eos • Lip Balm Sphere - Strawberry Sorbet • Lip Treatments

rated 3.5(144 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 AngelaStalker on 10/18/2014 6:23:00 AM more reviews by AngelaStalker

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I was in the check out line at a store and saw this. I have heard about it and seen it many times, but decided to buy it. I just thought it was cute. I never use lip balm/gloss or anything for my lips because it gets really cakey for some reason so I wasn't expecting much. This goes on perfectly and actually stays on. It also has a good smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mwebba1 on 10/4/2014 7:56:00 AM more reviews by mwebba1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Got this to put in my purse. I love these things and also have it in Summerfruit. They moisturize like nobody's business, I love the shape of the product and the misturization lasts. I will continue to buy and buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annex1 on 9/17/2014 4:11:00 PM more reviews by annex1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love EOS! It moisurizes my lips so well and the great thing about it is that it's has natural ingredients! The strawberry sorbet one smells amazing, like sweet strawberry cream! and works so well! Plus the packaging is so cute!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 KourtneyBrooke on 9/5/2014 4:04:00 PM more reviews by KourtneyBrooke

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

don't like this flavor at all. too fake. used it once and gave it to my little niece. she loves it. I love the mint one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* anjelykah on 9/5/2014 1:28:00 PM more reviews by anjelykah

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm a sucker for cute packaging...that is the only positive that I can say about this. It only very lightly moisturizes so if you have chapped lips, it will not provide any relief. Does not last long on the lips either but realistically which lip balm does? Looks nice on my dresser but rather bulky to carry. Since this is more of a novelty item, I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* staci01 on 8/26/2014 5:26:00 PM more reviews by staci01

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

This is my second eos lip balm and I do love it! These are a HG staple in my stash due to the fact that if applied before lipstick or gloss the balm holds them in place and there is no bleeding outside the lip line. I've worn this in the raging hot middle of summer and my lipgloss looked just as nice and in place as it did in the morning when first applied. I'm currently using one in the Strawberry Sorbet flavor which reminds me a lot of the same flavor that Extra gum in Strawberry tasted like which I'm not crazy about but it's ok. Will always have these balms on hand!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swordfern on 8/11/2014 5:43:00 PM more reviews by swordfern

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

The best lip balm ever! Awesome packaging that is satisfying to open and close. Not pocket-friendly but absolutely purse friendly. The balm itself is smooth, non-greasy, and highly moisturizing. Further, the ingredients are all natural!!! The first three ingredients are olive oil, beeswax, and coconut oil. Compare this with the first three ingredients in Baby Lips: Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate. What the heck? I know, right?! Get yourself some EOS!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ihearteos on 8/11/2014 9:27:00 AM more reviews by ihearteos

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite of all the Eos lip balms, because it is extremely moisturizing, and the smell is an amazing sweet strawberry bubble gum scent. It is priced at $3.29 at most stores, which is worth it because it is an overall great product. I love this Eos so much and I use it every single day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupismyjam998 on 8/3/2014 10:06:00 PM more reviews by makeupismyjam998

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love eos lip balms, and I have to say this is one of my favorites, if not my favorite. The smell is great, and it smoothes my lips immediately after applying it. I especially like putting it on before bed so I wake up to soft lips. I also love their shaving cream, overall a very good brand. The packaging is very unique, and I like how you can apply it to both of your lips at once. I've had two of this flavor and one of the sweet mint kind and I think this brand will be a keeper in my beauty closet!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Makeupbeauty1065 on 8/1/2014 11:44:00 AM more reviews by Makeupbeauty1065

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

So I heard all the hype about these and saw them on sale. I got strawberry sorbet. I'll start with saying it smelled nice and there's a variety of colors and scents. But they are so BORING! Zero color. No tint whatsoever. Like seriously who wants to collect them all because it's just like having 6 of the same clear balm. Also I am not a fan of the packaging at all. It's awkward and looks stupid in your pocket. Putting it on is ridiculous because you're just rubbing this block of balm all over your mouth. Especially if you have small lips this has no precision it will go all over your mouth and make a greasy mess. Won't repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More eos products

More Lip Treatments products