Bath and Body Works • Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(346 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmanic on 12/3/2014 8:48:00 PM more reviews by missmanic

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Yum. I was afraid this was going to smell too similar to Warm Vanilla Sugar (which I already own and sort of don't like) but it really is very different. This smells super sweet, just like vanilla icing. While sweet and frosting like, it isn't too overpowering or clawing at all. The scent eases up once applied but is still nice and detectable. The lotion itself is lush and moisturizing. Very nice holiday scent if you like sweet and vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 princessmeowmeow on 11/23/2014 7:00:00 PM more reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

My favourite smell of all-time! Too bad it only comes out around the holiday season! Like all B&BWs lotions, it is moisturizing and quickly drying. Vanilla Bean Noel reminds me of vanilla (of course), cream milk, sugar cookies, and marshmallows. Very warm and comforting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 neonsparks101 on 11/16/2014 12:49:00 PM more reviews by neonsparks101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

When I first smelled this scent I thought it was way too sweet. It grew on me and now it is my favorite holiday scent! It reminds me of sugar cookies which I love. The body lotion is very moisturizing which is a plus. I have this scent in the body lotion, a gentle foaming soap, and a candle. I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bgwhirlwind88 on 10/4/2014 11:52:00 AM more reviews by bgwhirlwind88

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love! And so does every one who smells it on me. I wear the Winter Candy Apple cream with this vanilla spray. Gloriously soft and clean

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annex1 on 9/17/2014 4:21:00 PM more reviews by annex1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This lotion smells like CHRISTMAS! It has beautiful undertones of marshmallow, caramel, sugar cookie, creamy, vanilla goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 canarydiamond14 on 8/11/2014 2:37:00 PM more reviews by canarydiamond14

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I look forward to buying this lotion (and other products from this line) every Xmas. I am not sure the scent itself is really festive per se (I'm a vanilla nut and I wear vanilla scents year-round), but it definitely makes the holiday season brighter :)

The scent is very sweet and fairly long lasting. Can't complain!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 8/10/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

An all time holiday favorite. It's just a MUST :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 exomochiluv3 on 7/24/2014 10:38:00 PM more reviews by exomochiluv3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best Bath and Body Works scent ever! It's the perfect scent for Christmas. Every time I put it on, I always think of my grandma baking some sugar cookies and sitting in front of the fireplace.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupmistress666 on 3/8/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by makeupmistress666

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love the Vanilla Bean Noel line! It is my favorite at Bath and Body Works. It smells of vanilla sugar cookies and caramel. I wish it was available all year. If they ever discontinue VBN, I won't shop there anymore. As far as moisturizing, the lotion is ok, but I prefer the triple moisture cream because my skin tends to be dry and I feel the scent is a bit stronger in the TCM. I also love the cute green packaging of this line. I will continue to repurchase every year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 motoxmom52 on 3/8/2014 7:59:00 AM more reviews by motoxmom52

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Vanilla Bean Noel is my absolute favorite lotion. It is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products