Sleek Blush by 3 in Lace

4.9

14 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/18/2015 2:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I already use Sleek eye shadows and I found the blushes in the palette to be as pigmented and long lasting as the shadows. Maybe the middle shade is a bit off: as a blusher it doesn't show so much on my medium skin, as a highlighter it's not shimmery enough... I guess it's gorgeous on pale skin though. You can't beat the price for 3 blushes of this quality.



on 3/27/2015 7:33:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love this! Bought it after reading reviews the colours look abit 'out there' in the pallet but lovely on the skin! Lasts well too

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/16/2014 6:21:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

so beautiful! i got this one and another one called pumpkin and they are absolutely perfect. i haven't stopped using sleeks blushers since i got them.
i bought them online on the actual store website, i cant remember the price but i think its somewhere around the $10-14 au mark. and sooo worth the price.
first of all they come in nice black slim packaging with a mirror which is amazing for on the go. the pigment on them is incredible so you only need a small amount and it gives you the prettiest colour, with amazing blend-ability... 10/10 would recommend this !

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the sleek blush by 3 in lace iv just started wearing peachy blushes and these are perfect very pigmented as sleek usually are so a little bit goes a long way and you get 20g of product in the palette so it will probably last forever :) the 1st shade 'crochet' is really similar to sleek single blush in 'lifes a peach' and the middle shade 'guipure' is really similar to sleek single blush in 'rose gold' I have a review and swatches on my blog princesscaela89.blogspot.co.uk

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/19/2013 8:49:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

I really think this product should have more reviews because it is so goood
It is so pigmented, on my medium skin I still need to be careful not to dab my brush too much on it.
Lace has 3 colour which I loves, I like the middle one with a bit shimmer on it.
I thought the shimmer would be too much before, but when I apply it, it is more like highlighter and gives your cheek more healthy glow! I receive many compliments when wearing it.
On my oily day, I couldn't use the shimmer though, then I use the left or the right matte ones.
The packaging is standard sleek, with large mirror and very thin easy to carry
It is paraben-free which I love.
I wonder how this product can be so good but yet so cheap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/10/2013 12:58:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I am new to Sleek since you cannot purchase the brand in the US, however I was so intrigued by reviews of this company and decided to purchase some products online.
My recommendation would be NOT ordering this from Sleek's website since there are so many horror stories associated with the customer service. I purchased my products from Amazon from seller RM Cosmetics. My package arrived two weeks BEFORE the due date that was originally scheduled, so it was pretty quick. The products came in a box, covered with bubble wrap and everything was un-damaged. Definitely will purchase more things from this seller.

Now on to the blush. The colors are super bright and very pigmented. The middle shade is my favorite since it looks like NARS Orgasm. The other two shades I have to work with a little bit to sheer them out since my skin tone is quite light, but it's no problem.
The product seems to be wearing well during the day and so far I didn't have to reapply.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


on 7/15/2013 11:08:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

I was looking for a blush when I came across the shade pumpkin on trial at superdrug. I have always loved sleek's products,but seeing the well, for the lack of a better word, garish colors on the palette, I was about to skip it since i thought it would look odd on me. But I decided to try it out, and it looked absolutely amazing. However, I couldnt get the Pumpkin shade since they had run out of them, so I decided to pick Lace, which is not half bad either. I'm very happy about it. Gives really good pigmentation.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was actually itching to buy this palette for a while. The unavailability in the US made me really hesitant, but I'm glad I ATE the bullet and purchased it! My cheeks tend to eat blush like it's chocolate mousse cake. Because of that, sheer blushes are a no-no for me. I initially liked NARS until I realized how much I had to build the color up. I had a long-term relationship with my Flirt! blushes, but it looks like I may have a new love affair.


The color scheme for my face is usually like this: neutral eyes, neutral (or bare) lips, bright cheeks. Now, cool brights like NARS Angelika look rather laughable on me. It made perfect sense that Sleek's Lace was calling my name with its warm, bright shades. All the shades are GORGEOUS. I don't know if I can pick a favorite (though honestly, Guipure doesn't excite me as much as the other two. The peachy-pink-with-gold-sheen thing is seen almost everywhere. And no, I don't consider it a dupe for NARS Orgasm; it's warmer. Still a pretty shade, though).


I test drove Crochet today (bright orange-peach). I was able to keep it on for 6 hours, and I noticed barely any signs of fading by the time I washed my makeup off. How rad! I'm hoping the other shades will perform the same. If so, I may be a devout Sleek fangirl. Update will be edited soon.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 6/10/2013 6:17:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a wonderful trio of blushes! Being a big fan of blush, I truly love this. The price is quite nice for three different shades. There is one thing I should warn you about. Each colour is highly pigmented, so you need to be extra careful not to dab your brush with too much pressure or the chances of your cheeks turning into a clown are high! haha The smallest amount of the blush will be quite enough for one cheek. That's why it should last forever~ Another thing I like about this product that it has no visible scent. I know not everyone cares for such, but I do; being very sensitive to scents and tastes in general. I feel more comfortable with scent free products.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/5/2013 3:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am a huge fan of Sleek makeup & I absolutely love this blush. The three shades are highly pigmented, vibrant and of good quality. One is a nice peachy matte shade ideal for Spring/Summer, the other is a shimmery dusky/coral shade ideal for an evening/party look and the third is a beautiful coral matte shade suitable for any occasion really.
The packaging is nice and sleek ^_^ and not to big and bulky- perfect for your makeup bag. Its also very affordable and you get your moneys worth!
The blush stays on all day and I love it!
No complaints at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Sleek Products

image

idivine palette

90 reviews
image

Storm Palette

97 reviews
image

Contour Kit

94 reviews
Back to Top