L'Oreal Nude Magique BB Cream

2.9

119 reviews

41% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/19/2015 12:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I was extremely disappointed with this product. I have a light skin tone and it made me skin look extremely orange and gave very bad coverage. For me, it does nothing is says on the tube. Would definitely not buy it again.

I wish I read the reviews on it before buying it in the first place.



on 4/17/2015 5:43:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Wish I'd read the reviews first!!! I am extremely pale and this bb cream was orange on my skin, I tried the one for light skin. Packaging looked nice but not suitable for pale skinned beauties


on 4/15/2015 9:29:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first I did notice that the BB cream felt a little bit dry, but it is easy to fix using a mosturizer before applying the BB cream

I do not have any problems with the color, I have never look orange or tan while using it.

I will buy it again


on 3/6/2015 4:00:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As a mature skinned lady (gee time flies...), this product really didn't do anything for my skin. It's quite thin and strangely grainy in texture so it sat in an unflattering way on my skin. Didn't add anything to its texture or appearance either. Bit of a time waster to be honest.


on 1/16/2015 1:15:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

+ Nothing, this product sucks

- Orange color
- Thick and dirty feel
- Doesnt come of without force after use


Tried this product a year ago maybe. Ew, so dissapointed. I tried the shade light/medium (?) in the store on my check and it looked perfect so I went home and tried applying it. It looked like I had taken the orange color out of a kids coloring box and started rubbing that over my face. The coverage was gret, really fantastic, but it seemed like in the store, i hadnt rubbed so hard and rubbed all of the color balls s that the color was a nice light color but when I did get home I rubbed it on with my hands and all the balls broke and I looked like an orange. The color wasnt the only problem. The creame have little balls in it and they feel lite exfoliating beads so when i put it on it feelt like I was coing to exfoliate my face, but then insteed of washing it of i was going to let it stay there? Nope, that aint happening. So when i tried removing it, it wouldnt go of. I tried makeup remover and multiple whipes of toner, but there was still product left after the fourth one. I never wore this out so i dont know the longevity of it, but it feels so thick, dirty and goey that I wouldnt even consider wearing it out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/15/2015 8:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was so disappointed!!! They had to change a formula of this, becouse when I tried this bb maybe a two years ago I was exited. It was exactly my skin color, the texture was light and mouisturizing with really good coverage.
So I went to my local drugstore for another tube and at home I discovered it isn't still the same "light skin tone" but actually unflattering ORANGE tone. It was waste of my money.

I can not recommend this to anyone, becouse who want be orangey?! Even in the summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/9/2015 10:35:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is hideous, if you like a oompa loompa orange look then go for it, but other than that I would stay far away from this awful product. I am around NC30 with yellow undertones and I chose the medium skin tone to match my skin. This comes out white and should adapt to your skin tone but that's not true. It's just orange and I would not recommend to waste money on this product, I don't even know why L'oreal would want to sell something like this? And I can't imagine that this would look good on someone?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/28/2014 3:07:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have bought this product once o twice now and I just cannot seem to warm to it. It claims that it adjusts to skin tones (comes out silver then goes a very orange/yellow). I was introduced to this product by a L'Oreal representative saying that it would be suitable for my combination skin, however I do not like this. I feel that after initial application it looks really great, but when I see it a few hours later it looks cakey.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/8/2014 7:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The color is too orange and too dark! It does not adapt to skin tones!
It gave me NO coverage and I just looked like an orange
It don't like how it feels either, texture is weird...


on 8/23/2014 8:17:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

1: in my country l'oreal has become quite expensive and I don't think it deserves it
2: when I used this BB cream, the day next I had some spots here and there..
3: I hate it's silicone feeling!!

But anyway..I've seen lots of complaints about the shades.. In Italy we only have 2 shades: light/medium and medium/dark. I have the second one and it's a pretty good match during the summer, but not orange at all as i've read here instead..

I wont repurchase this product again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top