It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-in Product Plus Keratin • Hair Treatments

rated 3.8(49 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 nashdog97 on 1/1/2015 8:00:00 PM more reviews by nashdog97

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I'm an avid swimmer so my hair is always dehydrated and I can honestly say that this product has helped restore some of the moisture and shine back into my brittle hair. I apply it onto damp hair after my shower and focus the product on the ends of my hair shaft. Once my hair has completely dried it feels smooth and healthy. The scent is subtle and pleasant which also gains compliments whenever i'm out with my friends or at school. Overall, my hair feels more lively and looks shinier with every use. I'm thoroughly impressed and will repurchase in the future (especially during swim season)!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 12/28/2014 4:34:00 PM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This smells wonderful and it gives my curls some needed definition and shine since it is long. My hair feels soft, not crunchy. I spray a few sprays into my hand and apply to wet hair. I then rake it through and allow to air dry. It really controls frizz and doesn't feel sticky. My hair enjoys keratin based products but this is not something I would use daily for fear of protein overload, but it is much better than the original imo as the original gave me varied results. This version with keratin is a keeper and makes my hair look and feel healthy. I would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BBTheMohican on 12/22/2014 8:05:00 PM more reviews by BBTheMohican

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Great leave-in! This stuff has never failed me. Always leaves my hair soft and manageable, without leaving the hair heavy nor greasy. Highly recommend this products for those with dry course hair!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 erincollard on 11/12/2014 10:12:00 PM more reviews by erincollard

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I expected (maybe wrongly) that this would improve the feel, sheen, manageability, softness, curl pattern, or health of my hair. It did none of those things.

One day I used more than usual and thought maybe my hair looked a bit healthier, more shiny and had better curl, but that might have been the weather because I only noticed a difference that one day and none of the other days I used this product. It might be a good de-tangler but as a curly/wavy girl, I rarely comb or brush my hair so I can't speak to that. I would not buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ResistanceIsFutile on 10/16/2014 2:38:00 AM more reviews by ResistanceIsFutile

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Smelled sweet and good but didn't do much to detangle my fine, wavy hair. Using too much left my hair a little sticky and stiff after styling.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mousquerader on 10/15/2014 4:40:00 PM more reviews by mousquerader

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I received this as a "free gift" when I randomly made a purchase at Ulta last year. I didn't think much of the product before I started using it, even though I've heard a lot about it on Youtube. Since then, I've repurchased a two-pack of the full/big size bottles at Target for about $48. First of all, the smell is amazing. I didn't expect that from something that came in such an ordinarily packaged product. I use it for detangling and blowdrying my hair, especially after swimming. I typically section my hair into smaller parts and I spray this on liberally after washing and towel-drying my hair. Then I'll comb through with the tangle teezer. While the tangle teezer makes it easier to come through my thick, very tangled hair, It's a 10 Leave-in makes it a LOT easier because I still have to work through it in small sections because I have so much hair. It's the only thing I can use to detangle hair that I can spray tons of, and it never makes my hair weighed down or greasy feeling/looking. While it doesn't keep my hair completely tangle-free after I finish heat styling my hair, it does a heck of a better job than any other product I've tried at managing the tangles. The amount of tangles in my dried/styled hair are WAY reduced after using this product. Anyway, will definitely repurchase again and again! It makes it easier to care for my long, thick hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zernelle on 10/13/2014 6:58:00 AM more reviews by zernelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have very fine, straight hair (though I have a lot of it) that is cut in a chin-length bob. My hair tends to get weighted down easily by products. Unfortunately, this is one of those products. I find it works if I use only one pump per day, but this means that it is difficult to get it distributed evenly throughout my hair. At this rate, the small bottle will last me well over a year.

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin Amino Acids, Cyclopentasiloxane, Fragrance, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Sunflower Seed Extract, Panthenol, Quaternium 80, Silk Amino Acids, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3 Cylcohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropianal, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Methychloroisothiazolinone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shasta333 on 10/7/2014 10:51:00 PM more reviews by Shasta333

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a sample at Ulta, and have been using it all the time. I just ran out and bought more because I like it so much. I like it because it smells good, makes my hair feel nice, detangles really well when I comb it in after washing, and because it is super easy. I feel like if I only needed one hair product it would be this, and often times that is the case. I try not to blow dry or straighten during work days, just add this and air dry and it's perfect for me. I like to switch products and it is unusual for me to buy the same thing twice in a row, but this stuff is great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dibbun on 9/30/2014 9:55:00 PM more reviews by dibbun

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Love the spray bottle.

I put this on towel dried hair and comb out, followed by Redken Diamond oil, and use moisturizing conditioner.

This doesn't make my hair feel heavy or coated, doesn't interfere with styling, or have a lingering smell (which I hate). This makes my non damaged hair feel better and stronger, but it wasn't terribly damaged to begin with. There is a small part of my hair where I fried it, and this hasn't done a bit of good.

I'll stick with Redken Anti Snap.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* VeruskaRai on 9/21/2014 8:26:00 PM more reviews by VeruskaRai

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I got this for free in a Ulta promotion and I tried it since I'm on a no buy. I love it, it seems like a one stop hair shop. I love multi tasking products and this in addition to giving my hair moisture and leaving me frizzy free leaves my hair manageable and mega shiny. The pump packaging is great since it minimizes messiness. I will absolutely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products