L'Oreal Infallible - Amber Rush

4.7

64 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Cyclohexasiloxane, Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, alcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol,Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Lauroyl Lysine, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Polyurethane-11, [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir: Mica, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI 77000 / Aluminum Powder, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, CI 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77947 / Zinc Oxide, CI 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake,CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake]


on 7/28/2015 10:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Want a quick, effortless eye look? This is your product. It is gorgeous, metallic, and incredibly pigmented. I don't even use a brush with this! I find that using my fingertips is the most effective application method. I can just apply some to my lid and a bit in my crease, slap on some mascara, and I'm totally satisfied. Plus, this shadow is so complementary for blue eyes! It's definitely a staple in my makeup collection.



on 7/28/2015 6:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I love this product! It looks so perfect with blue eyes, and it's so easy to apply. I use a finger and then smudge up or blend with Bronzed Taupe in the outer corner. This lasts all day with Lorac eye primer. If you don't like shimmer, stay away from this whole line! The only reason I would not repurchase is that I have a dupe in the Lorac Unzipped palette, but I do love this color and the formula!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/13/2015 11:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Absolutely beautiful. It is crazy shimmery and pigmented. This shadow pretty much takes no thought at all. It's gorgeous just blended out or you can use Maybelline's Chi latte quad and blend it out with that. Jaclyn Hill has a great YouTube tutorial on how to achieve this look! I would highly recommend this product.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/13/2015 5:16:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Absolutely love this! My new favorite eyes shadow. I can't wait to try more colors!


on 7/4/2015 9:07:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Silver, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Really great color! I use this with Bottomless Java and Eternal Sunshine. And Maybelline's Blushed Nudes palette. I am on my second pot. Again, I love this much better than the Color Tattoos. This does not dry up. It is easy to apply. It is easy to take off. This really brings out the green in my hazel eyes. I apply this with my fingers all over the eyelid and browbone and blend a little bit to tone the frost down.. Java goes on the lid and Sunshine a dot on top. As far as I know, every drugstore I go to still have these with no signs of being discontinued.


on 7/3/2015 10:40:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is such a beautiful shadow. The color payoff, the consistency, the staying power, the price.. I love everything about it. This is the only infallible eyeshadow I own, but it is definitely great for an all over the lid color and makes my blue eyes pop instantly. I'm not sure if I would repurchase considering I don't use it that often, but it's great to have in my collection right now for when I want a bronze-y all over the lid color.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/18/2015 10:08:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Wow! Amazing! I was shocked at the pigmentation! I recreated Jaclyn Hills look using this and I got so many compliments! Looks amazing on blue eyes too!
I'm looking forward to buying more of these little gems!

:)


on 3/30/2015 12:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I do not usually wear shadow but I saw Jaclyn Hill use this in one of her videos and looked super natural. I use my finger to apply and pat on my lid. It's sooo natural looking on my warm medium skin. I'm really impressed by the pigment in this for being a drugstore product .


Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the eyeshadows there are amazing they are soft pigmented and have gorgeous colours! They are now discontinued which is a shame as I would love more colours!


on 2/16/2015 10:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I agree with others that this is a beautiful coppery color and flatters lots of skin tones. The pigmentation is great with this shade and it blends well on my lids with other shades. I usually pair it with brown eyeshadow in the creases and black eyeliner. I like that I can use it wet or dry as well and it actually holds out on my oily lids until I wipe it off at night. I am slowly building up my collection of these as they are pretty good for drugstore. I would repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top