Suave • Moroccan Infusion • Conditioner

rated 3.8(37 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 kennakelley on 4/5/2014 10:36:00 AM more reviews by kennakelley

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This product made my hair shiny and smooth and I LOVE the smell. But by the second day of not washing my hair, it made my roots very oily. Would recommend for people with damaged hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jodienicole on 1/22/2014 9:02:00 PM more reviews by jodienicole

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Personally, it just did not do it for me. Don't get me wrong, it gave my hair a little more shine, as for the softness not so much. I got the whole gift set and of the products within this line the shine mask I was a little more impressed by; unfortunately I was not blown away by any means.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 tamiabeauty on 1/18/2014 1:31:00 PM more reviews by tamiabeauty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Pros:
Great for dry hair
Smells good (if you like a smell)
Adds shine
Cons:
Not sulfate free
Does not benefit hair in any way other then shine a little bit of moisture

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 cguillau on 1/17/2014 11:22:00 AM more reviews by cguillau

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

HATED IT! I can't get past the horrible smell. It smells like some cheap dollar store cologne. Worst of all, it doesn't go away until you wash it out. Didn't leave my hair in any better condition than before I used it. It's going back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 meowsers2 on 12/13/2013 12:03:00 PM more reviews by meowsers2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Gives good moisture, doesn't build up too quickly, like many cheap products do. Makes hair shiny and soft. I am not crazy about the smell. Smells like men's cologne.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 roseroach on 12/11/2013 4:47:00 PM more reviews by roseroach

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this Conditioner it perfect for my hair...love that leaves my hair smooth and love the smell... u cant go wrong with this conditioner !! it super cheap and affordable !!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sph411 on 11/10/2013 12:19:00 PM more reviews by sph411

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

It seemed to work just fine but the smell was very strong. The smell was nice (spicy oriental), but just very over powering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 courtinkerbell on 11/6/2013 2:40:00 PM more reviews by courtinkerbell

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Let me start by saying I am rarely wowed by hair products. I've been dyeing my hair for 12 years so, as you can imagine, I have some damaged ends. Right now I'm trying to grow out my hair and have been for about 2 years so I was looking for something that would moisturize my hair and not make it look so dead. This whole system (shampoo, conditioner, mask, and oil) have been a heaven send! My hair is shiny and sleek without having to heat style it (hence, less damage!). I'm sold. And it's cheap as hell. Try it out!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ae777 on 10/8/2013 12:47:00 PM more reviews by Ae777

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I do not want to live without this product. I never found favor with a cheap conditioner and believe me, I have searched. This is by far the best conditioner at drugstores. It makes my hair detangle easily. My hair stays shiny and looks clean. Best smell too. Suave definitely needs to have more products like this. It's the HG for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Farunka on 9/27/2013 7:41:00 PM more reviews by Farunka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this whole line of products ! Smells incredible and the shampoo and conditioner work amazing ! I never liked Suave conditioners before but now..they have stepped up their game big time, the smell lingers in your hair for the next day at least, I boight the whole line and backups and I wish Suave would make more products in this line...I stopped using my high end conditioners, these are my new fav shampoo and conditioner and oil !! If you like the smell, GO GET THEM

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Suave products

More Conditioner products