Unlisted Brand • Civant Skin Care Meladerm • Treatments (Face)

rated 3.8(61 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Ameliajarvis09 on 9/11/2014 11:58:00 PM more reviews by Ameliajarvis09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product works!!!! I had a large surgery scar on my chest since I was 10 years old. I have tried many over the counter products for many years, but nothing has worked. (Now I'm 26 years old). The scar faded a bit over the years on it's own, but not enough. I felt very self-concouis and couldn't wear low-cut tops or swim-wear. I began using Meladerm last February and I have seen results. The scar is now blended into by skin and is barely noticeable. I recently began using Civant AHA Exfoliating Serum along with the Meladerm and the results are even better. My scar is not completely gone YET!!, but I'm going to continue to use the product until it does…. I'm a women of African decent and I'm very cautious of what I put on my skin and there haven't been any issues with the product (no blotchiness, itchiness, spots, etc.)
I even began to use the product in my face to erase pimple scars. Thank you Meladerm :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kayinath123 on 7/30/2014 2:53:00 PM more reviews by Kayinath123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Hi,

I always wanted to have a clear complexion and have sufferered from spots, dark spots, uneven skin tone and just dark marks on my skin..I have spent a bomb on difference face creams from expensive brands such as Estée Lauder and aveeno etc but I have to say meladerm is the only cream that has worked for me!! My fiends and family have noticed a huge change in my skin and my blemishes have started to fade! That's why I'm gonna order 3 more bottles! I am not sugar coating this review in anyway but this works amazingly especially for Asian skin tone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 YouLose on 7/11/2014 5:42:00 PM more reviews by YouLose

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I was pretty skeptical about this product and even after reading pretty mcuh every review on the internet i still had doubts. Some people swear by it and others say it doesn't do anything. I figured I would just take my chances and boy I'm glad I did. Honestly the first 3 weeks I didnt' see much change and I even emailed the company to give me a refund. They told me to send it back but then just after the 4th week right before I was about to send it, I was looking at some old photos and noticed that my face looked a lot better now compared to just a few montsh ago. I guess because the changes were coming slowly I didn't notice right away. But now that I do a before/after comparision there is definitely a huge improvement. Istead of returning the product, I ended up ordering another bottle! I highly sugest you try this product even if you have doubts like I did.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Luuuna on 6/14/2014 12:36:00 AM more reviews by Luuuna

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've been looking for a product that would lighten hyperpigmentation and i see glowing reviews about this so-called magical product across the web, so it must be a fantastic product right? Wrong.

Despite the fact this product is expensive, i got it anyway thinking that it will be a worthwhile investment. As instructed on the label of this product, I apply this liberally twice a day for over a month, thinking and hoping that it would lighten my hyperpigmentation but it didn't. I am so disappointed with this product. What a total waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xjasminx on 6/12/2014 5:38:00 PM more reviews by xjasminx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

it does work trust me I've used pretty much every product on the internet and meladerm is the only one that has made even a dent on my under eye circles. my mom and sister all have these dark circles under our eyes which can only be fixed with tons of makeup. I thought about trying meladerm for a long time but never bought it since i didnt think it would work for circles. But i give it a shot and really glad i did. I can see that my circles are much ligher than both my mom and sister. i still have to use makeup but at least now it doesnt look like someone punched me in the face! hoping that ill see more fading if i keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lkim22 on 4/23/2014 3:23:00 PM more reviews by lkim22

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

NICE PRODUCT! USED ONLY 1 MONTH AND REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN. THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Seemaaa on 3/31/2014 9:35:00 PM more reviews by Seemaaa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I use meladerm along with proactiv. So far Iv'e seen less breakouts by adding meladerm to my routine than I ever did with proactiv alone. Dark spots are still there but look much lighter. If it helps to cure my acne, then I'm a 100% loyal customer for life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 californiagirl30 on 3/3/2014 12:47:00 PM more reviews by californiagirl30

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I get breakouts alot and because I have darker skin, the zits always leave behind a dark brown spot after it heals. I bought meladerm to help with the spots and in 2 months about 50% of them have vanished and the remaining ones seem lighter. The great thing baout this cream though is that if I get a new zit, it doesnt leave behind brown spot anymore. I hope in a few more months most of my spots will be gone and then I'll just keep using this cream everyday to prevent new ones from forming.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cchoco on 2/22/2014 5:28:00 AM more reviews by cchoco

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I dont have any dark spots or anything, I just use this cream to brighten up my skin tone. In the summer my face and neck get pretty dark so by using meladerm I can keep my normal color all year round. It lasts me about 1 month when I use it all over my face and neck. I started using a cheaper cream on my body. Wish meladerm came in a body lotion size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Amiiii on 2/12/2014 1:01:00 PM more reviews by Amiiii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Hi guys I m new hr and I jst bought civant product .i m scared before I use it becoz I read at few places dat ur skin get very sensitive to sun and u get d patches on .i was wondering does it happen only wen u put cream on and go out or even if u jst use it at night it will make ur skin sensitive

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Treatments (Face) products