E.L.F. • Studio Lip Exfoliator • Lip Treatments

rated 4.5(209 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 leighmegb on 8/23/2014 1:08:00 PM more reviews by leighmegb

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great lip exfoliator! Smells AMAZING, feels amazing and works amazingly. And very cheap! Great buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Psonta on 8/22/2014 10:52:00 PM more reviews by Psonta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dannydiaz20 on 8/19/2014 1:17:00 PM more reviews by dannydiaz20

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Awesome lip exfoliating and super cheap. Use at night a few times a week.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissCattington on 7/19/2014 1:17:00 PM more reviews by MissCattington

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

The moment I opened this the whole stick immediately fell out of the tube. Luckily it stayed intact and only fell into the lid so I popped it back in. Unfortunately I didn't think to twist it back down and accidentally smooshed the top. It still works, but it's not as pretty :(

I really appreciate how non-messy this is compared to sugar lip scrubs that come in a pot. Makes it really easy to use on the go. It doesn't taste gross and it makes my lips feel smooth and moisturized. Not a bad deal!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Vgee21 on 7/11/2014 4:25:00 PM more reviews by Vgee21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Saw this lip exfoliator highly recommended on pinterest, & decided to try it. I buy a couple of E.L.F products & I've always been satisfied. So I was looking around for something to take the flacky dead skin off my lips which happens alot & I love matte lipsticks but it wouldn't look all that nice due to the dead skin. Let me just say I will never go back! My lips are smooth & look pretty again! Haven't had the chance to try it with my natte lipsticks but I'm excited to see how my lips will look! Most def am awesome product & very cheap!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Nancyplayfoot on 7/9/2014 10:52:00 PM more reviews by Nancyplayfoot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this because of the reviews and because my lips are constantly dry and chapped. It was just ok. It goes on harsh and I don't get a lot of moisturizing out of it. The smell is nice and a good price, but I don't think I will buy this again as my lips are still chapped. I don't think it did anything for my lips

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarahrose53 on 7/7/2014 8:39:00 PM more reviews by sarahrose53

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a wonderful lip exfoliator!! I always used to hate feeling like I couldn't wear lipstick or any sort of lip color without it clinging to the dry skin on my lips. I don't have that problem anymore now that this Lip Exfoliator is in my life!! It's packaged just like a lipstick, but the "lipstick" consists of a balm mixed with a gritty scrub. It can feel a little bit harsh, so I like to wet my lips with a little bit of water before I scrub it with this. It sloughs off the dry skin and makes my lips super smooth! My only complaint is that the "lipstick" is a little bit loose at the bottom, but it doesn't keep this from working wonders for my lips. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Desertvixen22 on 6/26/2014 2:01:00 PM more reviews by Desertvixen22

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Makes my lips look and feel young & fresh! Plump, too! Smells good, even tastes good! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ksk07 on 6/25/2014 3:57:00 PM more reviews by ksk07

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Love this!! The lipstick like applicator makes it so convenient and sanitary. The scrub smells like vanilla, which almost reminds me of the smell of MAC's lipsticks. It's just abrasive enough to do its job, while not totally harsh on your lips. And of course, let's not forget the super cheap price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ixSNOWBUNNYx3 on 6/22/2014 3:24:00 PM more reviews by ixSNOWBUNNYx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really have nothing bad to say about this! It's my first lip scrub, so I don't think I can give any comparisons...

The scrub goes for about 4 dollars at target (Canada), which I believe is 3 bucks more than the US, but whatever :P

The packaging is absolutely amazing, it's very compact, and it's sterile since it's not in a tin and you don't use your fingers. It smells very sweet, and tastes like sugar, and works extremely well in my opinion. I use it usually before bed, and sometimes during the day.

You know that white, filmy residue on your lips after you OD on lip products??? I found that this scrub gets rib of that no problem. So you can fix it with a simple rub in the bathrooms and your good to go.

Love it so much! Will definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Lip Treatments products