Jordana • Blush- Touch of Pink • Blush

rated 4.7(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 veromar on 10/6/2013 10:43:00 AM more reviews by veromar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

looove it! Low priced, super pigmented, matte and long lasting color, this is my absolut favorite blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aharb013 on 9/22/2013 2:18:00 PM more reviews by aharb013

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great blush. It is a matte coral-pink. It's not as pink as it appears in some of the photos here. It is pigmented, non-powdery, and it blends fairly well. Recommended!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glamstep on 5/3/2013 9:42:00 AM more reviews by glamstep

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

One of my favorite blushes from Jordana (coral sandy beach is a close tie) Pretty coral color; with a touch of pink, 100% matte. Its not powdery one bit; I've poked it several times with a knife in the attempt to depot (hUge fail btw) & a few dusty particles disappear no huge condensed clumps like others I've tried. The pigmentation is excellent; its not crazy like WnW where you have to carefully barely touch the pan & not light like Maybelline fit me where you have to stab the brush across several times. Its just right. Its blends evenly with a good brush (I use sigma F40) ofcourse its not like NARS buttery smooth in one fluffy touch but equal to other good quality ds blushes-Revlon, L'oreal, E.L.F., Rimmel. The staying power is great too; I swatched it on my hand and plain old tissue paper couldn't wipe it off; I needed to add lotion. I do have dry skin though. Overall its the best blush for the price tag. I adore it more than the other cheapies WnW, N.Y.C (those are great too) this one is just simpler to use, longer staying power and easy color to work with daily.


Sadly I wont repurchase because (as you can probably predict) I own a TON of blushes & without depotting into z-palettes theres no way I could see/use/go through them all and Jordana blushes just don't depot! The bottom silver round pan is too thick and perfectly fits the thin pan of the blush; its glued in hard. No heat/xacto knife could loosen this thing. If there was a compartment for mirror/brush on the bottom maybe then but this doesn't have either so its impossible. I've ruined the edges of this beauty already; I couldn't bare to anymore but if anyone's figured out a way, please contact me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schoolgirl101 on 4/27/2013 5:55:00 PM more reviews by schoolgirl101

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

My go to powder blush. It's your perfect peachy pink matte color and applies smoothly and has decent pigmentation. Package quality isn't the best, sometimes it's hard to close, but for the price you pay, this product is awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CocoJuniper on 4/9/2013 7:29:00 PM more reviews by CocoJuniper

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This blush is a drugstore gem. It's a matte peachy shade with, as its name states, a hint of pink. On my pale, warm-toned face the color is youthful and pretty and it really livens up my usual deathly pallor. And did I mention it's matte? Matte drugstore blush, where have you been all my life? It's nicely pigmented, blends well, and it has above average staying power. I reach for it more than any other cheek product in my collection. It might even be my HG blush. Yes, the screw-top packaging is kinda stupid, but I can't get too bothered about that when the product inside is so great. I got this for around $3 at Kmart.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mirageangelhope on 3/9/2013 12:42:00 AM more reviews by mirageangelhope

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love these blushes This is peach with a hint of pink so the name is apt.This color is actually matte with one or two sparkles per cheek and that the extent of shine of glitter
I also love coral sandy sandy beach with is the more peach one.
The packaging is super cheap the clear plastic broke after less than one day which is why it doesn't cost much and i'm okay with that

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MadchenRogue on 9/19/2012 4:30:00 PM more reviews by MadchenRogue

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

**review I posted on my blog**


This particular blush was purchased a little over a moth ago at Kmart. I was looking for a matte pink blush, and since these are priced at 2.99 (?) I thought it was worth giving them a shot. I was pleasantly surprised! One things I loved about this shade is that it is matte, richly pigmented and not dusty at all. You would think this shade is a true pink, but in fact it is right between pink and peach! Those that have fair complexion or olive complexion would find this shade quite flattering! Easy on the eyes and even when you wear this shade, at the end of the day your cheeks look naturally flushed. SO pretty!I can honestly say there is nothing negative to say about this product except for availability. I had to drive a good 15-20 minutes for my nearest Kmart. Walgreens sadly does not carry blushes. A shame considering there are more Walgreens than Kmarts, for one. Secondly, if Walgreens would expand Jordana cosmetics in their stores, it would be a great benefit both for the consumer and the store. Oh well...

I highly recommend this shade. Office friendly, easy on the pocket and officially Holy Grail Quality!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 countryfied on 4/4/2012 4:23:00 PM more reviews by countryfied

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

This an excellent quality blush. A soft matte peach (I see no pink) with a warm tone. It is the most blendable matte I've ever used. The color is too warm for my skin, but should work for many people.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pekoe on 3/4/2012 12:52:00 AM more reviews by Pekoe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

A lovely slightly-browned pink that's just perfect with my skintone for an everyday look. Average wear for a blush (I can wear it all day without complete fading but prefer to reapply after sixish hours), and pigmented enough but hard to overdo. The only downside is the awkward packaging -- who wants to unscrew the lids to their makeup?!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FlowerLily04 on 2/27/2012 6:15:00 PM more reviews by FlowerLily04

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

I am in love with this line of blushes. They are $1.29 at my local supermarket and I own all of the colors available to me. Highly pigmented and actually show up on my skin (NW35). Will purchase again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Jordana products

More Blush products