Garnier • Fall FIght Leave In Conditioner/Treatment • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(7 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Sail7 on 11/17/2014 11:43:00 PM more reviews by Sail7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff really restored my hair. I could have made a coat out of all the hair that was breaking off, but this (glorious) product saved me. Honestly, I didn't think that anything could help my poor, broken, chlorinated hair, but this fall fight stuff REALLY WORKED. This product did everything that it said it would do (I know right) and more, seeing as it saved my self confidence regarding my dry locks. Seriously recommend this to anyone looking to get soft, frizz free, healthy looking and feeling hair. Plus, the smell is pretty good too! Five stars on everything about this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BlackHoleDiver on 8/19/2014 2:44:00 AM more reviews by BlackHoleDiver

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

After Garnier's shampoo failed, I stuck with this combined with my favorites: Suave strawberry and clarifying shampoos.
The combo, plus a little apple detangler by Suave, makes my hair easy to comb out, non-greasy, light and fragrant. No residue, no sticky feeling, just soft hair. I think Suave conditioners kinda suck but their body washes and Naturals shampoo line are ideal for clean skin and scalp.
If Garnier has failed you, keep using their after-shower stuff because it actually does work. :)
Side note: This spray makes your scalp tingle when first applied. It's cool.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 alliebeaar on 8/17/2014 4:23:00 PM more reviews by alliebeaar

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

It honestly reminds me of L'oreal Kids detangler spray I used to use when I was a kid. Other than that, there's nothing fancy about it. I've only ever used it on wet hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emily0212 on 2/27/2013 4:21:00 PM more reviews by emily0212

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I like this, not for it's "fall fighting" properties (which I think are a gimmick) but for it's leave in conditioning properties. The only thing about the packaging that I don't like is that the nozzle clogs and I have to rinse it under hot hot water until it unclogs. They are using too fine a sprayer for this.

I wouldn't buy this again only because I'm a product junkie and there are a million other things out there to try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* suzanneb on 2/26/2013 9:47:00 PM more reviews by suzanneb

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Just started using this today since my hair has been falling off so much, sprayed and massaged for one minute on freshly washed hair, scalp feels fresh and cool, I will come back and update review.
EDIT: hasn't seen any difference using this, the only thing that makes a difference is when I add certain foods to my diet.
EDIT August 2013: this product finally worked but it took 6 months to do so.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 GeekyMcGee on 9/20/2012 10:00:00 AM more reviews by GeekyMcGee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I also reviewed the shampoo, and mentioned the spray, but I thought I'd better put it here too. I bought both products hoping it would help with my shedding problem, but it's become far worse. I normally use the Garnier triple nutrient leave in stuff, and love it. The Fall Fight line is horrible, and this spray was the worst. I accidentally got some in my mouth one morning, and my tongue started tingling and going a little numb. Yes, I know you're not supposed to get it in your mouth, but that still can't be good for your head. I will not be repurchasing and feel horrible about having to dump out two full bottles of product. Ugh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missthing303 on 8/26/2012 7:12:00 PM more reviews by missthing303

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

This whole line is really working well for me. It's definitely helping. I've been shedding excessively due to anemia (according to my dr). He put me on iron supplements for a few of months and I have been extra gentle with my hair. I started been using the fall fight shampoo, the fall fight conditioner and the fall fight leave in and I am shedding less! In fact, hardly shedding at all compared to before which is amazing! I massage each product in per the instructions and bottom line, I'm shedding a lot less. With this leave in, I really use it more as a scalp treatment than anything else. I use my normal L'Oreal extra body mousse on the length of the hair after massaging in the fall fight treatment. It comes in a spritz bottle and is easy to use. No fuss. I love the whole line and have bought a couple of backups because I don't see it everywhere. Please don't discontinue!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Garnier products

More Hair Treatments products