Coach • Poppy Blossom EDP • Fragrances

rated 4.7(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MagnoliaState on 3/31/2014 7:32:00 AM more reviews by MagnoliaState

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I'm usually not a very "floral" girl but I just fell in love with this fragrance. I sprayed some on my wrist at Ulta - some must have gotten on my coat. The next day when I put on my coat. I could still smell the scent. It just makes me happy. Lasts on me. I'm in love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prplepolkadotz on 12/5/2012 8:37:00 PM more reviews by prplepolkadotz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I actually came across this perfume (and many other namebrands) at a flea market that i attend every summer. Anyways, I found this one and it was only $21 there so i scooped it up. This has become my HG perfume, hands down. Perfect every day scent..floral and very girly. The packaging is adorable also. Wish they had giant bottles of this. lol Will repurchase at Ulta once I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 runnergirl1234 on 11/25/2012 4:26:00 PM more reviews by runnergirl1234

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Great overall fragrence... pricey a 1.7 oz bottle is $65 but totally worth it.... it lasts mostly all day... its a lot better then poppy and poppy flower... i love it and wear it everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emily0816 on 10/16/2012 7:09:00 PM more reviews by Emily0816

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

It's rare that I love a floral perfume, as I find most of them too sweet and cloying. This makes me want to lick my wrist! It smells good immediately; you don't have to wait for the top notes to settle down. It smells soft and inviting, like melon mixed with sugar. As it settles down, the melon becomes less sharp and more vanilla-y. It would be a perfect daytime or warm weather fragrance. I can't stop smelling my wrist! I'm prone to headaches and am very picky about perfume, so that's unusual. I've found my new HG warm weather fragrance!

EDIT: one complaint, and that is that you have to wear a LOT of it to be noticed. I sprayed it 3 times on my wrist at one-hour intervals (from a sample), then sprayed it on my neck, and accidentally spilled a bit on my pajamas. I was sitting in bed next to my boyfriend, and he couldn't smell a thing until I asked him to review the perfume and held my wrist up to his nose. He said "I like it, it's subtle." You'll smell great when people hug you, but when they're 2 feet away they won't know you're wearing anything at all. That's ideal for some situations, though.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tastelife on 10/13/2012 4:05:00 PM more reviews by tastelife

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This smells slightly sweet, floral, balmy and a tiny bit classy. It's the middle sister between bubble gum fragrances and more classy scents. It has a very light air of mandarin cleanness to it, but it smells more like clean skin than anything else and isn't sharp at all. It's very soft and doesn't seem to last but I think it's so subtle that one gets used to the scent quickly. It's great for someone who doesn't want their perfume to demand attention from a whole room as it sticks close to the skin. I like it very much but I wish I could smell it more on myself and that it wasn't limited edition - I think it beats the other 2 poppy perfumes, hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 asyoulikeit on 9/27/2012 12:30:00 AM more reviews by asyoulikeit

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Beautiful, light floral fragrance. Does not last long on me so I will not repurchase and that is why I rated it 4 rather than 5.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jcwjewell on 9/19/2012 4:02:00 AM more reviews by jcwjewell

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Sweet and flirty... Smells yummy! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nurken on 9/16/2012 11:46:00 AM more reviews by Nurken

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Wow! Just received a sample of this wonderful fragrance - which I totally love! It`s kind of a fruity - floral fragrance, and it lasts real long on me. At first it`s mostly fruity, and real fresh without the citrus scent that many frangrances have - and then it dries to a fruity-floral mix..Not the powdery -musky scent, just a wonderful, light fragrance. . It`s totally feminin and classy. Will buy the whole bottle!! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rena10 on 9/14/2012 12:40:00 AM more reviews by rena10

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

love this! returned that funky miss dior fraiche....yuck...for this pretty scent! love , very fresh and femme!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 notagoodidea on 8/31/2012 8:48:00 PM more reviews by notagoodidea

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Just came out (here). Don't know the notes yet but is my absolute favorite of all the Coach fragrances. Lasts 4 to 5 hours. Will update. Must get more! Update - needs to last longer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Coach products

More Fragrances products