Vichy • Normaderm Tri-Activ Cleanser • Cleansers

rated 4.8(17 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.94%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 JillyBalboa on 4/6/2014 3:44:00 AM more reviews by JillyBalboa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Works nicely as long as you don't overuse it. Don't use more than once a week or drys out skin a lot. Other than that, very lovely. Keeps oil away and skin looking very mat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 niftypineapple914 on 2/19/2014 9:11:00 AM more reviews by niftypineapple914

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

A pleasure to use as my evening cleanser to take away the oils after a long day. I have very oily congested, sensitive skin that's been in particularly bad shape this winter and blessing me with the mother of all acne breakouts. I gravitate toward clay based cleansers but the flipside is that they can overdry parts of my face. This one doesn't. It's just brilliant, very gentle, refreshing but highly effective. I enjoy it as a mask, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 christinasPEACHroses on 12/20/2013 1:06:00 AM more reviews by christinasPEACHroses

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This mask is amazing! Especially for those with oily to acne prone skin (which I have), this seriously does the job! It is not super drying, and yet it draws out all the impurities from your skin. After using this mask I feel like my skin is so clarified, and the smooth beads helps in revealing smooth and healthy skin! I LOVE this product as well as the whole vichy line. Probably not ideal for those with dry skin, but if you have oily acne prone skin, deff a great buy, worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 melky on 12/10/2013 6:38:00 PM more reviews by melky

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this product. As a mask its very effective. It dries quickly after application so ideal for quickie home facials. It doesn't dry out the skin even with frequent use. I love it as a cleanser as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* michellerodgerscts on 11/17/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by michellerodgerscts

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Love Vichy!!! This cleanser is awesome! All three uses are amazing!

I have semi-sensitive skin, I have not had acne issues in quite a while but I always need to use an "acne treatment" face wash to keep the acne at bay. Currently I am using the Murad Acne line as my daily cleanser and I love it...this product works very well with those products. It removes makeup very well, exfoliates the skin (which is why I prefer this in addition to my Murad face wash), and spot treates acne as a mask. Over time this product refines the skin and removes dark marks which i think it amazing. They sell this product at Ulta, some Walgreens and Walgreens.com for about $20. Short and sweet, and to the point...if you like salicylic acid face washes for your skin you will not be disappointed in this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 piggytoes on 11/2/2013 11:13:00 PM more reviews by piggytoes

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I got a few samples of this from the drugstore and really liked it. As a mask, it doesn't dry out the skin and my skin feels smooth afterward. The smell is also nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FlawlessLeopard on 10/9/2013 12:07:00 AM more reviews by FlawlessLeopard

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this product for a year now and after trying so many other cleansers I will never go back. I have acne prone skin and use this daily and have noticed a huge improvement. My skin actually looks impressive!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RunawayGirl on 10/1/2013 12:03:00 AM more reviews by RunawayGirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this in those small packet one time use sample that nobody seems to care for. Upon product application, I fell in love. I purchased this product at Shoppers Drug Mart (drugstore chain in Canada) and needless to say, I had rushed out the next day to get my hands on this. I think this was around $20? It definitely wasn't cheap, lol. Fortunately for me it was on sale which made the purchase all the more better.
I must say that this product feels absolutely refreshing. This doesn't have an obnoxious smell and leaves me feeling clean. I use this both as a cleanser scrub and mask. I prefer the mask aspect of this product, I think it works more effectively. This digs deep into my pores and mattify my skin all the while leaving it feeling soft and smooth even throughout the next day. I also love how it does not dry out my skin.
With 125 ml a product, it is the right amount for me because you don't need a lot of this product. The packaging doesn't get get extremely messy but using it for 2 weeks, there is a SMIDGE of clay build up at the opening around the rim. This doesn't bother me but just thought I should mention.
Definitely a repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pipinko550 on 9/30/2013 10:25:00 PM more reviews by pipinko550

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Amazing product, I love to use it as a mask and as a scrub, too. It really makes your skin feel clean and fresh, smells amazing, it's not drying or irritating on my skin. As a cleanser I prefer more soapy products, but it definitely cleanses your complexion, too. As a scrub this product is very gentle, but not too gentle and not too harsh, something in the middle. I think it helps with my acne, too. I overall don't like VICHY so much, but this product is awesome. I want to repurchase this and I recommend to try this stuff, if you're looking for an effective multi-purpose skincare product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jctrains on 9/8/2013 8:33:00 PM more reviews by jctrains

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Let me first start off with I LOVE THIS AS A MASK. It's very easy to apply, and it leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh, brighter and softer. I was amazed how even a few hours later my face still had no oil on it! I recommend this product to anyone looking for an effective way to clean your face and help clear up imperfections. I really LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Vichy products

More Cleansers products