Unlisted Brand • TNG - Black 15-in-1 • Treatments

rated 4.1(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 heartsinwonderland on 3/3/2014 12:13:00 PM more reviews by heartsinwonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a nice leave-in conditioner, but I wouldn't repurchase. I got it at TJMaxx on sale, which is the only way I would pay for it. I think they've lowered the price since I bought it, but that doesn't convince me to purchase it again. I believe it is silicone free, and I would recommend it for someone who avoids silicones. It is the best I've tried in that respect. That said, I have tried many cheaper leave-ins that work better than this. At first, I didn't like this. But it grew on me. It does soften the hair, and gives it a little bit of shine. I don't find it protects my hair or smooths it. For the price, I recommend It's a 10.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CareBearReilly on 9/21/2013 1:59:00 PM more reviews by CareBearReilly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I really love this and the shampoo and conditioner. I have baby fine hair that's past my shoulders and the first time I used it, I felt it was too heavy. The next time and since then, it's giving my hair this beautiful moisturized body that I love. Plus it's gluten, paraben, and sulfate free. I'm in love. I bought a ton of it and now I have to buy the 26 oz version of the shampoo. I like all 3 products. Go easy on the treatment, a few spritzes over your hair from about 12 inches away or so. It's like any other product of this type, too much and concentrated on too small an area, you'll look like a greaseball and that's gross. Try a lighter hand and if you need more next time spritz again. I love the smell of all the products. Very light and clean and fresh, but luckily they don't really linger too long. I personally get nauseated from hair products often and have to switch. Maybe it's just me. I don't mind perfume. I wear perfume most days, but somehow, hair products that smell nice tend to linger and make me ill by the end of the day. So this is nice. I get that fresh smell but it's not pungent and it fades. Which suits my needs. I recommend it and the shampoo and conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mewyrick on 9/1/2013 8:24:00 PM more reviews by mewyrick

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The Black 15 in 1 in my opinion is wayyyyyyy overated. It smells nice and yes it works well when you use the product which is says to use twice a week.

For what I got out of this product it is way to expensive for the size and Im not impressed with it at all. There are much better products for cheaper money than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ylopez68616 on 4/10/2013 5:29:00 PM more reviews by ylopez68616

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I found this by accident online and I read a couple good reviews and I decided to try it out. It is expensive for the size of product but I purchased it through a promotion where you get the shampoo, conditioner, treatment spray, and hair spray, and large tote bag. I ordered it on Saturday and got it Tuesday morning, super fast delivery. So far I have only used it once and I already see great results. I have very long color treated hair and a lot of split ends. After the one use the split ends are mostly gone!! My hair is soft and doesn't tangle as easy as it used to, I can't wait to see the difference after a weeks use! It also smells really nice to me, almost like a blackberry tart sent. I definitely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Bellona on 4/8/2013 12:12:00 AM more reviews by Bellona

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I guess I'm the odd man out on this one. I bought this upon recommendation of my hair stylist. I can't say I really noticed anything different after using the whole bottle. I wouldn't repurchase because I just didn't notice any outstanding benefits. I have long (mid-back) dark brown hair, coarse texture prone to fizziness on the top layer especially. It's curly/wavy. And I struggle with it every day. I was hoping this would intensely moisturize, reduce frizz and increase shine. It did make it easy to comb though when wet, but like I said, I didn't really notice any other benefits. I still had to douse my hair in kerastase oleo relax before and after styling.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 2/5/2013 4:29:00 AM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am very impressed by this product. It smells really good and does a great job of controlling frizzy areas while boosting shine and softness. I tried it on both wet and dry hair and it works either way. I want to try the shampoo and conditioner to see how well they pair with this. I have yet to test it out when I heat style as I rarely use heat on my hair, so I can't say how well it performs in that area. Appropriate for thin-normal textures since it doesn't leave a residue. The nozzle could use some advancement but I find it better when sprayed in my hands then applied to my hair. I actually like this a lot better than It's a 10 leave in since that one overtime felt like it was building up in my hair. Thank goodness for clarifying! worth a shot imo. Update: I think this stopped working for me overtime. I did notice some slight residue as I did with It's a 10. I will not repurchase and will deduct two lippies.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GetLowxX on 8/9/2012 8:43:00 AM more reviews by GetLowxX

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff is my HG hair product, literally my "hair crack". I would go bonkers if it weren't for Black 15 in 1! I first discovered this product a little over a year ago at my old salon, the stylist used it on my hair right after washing it and I loved the smell and how easily the tangles came out of my hair and how it made my hair feel. Fast forward to the present and I still keep this in my arsenal. I have thick, color treated hair (heavy blonde highlights) and the color can really take a toll on my hair and fry it and dry it out. As long as I apply this as soon as I get out of the shower, it really helps with keeping my hair soft and healthy, cuts down on the tangles and helps with split ends. I usually go through the 3.3oz bottle every two months. This stuff is amazing, everything that it says it does on the packaging is TRUE!
This line also has a wonderful twice a week shampoo and conditioner that I swear by as well. This is truly an awesome product!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 monty713 on 7/19/2012 2:51:00 PM more reviews by monty713

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a great product especially if you have thin hair that tangles easily. I just finished up with Moroccan Oil and started on this. I like this so much better. Silky smooth hair even though it has been highlighted for many years. I find myself wanting to run my fingers through my hair just because the texture is so lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TheBeautyStart on 6/24/2012 6:00:00 PM more reviews by TheBeautyStart

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Black 15 in 1 are truly miracle products! I have been using Black 15 in 1 hair treatment for quite a while now. I love it so much - I use it every day. I bought one for my mom and little sis. They love it too! Recently, black 15 in 1 launched their new products: black 15 in 1 shampoo and conditioner. I was very excited to try them. Ordered from the manufacturer website, but shipping took way too long, so I had to cancel my order. Ended up ordering from another seller, and very happy I did, because I found it with about 30% discount: http://www.fashionandbeautystore.com/black-15-in-1.html
I love the shampoo, it makes my hair so shiny. Conditioner is great as well, no more tangles and frizz. Great line! Thanks Black 15in1!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 poncholefty on 3/10/2012 9:51:00 PM more reviews by poncholefty

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't really have a HG product, because I'm too much of a PW (product whore!) to stick with anything. :) But if i did, this would be it. It's an awesome leave-in for my fine hair. I LOVE the scent - very soft and clean. Leaves my hair feeling silky, but not weighed down. My two complaints are: 1. It's not big enough - the largest size is a "TSA-friendly" 3.3 oz. 2. It squirts in a stream rather than a covering mist. I like to get it all over my hair, not just one spot! I'm considering putting it in a different spray bottle and maybe adding a little water. I'll let you know how that turns out, but for the most part, I'm loving this stuff. Found it at my local product brothel (most towns have 'em - you know the type, stores that sell every brand in every shape and size, kind a a generic Sephora or Ulta) but I also see it one Amazon. They also have a shampoo and conditioner that I'm jonesing to try. If I hadn't wrecked my car ... but they'll have to wait until next pay day! :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Unlisted Brand products

More Treatments products