping a name on something as fast as possible. A big plus is it doesn't get patch-y and dry up over my cheeks. This is my go-to for a daily blush.

I don't think you can go wrong with any of these, all the colours are nice. Will repurchase in different shades.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* trisheee on 8/9/2013 1:13:00 PM more reviews by trisheee

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

After much deliberation, I chose the shade Primrose and Proper...and then the angels wept! Seriously, this blush is everything I've always wanted in a cream blush. Pigmented, but not overly, it provides a longlasting finish, and the color is SO beautiful (& natural) that I find myself glancing at my cheekbones every chance I get. The formula feels like silk going on, and is super blend able. It drys to a powder finish, that in no way looks powdery. Chanel and Dior blushes have nothing over these. And the price...seriously? These are a steal at $6 or $7. Primrose and Proper is a cool pinky coral that provides the most beautiful flush to the cheeks and manages to look luminous without any shimmer. I'm NW25-30 and it's the perfect shade for me. Can't sing its praises enough. I'll surely be going back for more!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 veggiegirl11 on 7/31/2013 6:01:00 AM more reviews by veggiegirl11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I've never had luck with creme blushes, but this is great. It blends easily and is glowy and natural looking on the skin. No crazy sparkles, but not flat and chalky either. There is a small gap around the pan where product has gotten, but it's not a huge deal. I got Peach Blossom and it's a gorgeous color that I think anyone could wear.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More FLOWER Beauty products

More Blush products