Bulgari • Omnia Coral • Fragrances

rated 3.1(15 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.40%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Vanillaflower77 on 4/8/2014 5:24:00 PM more reviews by Vanillaflower77

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

amazing fragrance. So crisp and light and floral. the spray bottle is just so easy to spray and comes out in a nice mist. This reminds me of Hawaiian punch for some reason with a sophisticated twist. love this so much. energizing and fun!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bluemushroom on 12/7/2013 3:06:00 PM more reviews by bluemushroom

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Fresh and very light. Too light that i can't smell anything even after 5 minutes. My mom can't even smell anything on the bottle. Sigh.. Too bad as i really wanted to like this. Thank God its a gift. But i like the bottle though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 loisgreener on 11/5/2013 11:25:00 PM more reviews by loisgreener

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

While this is too fruity sweet for my liking I can sense the appeal to it. It opens up as a red berries, pomegranate and aquatic concoction are definitely the heart of this summery feeling perfume, then drifts into soft musk. its nice!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sherrier on 3/14/2013 9:33:00 AM more reviews by sherrier

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this perfume. It is light, sweet and a little spicy on me. I don't get the heavy spices some people have wrote about. It fades a little quicker than my other perfumes but this can't be overdone which I like. I really like wearing this to the office, not offending to anybody. I will keep wearing this one. Very nice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* doe_eyed_kitty on 10/17/2012 9:20:00 AM more reviews by doe_eyed_kitty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Ok I love this refreshing delicious summery scent, BUT it dosent react well with my skin's chemistry. So I'm out shopping n this SA hands me a paper sample of this fragrance. I swear I was in love and paid full price for this baby. So the next day I spray this on my skin before going out and URGH... The scent just changed into an awful musky moldy odor that gave me a headache. Well... Feeling upset after paying $$ for this I sprayed it onto my pillow case, and yes, the smell was what I loved again. So now I'm wearing it only on my clothes, last the entire day :) took one lippie off for the not so attractive packaging n that it dosent react well to my skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 danisaur on 7/1/2012 4:13:00 PM more reviews by danisaur

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Light, floral-fruity scent. Perfect for summer!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blueelm on 7/1/2012 10:24:00 AM more reviews by blueelm

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Fresh, peppery, and tart. This would make a good cocktail. Pepper vodka, gin, grapefruit, chile syrup, 151 and a big hibiscus on top.

It's nice, very beachy, but it honestly I find something in it a little harsh and easy to overdo. It seemed like such a good idea until the morning after :(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 TrueSugar on 6/20/2012 12:16:00 AM more reviews by TrueSugar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love the smell of this, I just cannot wear it It makes me sneeze. I find it to be fresh yet light. when I smell it on someone else, it always think that they smell great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 loobyl on 6/19/2012 4:02:00 PM more reviews by loobyl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I tried this perfume on yesterday and found it lovely for the Summer. It was on offer- 39.99 Euros for 65 ml so I brought a bottle. Its a fruity,fresh fragrance that I like, not overpowering and great for daytime wear. I donīt think I would pay the original price of 77 Euros,but the discount price is worth paying for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Gracious_Lady on 6/7/2012 10:10:00 PM more reviews by Gracious_Lady

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Bvlgari is by far my favorite perfume house... so I didn't hesitate to try this... Well, I'm not blown away with Omnia Coral... It doesn't smell bad. It's just forgettable... While I think it is a decent composition, it is just a bit boring.... like a well-composed body spray. Not to get on the soapbox, but the last two Omnia flankers have been blahsay imo. Bvlgari should have stopped with Omnia Crystalline and Omnia Amethyste. (Jade & Coral just don't measure up.) Therefore, it's my hope the good folks at Bvlgari will give up on adding more Omnia precious stones and give us brand new, unique scents entirely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bulgari products

More Fragrances products