Bath and Body Works • Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(341 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 canarydiamond14 on 8/11/2014 2:37:00 PM more reviews by canarydiamond14

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I look forward to buying this lotion (and other products from this line) every Xmas. I am not sure the scent itself is really festive per se (I'm a vanilla nut and I wear vanilla scents year-round), but it definitely makes the holiday season brighter :)

The scent is very sweet and fairly long lasting. Can't complain!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 8/10/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

An all time holiday favorite. It's just a MUST :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 exomochiluv3 on 7/24/2014 10:38:00 PM more reviews by exomochiluv3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best Bath and Body Works scent ever! It's the perfect scent for Christmas. Every time I put it on, I always think of my grandma baking some sugar cookies and sitting in front of the fireplace.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupmistress666 on 3/8/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by makeupmistress666

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love the Vanilla Bean Noel line! It is my favorite at Bath and Body Works. It smells of vanilla sugar cookies and caramel. I wish it was available all year. If they ever discontinue VBN, I won't shop there anymore. As far as moisturizing, the lotion is ok, but I prefer the triple moisture cream because my skin tends to be dry and I feel the scent is a bit stronger in the TCM. I also love the cute green packaging of this line. I will continue to repurchase every year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 motoxmom52 on 3/8/2014 7:59:00 AM more reviews by motoxmom52

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Vanilla Bean Noel is my absolute favorite lotion. It is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gwmagic77 on 3/4/2014 4:38:00 AM more reviews by gwmagic77

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Very comforting smell for cold weather. Everyone thinks I smell like marshmellows or burnt sugar! I think the triple moisture cream is longer lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 manipooh on 2/21/2014 12:15:00 PM more reviews by manipooh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

My absolute favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. It smells delicious! Everyone calls me a cookie or a bakery. The beautiful vanilla scent with fluffy icing and caramel is mesmerizing! The packaging is really pretty as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jschrader23 on 2/18/2014 6:09:00 PM more reviews by Jschrader23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This has to be my all time FAVORITE scent from Bath and Body Works! Smells like a warm fresh baked cupcake!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katyrenae16 on 2/18/2014 4:50:00 PM more reviews by katyrenae16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Another one of my favorites! And sense you can only buy it around Christmas, that's when I go crazy and stock up for the year! I buy about 3 bottles of lotion, 2 shower gels, and a body spray! I guess you could say I'm addicted? I love it and cannot get enough!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chrissypfeil on 1/4/2014 10:32:00 PM more reviews by chrissypfeil

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very nice scent. It's one of my favorite Christmas fragrances. If you like sweet scents or vanilla, you will enjoy this product very much. The lotion isn't oily or grainy, which is also a plus. The only problem is the lasting power. I'll apply after a bath or shower, and I can only smell on my hands for about an hour. Other than that, it's a great product which I recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products