MAC Cremesheen + Pearl - Peach Blossom

4.7

25 reviews

96% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/12/2015 8:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Oh my goodness I absolutely love this lipstick! Its a beautiful sheer colour, it is comfortable to wear, and it wears very nicely. It's a soft peachy pink that leans rather neutral in my opinion. I can't imagine it looking bad on anybody! You can build it up to look more intense which is nice but it will never be opaque. It is a very flattering nude on my very fair skin. The glossy finish paired with the sheen of the lipstick makes my lips look nice and full and even when they are chapped it never looks textured. The vanilla scent is nice, and I appreciate that it isn't sticky or heavy feeling, I don't worry about wearing my hair down while wearing this.

I find I get two - two and half hour wear time or paired with a lip liner three to four hours. I generally pair it with Smashbox Nude Fair lip liner to make it look a touch more pink but I love it on it's own too. It looks nice with Nars Luster blush too. I love the formula of this lipstick and the fact it doesn't bleed, and I fully intend on trying out some more!



on 12/31/2014 12:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel


This lipstick is a gorgeous choice for everyday wear. I have C2 skin, hazel eyes and brunette hair and this just works with everything I wear and on most occasions. It even makes my lips look plumper which is always a good thing!


on 8/19/2014 9:43:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This hasint got the best color pay off takes several attempts to get the color to pop I originally wanted creme cup but they were out of stock so the mac sales lady gave me this its a close enough dupe but steering more peachy pink it has a subtle sheen and sparkle to it looks gorgeous with a smokey eye!!!!!! Love this.


on 6/8/2014 10:25:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Peach Blossom is a sheer, glossy, nudey pinky-peach that doesn't wash out this brown eyed NC20. I usually gravitate towards more neutral/cool-toned, pinky-rosey-mauvey shades like MAC Sweetie, Syrup and Patiserie, so this shade is a nice alternative and unlike anything I already own. I shy away from peaches, but the pinkyness in Peach Blossom makes it beautifully wearable on my neutral-cool skintone. Given the name, I appreciate that it's actually more pink than peach! This is my first Cremesheen, I'm a Luster girl, and in comparison the texture is a bit creamier, but I find the finish just as glossy. Check it out!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

For the longest time I thought macs creme cup was my all time favorite nude being as I went through two tubes of it. I don't have a mac counter so I merely go by YouTube recommendations and order online. Recently I made it to a counter and bought this shade to try something new. This is more sheer than creme cup, pretty similar in shade, but so much more wearable. It does not look peach at all to me. It is a pinky nude that I love, and needs to be more highly talked about!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

omg i bought this today, i can ohnestly say its my favuite nude lipstick ever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2014 10:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Got this with Back 2 MAC. I am NOT a lipstick girl. At all. Give me ChapStick or lip balm and I am happy. However, I love this lipstick. The color looks great with my pale skin. It smells nice. It feels great on my lips--feels more like a gloss than any lipstick I've ever tried. Seriously love it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/2/2014 12:40:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

If being in love with a lipstick is wrong, I donít wanna be right ;)

This is so much more than a YLBB colour to me. Itís YLBB, the prettiest peachy/pink ya ever did see and oh so versatile. It looks gorgeous with dark smoky eyes, but itís also a pretty addition to a lighter look. The formula is sheer but buildable, which I also really like. Also, itís not nearly as drying as I have found some MAC lipsticks to be.

For reference Ė Iím a MAC NC37 (Iím almost completely neutral-toned), with brunette hair and green eyes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/14/2014 5:30:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a really nice MLBB lipstick. It's a light peachy/pink nude color. It takes a couple swipes over your lips to really get the true color to show up, but it really makes my lips look good. It isn't as pink as Creme Cup, and it's a little pinker than Patisserie. It has a Cremesheen + Pearl finish, so it is nice and creamy, but I don't see any shimmer or "Pearl" whatsoever. If you're looking for a really pigmented lipstick this isn't it, but it's gives a nice, natural peachy/pink look to your lips. It's exactly what I've been looking for, and I really like it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/13/2014 1:44:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I am absolutely in love with this color! So pretty and fresh, the perfect nude pink with a touch of peach. Try it ladies :)


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
172 Reviews
provocalips
28 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin

Back to Top