E.L.F. Studio Flawless Concealer Brush

4.8

71 reviews

94% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/28/2015 8:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

great to set the under eye concealer with



Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love love love this brush for buffing in my under eye concealer. The bristles are soft and doesn't suck up a lot of product. I own several, which comes in handy when I'm lazy about washing my brushes.


on 5/12/2015 1:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Love how versatile this brush is. At first I was using it to gently blend out concealer under my eyes, and then I started using it to blend out shadows all over my lids. Some days I even use it to set my undereyes with powder. I've had it for weeks and haven't had any issues with shedding. It's great!


on 4/30/2015 7:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This totally lives up to its name. It blends my concealer so flawlessly and evenly that you cant even tell its there. For school I usually dont have time to wear makeup but I had a bruise on my face the other day so I put some concealer over it with nothing else but powder to set it. I used this brush to blend it and my friend said she had no clue I was wearing concealer after I brought it up. Love it!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Good.


on 4/14/2015 11:55:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I really like this brush. I used it with my Make Up Forever concealer and this brush worked very well to create an airbrushed effect. Though I don't know if I was blending correctly but hey, I'll figure it out.
These brushes are so soft and blend very well for a low, low cost. Seriously, three bucks. What've you got to lose (A.K.A. save because these brushes are great quality for dirt cheap)?


on 4/4/2015 1:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

This brush is useful for applying concealer to a natural and blended finish (fwiw, I typically use a stick by Physician's Formula or NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Vanilla). What's more, it serves double-duty as a highlighting brush! Next, I'll have to try it to blend out eyeshadow. I haven't had any issues with shedding bristles or a loose brush head, despite ELF products' low price point. HG, highly recommended!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/1/2015 9:00:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this brush for blending eyeshadows lol! It's also great for highlighting. But i prefer it as an eyeshadow blendig brush, as it makes it way easier.


on 3/27/2015 8:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My favorite elf brush. I love it for blending eye shadows. It reminds me of mac 224 bush but for only $3. I also love it for under eye concealer powder. I will definitely pick up a couple more of these. Definitely in my top 3 brushes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/11/2015 5:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I recently purchased the Elf Flawless Concealer Brush, as I was using my hands to smooth in my concealer before. I was skeptical because there were two other brushes similar to this one, with different names, (contouring brush, eye shadow brush). Although I've had good experiences with Elf I thought that it was just another brush. However, I found that this brush is absolutely amazing!! I use it in small circles to smooth in my concealer (I use my concealer on any dark spots or small blemishes before applying my make-up) and it was exactly what it says, flawless!! It smoothed right into my skin and worked perfectly. Very impressed and a definite must buy!!


Popular Makeup Brushes


Core Collection
226 Reviews
Buffing Brush
117 Reviews


Back to Top