Estee Lauder • Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cream • Moisturizers

rated 4.3(13 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Sea80s on 4/18/2014 6:18:00 PM more reviews by Sea80s

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Wow is this the best moisturiser ? I had been using the Advanced Time Zone and although it was great (it did stop more fine lines appearing) it didn't do anything else, like lift or plump up the skin. Having already tried Resilient Lift (eeek it just balls up on my face) I've been trialling the Global Creme - it's beautiful. My skin feels very bouncy as soon as I put it on, all the fine lines were plumped out and my skin looks fresher. Ladies, there is fragrance in this cream, but I quite like it (it smells a little like the Dior moisturisers). Being a huge fan of the Advanced Night Repair Serum I recommend you put the serum on underneath this cream at night - it really is a miracle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MargoEliz on 3/23/2014 6:05:00 PM more reviews by MargoEliz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I started using this and love. My skin is more radiant and my fine lines have gone away. Pricy but definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kate50 on 3/22/2014 12:52:00 AM more reviews by Kate50

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This absorbs really well, and doesn't feel greasy at all. It makes my skin feel super soft! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupAddictedArtist on 3/18/2014 10:43:00 PM more reviews by MakeupAddictedArtist

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Definitely need to bring this rating up MUAers! This is an amazing cream, the ONLY Lauder cream I can use and I'm in love with. It's amazing, although a bit pricey like all high end moisturizers these days, this delivers! I saw results within a few days. Pores are smaller, which I don't even believe it claims to do, and my skin is plumped, smooth & fab! Although it's not an eye cream, I use more around my eyes & I can't believe the results! Smooth beautiful eye area. I do not have deep lines but I can say it got rid of any fine ones for sure. LOVE this stuff!!!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Krissy0913 on 2/27/2014 12:06:00 AM more reviews by Krissy0913

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this cream! It hydrates, smoothes and is easily absorbed. After using it for a couple of days my skin felt ultra soft. It is a very luxurious cream and even though it's pricey I would purchase again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sherrier on 2/5/2014 10:08:00 AM more reviews by sherrier

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I started using this because I had a sample from the Estee Lauder counter when I was buying my Anvanced Night Repair serum. I didn't think I would like it, but I love it. My skin is much smoother and feels more firm. So I purchased a jar and don't regret it. The fine lines I have seem less noticebable and the pores look smaller. I normally don't spend this much on moisterizers but this does more than just moisterize. I feel very pampered when I put this on. It is thick and creamy. The only thing I wish they would change is the fragrance in it. It's just not needed. That is why I gave it a 4 rating, instead of a 5. Yes, I will repurchase.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 yc01 on 4/22/2013 7:17:00 AM more reviews by yc01

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I first used a small sample of this cream. It gives a quick lifting (I think this is a nice illusion) and lightens the facial skin. I'm not sure about its lifting properties but it's texture a bit greasy for me and causes pimples on my jaw area (quite big pimples whenever I get back to use this cream). I like the quick youthing effect of the cream but it's quite pricey. In Turkey It cost 260TL, ie. 144 USD. Instead of this, I think Advanced Night Repair serum or EL C/P lift serum, eg and I think they are more effective therapies in the long run.

Edit: 75 ml version of the cream is also available but it's still quite expenseve and I'm not sure about the repairing quality of the product and the product is quite oily for a mixed skin.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 arrasarras on 3/10/2013 6:23:00 AM more reviews by arrasarras

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like this cream! But you have to use more of this cream than a lotion or a lighter cream. A jar is quickly finished. In Holland you can buy now a jar of 75 ml.
It is an expensive cream but I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 AA1970 on 2/17/2013 4:22:00 AM more reviews by AA1970

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Used three samples of this cream. I like the cream but hate the fact that it is not a pump dispenser. So I will not buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Laski on 11/25/2012 11:32:00 AM more reviews by Laski

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I used up several samples of this, and though I like it, I donīt find it worth its hefty price tag. It moisturizes without being greasy, has a nice texture, and even though I would prefer it without fragrance, I donīt mind the smell at all. My skin doesnīt get upset with it, and when I used it in the evening, I had the feeling that in the morning my skin was looking rested, and more even-toned (considering the redness I have). But I just couldnīt afford a full size, and even if I could - the effects are not so miraculous that Iīd pay so much for it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Estee Lauder products

More Moisturizers products