L'Oreal • Hyaluronic Power Moisture Hydrating Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.1(14 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 9/24/2013 5:00:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have straight, coarse Asian hair, and I occasionally color it, so it's somewhat dry right now. I used this with the shampoo, and it didn't have any noticeable effect on my hair. Still feels dry. I do like the scent, though. Not impressed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* postmoderngirl on 9/23/2013 9:47:00 PM more reviews by postmoderngirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm over half way through this conditioner and I still don't have a real opinion on it. I like the black packing & it smells good, but it's hard to say what it's doing to my hair. Sometimes my hair feels weighed down & not clean, I'm not sure if it's from this or not. It's obviously not great or I would've noticed, so I won't repurchase. It's just an avaerage conditioner - I've definitely used better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Stephipoo on 9/3/2013 9:08:00 PM more reviews by Stephipoo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This conditioner is AWFUL! I did my research and was so excited to try this product, so I ran to the store and picked it up this afternoon. The shampoo was excellent...nice, rich lather. So you can imagine my excitement to try out the conditioner! Poop. Complete poop. It felt good in my hair in the shower, rinsed out nicely, and smelled great. But as soon as it started to dry, my ends were sticking together, my hair felt like straw and the frizz was popping up literally within minutes of towel-blotting. I'm getting my shoes on to take this bad boy right back to the store! Next contender? Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge....wish me luck!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 igrancea on 8/18/2013 7:15:00 PM more reviews by igrancea

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I have fine and straight shoulder length hair, and while my roots can be oily my ends can dry out very easily. I was looking for a shampoo/conditioner combo to add more moisture to my hair and make it silkier, more manageable. While I was afraid this would weigh my hair down and make my roots too oily, I took a chance. It did none of that ... even though the conditioner feels very thick and heavy it's actually left my hair quite dry from roots to tips, with no movement or life to it. It just sits there like straw. Needless to say it's going in the garbage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LolaBlue on 6/16/2013 11:05:00 AM more reviews by LolaBlue

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love this conditioner and the matching shampoo. I have a dry, sensitive scalp, and dry, thick, long-ish hair (which is also color treated) and between these two products it leaves my hair and scalp moisturized without being greasy, tangle-free, and easy to manage. I don't need to use any leave-in products after using this (though I do use the Color Vibrancy spray from the same line). Honestly, there isn't anything I dislike about this product and when I use up what I have I'm definitely replacing it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Soie on 5/17/2013 12:40:00 AM more reviews by Soie

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Good stuff. Got it for $3.99 on sale in the supermarket. It made my dry, brittle, chemically serviced, curly hair much more manageable with just one application left on for an hour before rinsing. I don't know if I'll see continued improvement with continued use; but so far, so good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Snosand on 5/13/2013 7:57:00 PM more reviews by Snosand

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Horrible. Everything felt good in the shower. Oh the wonderful slip but then when I got out and started blow drying my hair started to tangle. Each attempt to use this I got the same results and my hair was feeling even drier. I used it with the matching shampoo.
As for the scent is perfumey clean. Not super strong but it did make me sneeze each time I was in the shower.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amyhuskiewicz on 4/20/2013 1:22:00 PM more reviews by amyhuskiewicz

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

First, the cons: this conditioner has the touted ingredient listed LAST. One lippie off for that! It has fragrance fairly high up, and this may bother some. The scent is a very synthetic floral-ish fabric softener type of scent. I find it pretty non-offensive.
The pros: This stuff leaves my hair (wavy, fine but copious, dry-ish) soft, silky and tangle-free. It is full of body with minimal frizz/fly-aways. Kind of like the old All Soft. And it's cheap. Around $5-6 for 24 ounces in the Philly area. The bottle is the type that stands on its head, which is great for dispensing product. It is stable and doesn't tip over in my shower. Good stuff!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Tearbag1969 on 4/8/2013 2:42:00 PM more reviews by Tearbag1969

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Or worse

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LenaOfDC on 2/19/2013 2:06:00 PM more reviews by LenaOfDC

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I've been using this for about a week now because I have lower back length thick, wavy hair that was beginning to become a real pain due to tangling whether I wore it natural or blowdryed straight. I attributed this to dry hair so I switched to this shampoo/conditioner combo and my hair has zero tangles now...even after using scarves and sweaters this week my hair is smooth as silk at the end of the day. It's a bit heavy feeling for my taste but considering I was using a volumizing shampoo/conditioner before I just need to adjust to having a little more weight as compared to zero. I'd recommend it for those with dry, tangley hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Conditioner products