MAC • Cremesheen + Pearl - Peach Blossom • Lipstick

rated 4.7(25 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* saarahkb4 on 1/12/2015 8:44:00 PM more reviews by saarahkb4

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Oh my goodness I absolutely love this lipstick! Its a beautiful sheer colour, it is comfortable to wear, and it wears very nicely. It's a soft peachy pink that leans rather neutral in my opinion. I can't imagine it looking bad on anybody! You can build it up to look more intense which is nice but it will never be opaque. It is a very flattering nude on my very fair skin. The glossy finish paired with the sheen of the lipstick makes my lips look nice and full and even when they are chapped it never looks textured. The vanilla scent is nice, and I appreciate that it isn't sticky or heavy feeling, I don't worry about wearing my hair down while wearing this.

I find I get two - two and half hour wear time or paired with a lip liner three to four hours. I generally pair it with Smashbox Nude Fair lip liner to make it look a touch more pink but I love it on it's own too. It looks nice with Nars Luster blush too. I love the formula of this lipstick and the fact it doesn't bleed, and I fully intend on trying out some more!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lalameow on 12/31/2014 12:58:00 AM more reviews by lalameow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    


This lipstick is a gorgeous choice for everyday wear. I have C2 skin, hazel eyes and brunette hair and this just works with everything I wear and on most occasions. It even makes my lips look plumper which is always a good thing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 blondbunny on 8/19/2014 9:43:00 AM more reviews by blondbunny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This hasint got the best color pay off takes several attempts to get the color to pop I originally wanted creme cup but they were out of stock so the mac sales lady gave me this its a close enough dupe but steering more peachy pink it has a subtle sheen and sparkle to it looks gorgeous with a smokey eye!!!!!! Love this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MegE on 6/8/2014 10:25:00 AM more reviews by MegE

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Peach Blossom is a sheer, glossy, nudey pinky-peach that doesn't wash out this brown eyed NC20. I usually gravitate towards more neutral/cool-toned, pinky-rosey-mauvey shades like MAC Sweetie, Syrup and Patiserie, so this shade is a nice alternative and unlike anything I already own. I shy away from peaches, but the pinkyness in Peach Blossom makes it beautifully wearable on my neutral-cool skintone. Given the name, I appreciate that it's actually more pink than peach! This is my first Cremesheen, I'm a Luster girl, and in comparison the texture is a bit creamier, but I find the finish just as glossy. Check it out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HeatherDeBeauty on 5/31/2014 12:15:00 PM more reviews by HeatherDeBeauty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

For the longest time I thought macs creme cup was my all time favorite nude being as I went through two tubes of it. I don't have a mac counter so I merely go by YouTube recommendations and order online. Recently I made it to a counter and bought this shade to try something new. This is more sheer than creme cup, pretty similar in shade, but so much more wearable. It does not look peach at all to me. It is a pinky nude that I love, and needs to be more highly talked about!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Elisalovesmakeup on 5/4/2014 2:26:00 PM more reviews by Elisalovesmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

omg i bought this today, i can ohnestly say its my favuite nude lipstick ever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mlfpatrick7 on 4/21/2014 10:06:00 PM more reviews by mlfpatrick7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Got this with Back 2 MAC. I am NOT a lipstick girl. At all. Give me ChapStick or lip balm and I am happy. However, I love this lipstick. The color looks great with my pale skin. It smells nice. It feels great on my lips--feels more like a gloss than any lipstick I've ever tried. Seriously love it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 belle2216 on 4/2/2014 12:40:00 PM more reviews by belle2216

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

If being in love with a lipstick is wrong, I donít wanna be right ;)

This is so much more than a YLBB colour to me. Itís YLBB, the prettiest peachy/pink ya ever did see and oh so versatile. It looks gorgeous with dark smoky eyes, but itís also a pretty addition to a lighter look. The formula is sheer but buildable, which I also really like. Also, itís not nearly as drying as I have found some MAC lipsticks to be.

For reference Ė Iím a MAC NC37 (Iím almost completely neutral-toned), with brunette hair and green eyes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* prettygirlmo on 3/14/2014 5:30:00 PM more reviews by prettygirlmo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really nice MLBB lipstick. It's a light peachy/pink nude color. It takes a couple swipes over your lips to really get the true color to show up, but it really makes my lips look good. It isn't as pink as Creme Cup, and it's a little pinker than Patisserie. It has a Cremesheen + Pearl finish, so it is nice and creamy, but I don't see any shimmer or "Pearl" whatsoever. If you're looking for a really pigmented lipstick this isn't it, but it's gives a nice, natural peachy/pink look to your lips. It's exactly what I've been looking for, and I really like it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skygirl777 on 2/13/2014 1:44:00 AM more reviews by skygirl777

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I am absolutely in love with this color! So pretty and fresh, the perfect nude pink with a touch of peach. Try it ladies :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products