Bath and Body Works • Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(343 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 bgwhirlwind88 on 10/4/2014 11:52:00 AM more reviews by bgwhirlwind88

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love! And so does every one who smells it on me. I wear the Winter Candy Apple cream with this vanilla spray. Gloriously soft and clean

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annex1 on 9/17/2014 4:21:00 PM more reviews by annex1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This lotion smells like CHRISTMAS! It has beautiful undertones of marshmallow, caramel, sugar cookie, creamy, vanilla goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 canarydiamond14 on 8/11/2014 2:37:00 PM more reviews by canarydiamond14

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I look forward to buying this lotion (and other products from this line) every Xmas. I am not sure the scent itself is really festive per se (I'm a vanilla nut and I wear vanilla scents year-round), but it definitely makes the holiday season brighter :)

The scent is very sweet and fairly long lasting. Can't complain!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 8/10/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

An all time holiday favorite. It's just a MUST :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 exomochiluv3 on 7/24/2014 10:38:00 PM more reviews by exomochiluv3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best Bath and Body Works scent ever! It's the perfect scent for Christmas. Every time I put it on, I always think of my grandma baking some sugar cookies and sitting in front of the fireplace.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupmistress666 on 3/8/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by makeupmistress666

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love the Vanilla Bean Noel line! It is my favorite at Bath and Body Works. It smells of vanilla sugar cookies and caramel. I wish it was available all year. If they ever discontinue VBN, I won't shop there anymore. As far as moisturizing, the lotion is ok, but I prefer the triple moisture cream because my skin tends to be dry and I feel the scent is a bit stronger in the TCM. I also love the cute green packaging of this line. I will continue to repurchase every year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 motoxmom52 on 3/8/2014 7:59:00 AM more reviews by motoxmom52

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Vanilla Bean Noel is my absolute favorite lotion. It is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gwmagic77 on 3/4/2014 4:38:00 AM more reviews by gwmagic77

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Very comforting smell for cold weather. Everyone thinks I smell like marshmellows or burnt sugar! I think the triple moisture cream is longer lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 manipooh on 2/21/2014 12:15:00 PM more reviews by manipooh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

My absolute favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. It smells delicious! Everyone calls me a cookie or a bakery. The beautiful vanilla scent with fluffy icing and caramel is mesmerizing! The packaging is really pretty as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jschrader23 on 2/18/2014 6:09:00 PM more reviews by Jschrader23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This has to be my all time FAVORITE scent from Bath and Body Works! Smells like a warm fresh baked cupcake!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products