Caress • Endless Kiss • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.3(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cgarcia5 on 11/10/2014 2:41:00 AM more reviews by cgarcia5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is another one of my favorite body washes from caress. It smells so amazing and I find it does leave some shimmer to your skin once you get out of the shower but it didn't bother me. It left my skin so soft along with the evenly gorgeous body wash that also left my skin soft as well. I will definitely repurchase this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 IsabelArcher on 5/8/2014 12:54:00 AM more reviews by IsabelArcher

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Caress Endless Kiss is a moisturizing body wash in a vanilla sandalwood scent. It's lovely in the bottle, being a cream color with black specks in it to call to mind vanilla ice cream. It has a creamy lather that leaves the skin soft, and in that regard it is just as effective as body washes I have used that have cost three times what this one does. The fragrance is actually rather subtle. If you're looking for a deodorizing body wash with high fragrance this might not be your cuppa. However, if you use a perfume with vanilla and sandalwood notes and you want a body wash that won't create a competing counter note, Endless Kiss might be what you're looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 gwynisnotonfire on 8/16/2013 4:06:00 AM more reviews by gwynisnotonfire

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Let me start by saying that this is a first impression. I freaking love this stuff! It smells absolutely heavenly. I thought it smelled a bit odd in the bottle, more like sandalwood and less like vanilla, but in the shower it smells like a vanilla paradise. Not to mention that this product is also very hydrating; I have very dry legs and I didn't expect much from this, but they currently feel like butter. Also, the lovely scent seems to linger because it has been like three hours since I showered and I can still smell the soft, warm scent on my skin a bit. The smell is very comforting and I think I am really going to enjoy this product. I'll update this after I have gotten through most of the bottle so that I can give a more detailed review!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jhulagurl on 3/9/2013 8:32:00 PM more reviews by Jhulagurl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Smells amazing! LOVE, my fav drugstore body wash :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 coconutkisses on 10/6/2012 8:10:00 PM more reviews by coconutkisses

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This body wash is one of my favorites, it is very moisturizing and leaves a nice scent on your skin long after you step out of the shower. I love the smell of vanilla and sandalwood and this body wash combines those two scents beautifully.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blancacachu on 5/28/2012 3:16:00 PM more reviews by blancacachu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Love love love the wonderfull smell. Really does feel like and smell like a yummy kiss that you never want to end. Makes me feel warm and clean and is super creamy and moisturizing.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* staciarose22 on 5/17/2012 2:10:00 AM more reviews by staciarose22

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I was looking for another Caress scent or a St. Ives vanilla, but this was the only vanilla body wash. I smelled it for a few minutes to see if I liked it. I'm not sure if it smells like vanilla, or maybe the sandalwood dominates the scent. It somewhat reminds me of the scent of shea butter, with sandalwood instead of a creamy vanilla. I was caught between buying this and the one with brown sugar. Update: I like the scent even more now. In the shower it develops into a better scent than just smelling the bottle. I got the creamy vanilla part after all. I will be buying this again several times.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovermac on 4/22/2012 12:30:00 PM more reviews by lovermac

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Whenever I cross into the U.S. I pick up Caress body wash since it isn't available in Canada. I absolutely love Evenly Gorgeous. I decided to pick up the Endless Kiss for a change. It smells nice, but I am finding it quite drying. I also didn't find it to lather up as much as the Evenly Gorgeous. I will use it up, but I am going to stick with my much loved Evenly Gorgeous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Caress products

More Gels/Soaps products