eos • Lip Balm Sphere - Strawberry Sorbet • Lip Treatments

rated 3.5(150 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ckb on 12/15/2014 8:05:00 PM more reviews by ckb

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm trying to figure out why I purchased every single color in this eos line. It's the packaging. That suckered me in and they are seriously the cutest ever. Some flavors are better (honeydew & passionfruit), but this strawberry sorbet is bleh. Cute packaging tho!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 12/13/2014 10:34:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I finally gave in and bought the coconut one and I really liked it, so I picked up 3 more for my kids and I. My daughter chose this one for herself. I like that she likes the flavor, it's easy for her to put on, and I think it's pretty moisturizing. Of course she's not as careful as I am and will probably get it all gross, but I got it as part of a deal so I paid under $2 for it. She can take it with her without losing it and she's happy with it. The flavors can be really sweet and kinda gross-fake but kinda of nice at the same time lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 blahabc123 on 12/1/2014 1:32:00 AM more reviews by blahabc123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Great smelling, leaves my lips so soft.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 shelbymarissa on 12/1/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by shelbymarissa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm definitely not understanding the hype. Sure, it smells good and the packaging is cute...but those are the only positives. Even after putting a lot of the product on my lips, it feels like there's not much on and leaves my lips feeling greasy. In fact, I'd even say they leave my lips worse off than before applying the product. Unfortunately, I had to throw it away.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mayayoungawesomegirl on 11/27/2014 6:00:00 AM more reviews by mayayoungawesomegirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This lip balm is not worth the hype...
I got this as a gift from my aunt who went to Canada and got me and my sister 2 of these each (my other one is honeysuckle honeydew). They honestly don't do anything, they just sit on my lips doing nothing. They don't last particularly long either. They also are expensive where i live. I'm just using it up so i don't waste it. It does smell good though. It has such nice ingredients, a pity...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Vanille9 on 10/31/2014 5:49:00 AM more reviews by Vanille9

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this lip balm. It has perfect smell and the packaging is super cute. It gives a subtle glow to my lips and it is hydrating well. I will keep using this lip balm, because I like that it is not so greasy and the smell is really nice. I dont have so dry lips anymore, so I think that the moisturizing effect is quite long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AngelaStalker on 10/18/2014 6:23:00 AM more reviews by AngelaStalker

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I was in the check out line at a store and saw this. I have heard about it and seen it many times, but decided to buy it. I just thought it was cute. I never use lip balm/gloss or anything for my lips because it gets really cakey for some reason so I wasn't expecting much. This goes on perfectly and actually stays on. It also has a good smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mwebba1 on 10/4/2014 7:56:00 AM more reviews by mwebba1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Got this to put in my purse. I love these things and also have it in Summerfruit. They moisturize like nobody's business, I love the shape of the product and the misturization lasts. I will continue to buy and buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annex1 on 9/17/2014 4:11:00 PM more reviews by annex1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love EOS! It moisurizes my lips so well and the great thing about it is that it's has natural ingredients! The strawberry sorbet one smells amazing, like sweet strawberry cream! and works so well! Plus the packaging is so cute!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 KourtneyBrooke on 9/5/2014 4:04:00 PM more reviews by KourtneyBrooke

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

don't like this flavor at all. too fake. used it once and gave it to my little niece. she loves it. I love the mint one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More eos products

More Lip Treatments products