Too Faced • Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush • Blush

rated 4.3(35 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 SStar777 on 2/14/2015 8:08:00 PM more reviews by SStar777

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I got the sweetheart blush in Candy Glow. I just love this blush. Not only the color is very flattering but the lasting power of this blush is simple amazing. I have tried many highend blushes but this one has the longest lasting power. Last almost the entire day ( 8-9 hrs). Also the finish on the cheek is awesome. Does not look glittery at all, just gives semi matte finish on cheek. Love the shade and the quality. Will surely repurchase it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shasta333 on 1/24/2015 1:45:00 AM more reviews by Shasta333

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This blush is perfect. The packaging is the cutest. I love how there are 3 colors in one, so it's not just one flat color. I have candy glow and it is very nice! There is a bit of shimmer to it as well. The only thing I could say that would make it better is a scent to it, it is completely unscented.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eggbuttz on 1/21/2015 10:07:00 AM more reviews by eggbuttz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is definitely an everyday kind of blush. Its not crazy dark, or pigmented. I always swipe across all 3 shades to use for blush. The packaging is adorable also. This blush typically goes on really light though, so I have to apply it a couple of time before I actually get a good rosy tint.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meeleessa on 1/2/2015 4:14:00 AM more reviews by meeleessa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is my go to everyday blush! Don't be fooled by its super shimmery appearance, upon application the color peach beach is natural looking adds a little glow to your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nancyyyhoadley on 1/1/2015 9:35:00 PM more reviews by Nancyyyhoadley

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

The packaging is what lured me into buying this product. It is so cute! I truly love the blush which leaves a gorgeous semi-shimmery glow of many hues of pink depending on where you swipe your brush. I love this aspect of the product; the versatility. Would definitely recommend this product although I am sad I missed the $15 ULTA deal!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bethanyko on 11/26/2014 1:42:00 AM more reviews by bethanyko

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I absolutely adore this blush!! I bought the Candy Glow this summer when Ulta had them on sale for $15. It has become the blush I use on the daily. You can custom blend across the 3 shades, and it's easily buildable. It's glittery in the pan, but on my cheeks it translates to a soft shimmer. Very natural looking flush. I want the other colors now! I use it every day and haven't made a dent yet. So it's definitely worth the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* evanlami on 11/16/2014 11:15:00 PM more reviews by evanlami

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm always on the hunt for a great blush, and this product did not disappoint. It has a beautiful color and really brightens my complexion, giving me a nice rosy glow. It does have shimmer in it, so for those of you that have shimmer aversion, this is not the blush for you. This blush will last a long time--I have had it since February and I haven't even made a dent in it! It is expensive, but I think it is worth the price, especially with its great staying power. Would absolutely recommend this for those that can afford it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dlola on 7/13/2014 9:14:00 AM more reviews by dlola

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this in Peach Beach at Sephora. Although it looks really glittery and sparkly, it isn't when applied. I think it's a really sweet and natural peach shade, though not very pigmented. It didn't exactly last the entire day though. It faded off halfway through, and I was left with just some blusher on my cheeks.

The packaging is adorable, though a little bulky as compared to many other blushers, and is the reason why I didn't bring it on vacation.

I would repurchase because I think it's hard to find a natural-looking peach blush that isn't too orange or pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jtbeautyx3 on 6/28/2014 10:19:00 AM more reviews by jtbeautyx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this when Ulta had them for $15 in Peach Beach. I already owned Something About Berry but swapped it away because while it was pigmented, the color wasn't anything special. I bought Peach Beach - a more bronzier pink. I prefer it over Something About Berry but I still don't think it's anything to die for. I haven't tried Candy Glow because the colors don't really appeal to me. Overall, this is an average blush in terms of wear, longevity, and pigmentation. I'm not too upset because I got it for $15 but it is definitely not worth the $30 price tag. I also find that I get more out of the Milani Baked Blushes to be completely honest.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TwinklePrincessBoo on 6/28/2014 9:57:00 AM more reviews by TwinklePrincessBoo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this blush! I'm trying not to be biased because it's one of the most beautiful cosmetics I've ever seen but this is a great formula, there's a lot of fall-out because it's a baked blush, the formula is very sheer but can build to a deeper hue and it is universally flattering, I'm NC 25 and was worried "Candy Glow" would only work on light skin but it gives me a very dimensional, healthy, inner glow and it compliments many different makeup looks. Good value and excellent product.

EDIT:
I recently got the colour "Something About Berry" and I don't like it as much as "Candy Glow", it has larger glitter particles, silver sparkles and is generally less sleek than "Candy Glow", the color itself is more of a generic warm-toned sheer fuschia pink and on my skin it looks like a generic 'flushed' look like I had just worked out or came in from a hot summer day. The consistency itself is a lot more primitve, not as finely milled as "Candy Glow". I can imagine it working well on deeper skintones and I like that the color is buildable like "Candy Glow" but for me it's just not worth the money, it can be easily duped by Physician's Formula baked blushes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Blush products