Bath and Body Works • Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(338 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 makeupmistress666 on 3/8/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by makeupmistress666

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love the Vanilla Bean Noel line! It is my favorite at Bath and Body Works. It smells of vanilla sugar cookies and caramel. I wish it was available all year. If they ever discontinue VBN, I won't shop there anymore. As far as moisturizing, the lotion is ok, but I prefer the triple moisture cream because my skin tends to be dry and I feel the scent is a bit stronger in the TCM. I also love the cute green packaging of this line. I will continue to repurchase every year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 motoxmom52 on 3/8/2014 7:59:00 AM more reviews by motoxmom52

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Vanilla Bean Noel is my absolute favorite lotion. It is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gwmagic77 on 3/4/2014 4:38:00 AM more reviews by gwmagic77

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Very comforting smell for cold weather. Everyone thinks I smell like marshmellows or burnt sugar! I think the triple moisture cream is longer lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 manipooh on 2/21/2014 12:15:00 PM more reviews by manipooh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

My absolute favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. It smells delicious! Everyone calls me a cookie or a bakery. The beautiful vanilla scent with fluffy icing and caramel is mesmerizing! The packaging is really pretty as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jschrader23 on 2/18/2014 6:09:00 PM more reviews by Jschrader23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This has to be my all time FAVORITE scent from Bath and Body Works! Smells like a warm fresh baked cupcake!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katyrenae16 on 2/18/2014 4:50:00 PM more reviews by katyrenae16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Another one of my favorites! And sense you can only buy it around Christmas, that's when I go crazy and stock up for the year! I buy about 3 bottles of lotion, 2 shower gels, and a body spray! I guess you could say I'm addicted? I love it and cannot get enough!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chrissypfeil on 1/4/2014 10:32:00 PM more reviews by chrissypfeil

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very nice scent. It's one of my favorite Christmas fragrances. If you like sweet scents or vanilla, you will enjoy this product very much. The lotion isn't oily or grainy, which is also a plus. The only problem is the lasting power. I'll apply after a bath or shower, and I can only smell on my hands for about an hour. Other than that, it's a great product which I recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* beebop808 on 1/2/2014 4:35:00 AM more reviews by beebop808

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

One of my fav holiday scents from BBW! Smells like an array of sweet creamy vanilla bean!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Rin13 on 12/26/2013 6:15:00 AM more reviews by Rin13

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

This smells like a vanilla cupcake. It's a pretty strong sweet vanilla scent. It's very smooth, non greasy and so far hasn't agitated/broke out my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sugaryspice82 on 4/12/2013 10:48:00 PM more reviews by sugaryspice82

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my gosh. This smells soooo good! It smells like cake, caramel, cupcakes and everything sweet! I wish they had this all year, cause it's definitely one of my favorite scents! Anyone who loves sweet scents, I can guarantee that you will love this. It's sweet and soft without smelling plasticky or artificial.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products