E.L.F. • Studio Flawless Concealer Brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.7(46 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Alliecat333 on 9/2/2014 2:49:00 AM more reviews by Alliecat333

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

One of the best makeup brushes you can have. You literally hand over $3 for an amazing little brush. How could anyone not like it.

I had been applying my concealer with my fingers for awhile, but found myself removing most of it trying to blend it out.

Before that I was using a small flat concealer brush. Not fond of the shape and had to work to blend.

The second This little angel touches my under eye/ blemishes it automatically does the work for me so effortlessly and flawless. At first I thought it may be to big for the under eye, but it works out perfectly. Amazing for anything really, bigger clusters of breakouts, around the nose, down the nose , wherever.
I thoroughly enjoy this product. A++

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Justin650 on 8/27/2014 9:16:00 AM more reviews by Justin650

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This brush is awesome! It blends out my concealer beautifully and is a soft/ dense brush. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 taral001 on 8/26/2014 7:39:00 PM more reviews by taral001

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love this brush! This blends out concealer beautifully, I've had mine for over a year and wash it twice a week and it has held up amazingly well. For $3 it doesn't get much better than this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PassatPatty on 8/26/2014 12:27:00 PM more reviews by PassatPatty

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Finally! A concealer brush that works to cover my purplish-grey under eye circles! I cannot sing this brush's praises enough. I have tons of concealer brushes and this is the only one that covers my circles seamlessly and evenly. I have bought 5 back ups in case this ever gets d/c'ed and I will probably buy more. Of course, you need to use an amazing concealer, but it really delivers good coverage and if you apply in a stippling motion. I've used this as an all over eyeshadow wash brush and it works great that way too.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Seemi on 8/26/2014 6:06:00 AM more reviews by Seemi

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This brush is absolutely brilliant I can't fault it what so ever. I purchased this for just under £4 and it's worth every penny. When I first got the brush I thought it looked a bit large to apply concealer but that's not a problem. It's such a soft lovely brush that blends concealer seamlessly makes the job so much easier. My pro longwear concealer just blends in like silk, when I used my fingers it would look patchy which always got me mad lol. If you purchase just one brush I highly recommend this wonderful brush. Btw it's easy to clean and dried quickly too ready for the next application :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 conneriscatastrophic on 8/24/2014 9:39:00 PM more reviews by conneriscatastrophic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Quality: AMAZING! As soft as high end brushes.
Price: Fabulous. Only 3 dollars. I'd repurchase a thousand times.
Best Uses: Blending out concealer. Can be buffed, swiped, and stippled. Blending out eyeshadow.
Cons: None.
Overall: This brush is just amazing. It's the perfect multitasking brush. I recommend this brush to ANYONE.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 8/4/2014 12:40:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I found no use for this brush. I tried to use for many other uses and just could not find anything it was good for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 knbruice on 8/3/2014 1:03:00 PM more reviews by knbruice

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I could go on and on about all the ways I use this brush..I actually own two. I bought the first one to blend out my undereye concealer (I use Mac Pro Longwear) and it is perfect. So soft, perfect size, doesn't soak up and waste all of your product, it is also very easy to make sure concealer doesn't settle into fine lines! You can swipe, buff, stipple; it's shape is so versatile it's like 3 brushes in one. I used and loved this brush so much I began to wonder...what else can I use it for?? I bought a second one to use with eyeshadows, it is great at applying and blending out crease and transition colors. Especially with powder eyeshadows, it is amazingly soft on the delicate eyelid skin. I have very sensitive skin to begin with so I can't use any brushes that are scratchy or abrasive... I've even thought about buying a third one of these brushes, I love them so much. It has the quality of a high-end brush but you are only paying about $3, which is unbeatable. I love every single brush I have purchased from the elf studio line. Also, I have been using this brush every single day for almost a year, and there has been no shedding whatsoever, even after washing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 inadase on 7/13/2014 11:00:00 PM more reviews by inadase

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love it for the undereye area because it's size is perfect, it's soft, and it's dense.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dreamxgrl on 7/13/2014 10:42:00 PM more reviews by dreamxgrl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

The $3 ELF flawless concealer brush is the perfect size and shape for blending concealer/foundation, esp in the undereye area or sides of the nose. Bristles are soft, dense, and synthetic won't absorb a ton of product! Agree with prior reviewer, it's a mini Kabuki!
Sweep back and forth to blend undereye or stipple gently to conceal spots.
Run, don't walk, to Target to get this! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products