Unlisted Brand • Loreal Paris' HydraFesh Toner • Skincare - Face

rated 3.4(9 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Kaytee on 5/4/2013 5:58:00 PM more reviews by Kaytee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The smell is the best part of this toner. It smells like roses (to me anyways). As a toner, it does what it says, Takes your extra makeup off. It doesn't make my skin feel super tight like other toners (the one I'm thinking of specifically is a witch hazel toner). The price is pretty good for the size you get. I will probably rebuy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Ditaa on 5/2/2013 2:20:00 AM more reviews by Ditaa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This I won't say much. This product does keep my face free from oil (BUT just for a few minutes). I don't know how my face does't feel really tight and dry after using it, but I can see the dry patches on my face. I personally won't buy this product again :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 abbissfabb on 4/2/2012 10:56:00 PM more reviews by abbissfabb

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this on a whim because high-end toner prices are ridiculous and this was the cheapest at the grocery store. It actually works! I have combination skin, and this got rid of my dry and oily skin. I like that you're supposed to apply it with a cotton ball.
By the way, if your skin is still dry after using this, you probably need to change your face wash. That happened to me...my face wash was too harsh for my sensitive skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ckunkel on 2/28/2011 8:12:00 PM more reviews by ckunkel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I think I had an allergic reaction to this. It has too many preservatives and really dried out my skin. Makes skin feel sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Milkystars on 2/24/2011 11:37:00 PM more reviews by Milkystars

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This toner is just a regular toner. It does hydrate and is alcohol free or mostly is, so it doesn't burn or sting :D
it smells kinda like flowery soap+ woman's perfume O_O I have oily skin and this toner doesn't make my skin oily-er so I DON'T find it to be a problem for oily skinned people or dry skinned which is great. The packaging is not a squirt bottle but rather a cotton ball to bottle type usage which I tend to like just because it's easier. OVERALL- if you're looking for a toner to try or one that doesn't dry your skin out then definitely pick this one up because it is sooo cheap! like $5..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 nycxbabiixgurl on 8/2/2010 4:59:00 PM more reviews by nycxbabiixgurl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This toner is ok. feels moisturizing. but really do nothing that it claims for. will not swipe away left over makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Baiju on 10/28/2007 2:57:00 PM more reviews by Baiju

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It is a general toner with glycerin. It works better in the winter time for my oily skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jgao on 6/15/2007 10:46:00 AM more reviews by jgao

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is just a regular toner. It is good for oily skins. Does not dry out either. It does not have all the skin benefit ingredient. It makes my skin feel refreshed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cosmeticqueen on 10/19/2002 10:38:00 PM more reviews by Cosmeticqueen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this toner! I HIGHLY recommend it! I wasn't too crazy about the HyraFresh Cleanser, but the toner is awesome! Its 99% alcohol free, and it smells pretty! (The packaging isn't bad either!) It was $5.34 and definatly worth it! I will buy this product again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Unlisted Brand products

More Skincare - Face products