Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

4.3

38 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/2/2015 8:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great blush. It is the one I always reach for and I genuinely enjoy using it. I'm not sure what shade I have but I love mixing all three colours together to create a very pretty colour. It also acts as a little bit of a highlighter as there is a little bit of shimmer. The packaging also makes me happy!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is the first blush I bought that I actually finished. I bought it in Candy Glow and the three shades compliment my porcelain skin so well. individually the colors are great as well as together. The packaging is pretty but kind of bad as far as actually holding up to wear and tear, its bulky and doesn't travel well and the actual blush separated from the packaging for me twice.


on 5/11/2015 3:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have one of these in Peach Beach. I will also be one to admit that the packaging is mainly what sold me on this one; however, the color payoff, for me at least, is wonderful. It can be subtle or striking depending on how much I use. Layers well. Looks very pretty on me. I have very fair, neutral skin. I would definitely plan to buy again, but next time I'll wait until Ulta has them on sale again. I bought it full-price and I feel like it's a little too steep for my liking.


on 2/14/2015 8:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got the sweetheart blush in Candy Glow. I just love this blush. Not only the color is very flattering but the lasting power of this blush is simple amazing. I have tried many highend blushes but this one has the longest lasting power. Last almost the entire day ( 8-9 hrs). Also the finish on the cheek is awesome. Does not look glittery at all, just gives semi matte finish on cheek. Love the shade and the quality. Will surely repurchase it.


on 1/24/2015 1:45:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This blush is perfect. The packaging is the cutest. I love how there are 3 colors in one, so it's not just one flat color. I have candy glow and it is very nice! There is a bit of shimmer to it as well. The only thing I could say that would make it better is a scent to it, it is completely unscented.


on 1/21/2015 10:07:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is definitely an everyday kind of blush. Its not crazy dark, or pigmented. I always swipe across all 3 shades to use for blush. The packaging is adorable also. This blush typically goes on really light though, so I have to apply it a couple of time before I actually get a good rosy tint.


on 1/2/2015 4:14:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my go to everyday blush! Don't be fooled by its super shimmery appearance, upon application the color peach beach is natural looking adds a little glow to your skin.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

The packaging is what lured me into buying this product. It is so cute! I truly love the blush which leaves a gorgeous semi-shimmery glow of many hues of pink depending on where you swipe your brush. I love this aspect of the product; the versatility. Would definitely recommend this product although I am sad I missed the $15 ULTA deal!


on 11/26/2014 1:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely adore this blush!! I bought the Candy Glow this summer when Ulta had them on sale for $15. It has become the blush I use on the daily. You can custom blend across the 3 shades, and it's easily buildable. It's glittery in the pan, but on my cheeks it translates to a soft shimmer. Very natural looking flush. I want the other colors now! I use it every day and haven't made a dent yet. So it's definitely worth the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/16/2014 11:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I'm always on the hunt for a great blush, and this product did not disappoint. It has a beautiful color and really brightens my complexion, giving me a nice rosy glow. It does have shimmer in it, so for those of you that have shimmer aversion, this is not the blush for you. This blush will last a long time--I have had it since February and I haven't even made a dent in it! It is expensive, but I think it is worth the price, especially with its great staying power. Would absolutely recommend this for those that can afford it!




Back to Top