Christian Dior • Nude Tan Healthy Glow Enhancing Powder • Bronzers

rated 4.7(20 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.95%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maliciousdelicious on 12/16/2013 8:40:00 AM more reviews by maliciousdelicious

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a bronzer that I could use for contouring, especially on my jawline. This was sadly the only one that showed on my dark NC43ish skin, in the darkest shade. I actually find it a bit mattifying which is not what I look for in a bronzer. It makes me look too made up. I also find the packaging too heavy and flashy and I wish they'd come up with a cover for the little kabuki brush that goes with it. Use it with this brush to get the best effect. I would have gone for a darker colour if it had been available. In fact I would have tried the Kevin Aucoin if I'd have checked MUA first.

Pricey but it will last me ages.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuts311 on 12/7/2013 12:03:00 PM more reviews by Tuts311

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love this bronzer it is so natural looking, Im Nc15 and i bought the shade aurora this has become a HG product. It doesn't look fake and orange like some bronzers can it compliments my skin perfectly I would definitely recommend it and I would definitely repurchase this when I run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BeagleLab on 12/7/2013 11:54:00 AM more reviews by BeagleLab

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Thank you MUA and Dior. I have finally found a bronzer that is perfect. I love this powder. It gives a glow, without being orange. I doubt I will need to buy again for a long time. I could not wait for this powder, so I bought it full price before the 20% off at Sephora. Been wearing it for about a month and LOVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sarahcelik on 11/28/2013 4:26:00 AM more reviews by Sarahcelik

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite this product..Nude Tan 002 sunlight

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gobecky on 8/25/2013 10:34:00 PM more reviews by gobecky

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Obviously by the other reviews you know this product is amazing. I have the #2 Sunlight. You really can't go wrong. It's impossible to use too much and look like Snookie. It's a gentle, elegant sunkissed look on my nc20-25 ish skin. Smells great, packaging is beautiful, easy to use. Great product. Get it! Now!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chechi on 8/19/2013 12:30:00 AM more reviews by chechi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I use this in 003 Nude glow. This bronzer works well for medium to dark skin tones. It does have shimmer so I don't use this for contouring. It gives a "natural/healthy glow" to the skin... the packaging does attract fingerprints but it is easy to wipe clean with a cloth. The bronzer comes with a mini kabuki (which I find slightly scratchy)...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anthonella87 on 3/23/2013 11:14:00 PM more reviews by anthonella87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Diorskin Nude Tan 002 Sunlight

I looked up this product before trying it on. I went to Sephora specifically looking for this and when I tried it, I fell in love.
This bronzer is for people with fair skin. It doesn't give an extremely bronzed colour at all! So if that's what you are looking for, this is not it. The Healthy Glow engancing powder gives my skin a fresh look. It give you a dewy finish. When you look at it, it looks very sheer but when you apply it to your skin, it leaves a matte finish. You could also focus more on your cheeks and use the lighter shade as a blush, or even apply Dior blush on top.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 piradanan9 on 3/3/2013 4:45:00 AM more reviews by piradanan9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this bronzer it s the best as never.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Natteyolala on 3/2/2013 5:51:00 AM more reviews by Natteyolala

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

I am a gigantic bronzer purchaser, and generally don’t consent my dynasty deprived of this creation on my face and neck. Dior’s nude bronzer in shade 3 is one of my all-time preferred. It gives u a pleasant sun kissed glow, not the muddy “hey I belong in the trash can” appearance. It balances well with my skin tone and gives a natural yet protruding bronzed look. The pigmentation is also really blameless. Your skin will look fit  Something else which I detected was that it doesn’t get in my pores which other bronzers sometimes tends to do.. just pros about this product. The price? Hmm well its cheaper than terracotta from Guerlain . ALSO: not to overlook the packing is quite nice and classy., even though I favor gold over silver ;).

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* funnyblossom on 1/1/2013 7:56:00 PM more reviews by funnyblossom

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Dior usually delivers on its promises.. and this is a great product! It is sheer enough to be subtle but sill gives you a soft, bronzed "dusty" glow - what the French call Bonne Mine.. This is to me more useful than a bronzer. I am a Bobbi Brown beige 3 and I got the #3 Zenith.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Christian Dior products

More Bronzers products