One 'n Only • Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 4.2(13 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MakeUpIsFabulous on 12/31/2013 7:30:00 AM more reviews by MakeUpIsFabulous

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really liked the smell of this conditioner. However, since I have very thick dry hair it didn't realy do much to condition. :/
i would recommend this to someone that does not have the thick dry hair texture that I have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rockprincess1996 on 12/30/2013 4:27:00 PM more reviews by rockprincess1996

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

I used this in conjunction to the shampoo, but I left it in my hair overnight as a deep conditioner. It smells amazing and It made my hair extremely soft and shiny the next day! It is very thick, has a good texture to it. I will for sure be re purchasing this and using it as a deep conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ohsnap on 11/18/2013 11:02:00 PM more reviews by ohsnap

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've been using the product for two weeks now.

Made my hair very very silky, soft, and smooth, and I do think it's helping to repair damage. I think it is a great product! Smells really nice too.

My only gripe is that it made my super fine hair so smooth and silky that it doesn't hold curls as well, which I've never had a problem with before. I'm guessing other hair types won't have this problem, but I don't know for sure. I think that's a testament to how well it works, but I'm offering my words of caution to girls with fine hair who want to hold a curl. Also the bottle is kind of a weird orange color, which isn't my favorite, but that doesn't matter much.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 InfinityGuitars on 11/5/2013 12:28:00 AM more reviews by InfinityGuitars

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My experience with One 'n Only Argan Oil Conditioner was... basic. This is supposed to moisturize & revitalize dull, weak, & damaged hair. In regards to detangling, yes, it did, but that's what 99.97% of all conditioners do, so that's nothing special or worth mentioning in my eyes. Aside from that, this product didn't do anything but make my hair smell good. It did NOTHING for my hair. It didn't give me any slip or leave a coat of moisture/conditioning that makes me hair soft & shiny. I honestly feel like after washing my hair with this, it stripped my hair of its natural oils & nutrients. My hair was bare, dry, & literally squeaked as though I'd only used a harsh shampoo & nothing else! Needless to say, if/when I finish this bottle, that's it. I won't be buying it again & it's a shame because I tried & loved One 'n Only's argon oil.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mkoko36 on 5/22/2013 11:55:00 PM more reviews by mkoko36

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best conditioner I've ever used. At first, I felt that the product didn't do anything for my hair. Then, one day, I started to comb my hair in the shower while I had the product on, and put a shower cap on for about 15-20 minutes. My hair glistened and felt so silky smooth. Lately, a lot of my friends have told me I have a new "smell," and I let them smell my hair and they agree that it's the shampoo + conditioner. I like this product.

I don't give it 5 stars because my hair is still a bit frizzy. But it's a less frizzy and more moisturized than ever before!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ontheglam on 2/11/2013 12:56:00 PM more reviews by ontheglam

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I purchased a sample packet size of this conditioner for my weekly deep conditioning treatment (I've been using Aveda Dry Therapy, but wanted to switch it up this week), and didn't really know what to expect having never used this brand before.
First off, I LOVE THE SMELL. It smells exactly like MorroccanOil... like orange blossoms and jasmine. I can't stop smelling my hair. Delicious!
It worked pretty well too- I had it in for about 2 hours in a shower cap to keep the heat in. Not sure if it actually does anything to "repair" (can you repair hair? Isn't it dead?), but it sure is soft and shiny!
Would DEFINITELY repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Penguinsgorawr on 1/20/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Penguinsgorawr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I was really dissapointed with this conditioner. It was known as a "miracle worker", but...this did nothing for my hair. I have naturally curly, 4b-4c, hair. It's pretty damaged, and gets dry really easily. I was expecting this product to moisturize my hair and soften it up. It did neither. I'm almost done with the bottle (it's been a few weeks) & my hair feels the same, of all things it frizzes it up like crazy!

Also, the price isn't that good...keep in mind, I'm in highschool with no job, sooooo this was a waste. It doesn't have ANY slip what so ever, which is a no no for curly hair. I would not reccomend this for any girl with curly hair.

The only thing good about this product is that it smells heavenly. It has a strong, husky (kinda sexy) kind of cent, lol I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kxt2771 on 12/24/2012 5:51:00 PM more reviews by kxt2771

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I cannot sing enough praises about this product!!! I LOVE IT TO DEATH. It makes my hair super smooth and baby soft. It also smells AMAZING. Most of all, I love that it rinses out. Most conditioners don't and they tend to weigh my hair down and I'm so happy that it's not the case with this conditioner. For the conditioner to effectively work, it has to stay in the hair for 3 minutes or more. I have really dry hair and it really adds a good amount of moisture to my hair so I'm sold on this conditioner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kyl77 on 10/19/2012 10:19:00 PM more reviews by kyl77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I bought this conditioner along with the shampoo at Sally's because proceeds were going towards Breast Cancer Awareness. My charity paid off. This is a terrific conditioner. I leave it on for about three minutes while I finish my shower and my hair feels like silk. I definately recommend this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsPsylocke on 10/17/2012 2:59:00 PM more reviews by MsPsylocke

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love this conditioner it truly removes knots from long hair. I used the shampoo then just used the conditioner on my ends with a touch under the nape of my neck and a smidge on top. I let it sit for at least 3 minutes when I rinsed I wasn't sure if I got it all out because your hair feels so silky you don't know if you rinsed it all out.

The packaging is fine for the price I can get all the product out so that's good.

Well once the water was clear I figured I was good and I was. My hair is so soft with this conditioner. I only used their argan oil after an I can't get over how healthy my hair feels it's like new hair. I had given up on store brands until this.

Highly recommended it's a good one to use between salon brands or on it's own.

Update: I'm on like my 10th bottle now. This brand is all I use and my hair has never been healthier! Just switch it up now and then with a clarifying shampoo so it still works. Otherwise my hair is almost to my waist and is shiny,healthy,and has never behaved or looked better! I <3 this stuff! Seriously a good product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More One 'n Only products

More Conditioner products