Unlisted Brand • Civant Skin Care Meladerm • Treatments (Face)

rated 3.8(59 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 YouLose on 7/11/2014 5:42:00 PM more reviews by YouLose

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I was pretty skeptical about this product and even after reading pretty mcuh every review on the internet i still had doubts. Some people swear by it and others say it doesn't do anything. I figured I would just take my chances and boy I'm glad I did. Honestly the first 3 weeks I didnt' see much change and I even emailed the company to give me a refund. They told me to send it back but then just after the 4th week right before I was about to send it, I was looking at some old photos and noticed that my face looked a lot better now compared to just a few montsh ago. I guess because the changes were coming slowly I didn't notice right away. But now that I do a before/after comparision there is definitely a huge improvement. Istead of returning the product, I ended up ordering another bottle! I highly sugest you try this product even if you have doubts like I did.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Luuuna on 6/14/2014 12:36:00 AM more reviews by Luuuna

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've been looking for a product that would lighten hyperpigmentation and i see glowing reviews about this so-called magical product across the web, so it must be a fantastic product right? Wrong.

Despite the fact this product is expensive, i got it anyway thinking that it will be a worthwhile investment. As instructed on the label of this product, I apply this liberally twice a day for over a month, thinking and hoping that it would lighten my hyperpigmentation but it didn't. I am so disappointed with this product. What a total waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xjasminx on 6/12/2014 5:38:00 PM more reviews by xjasminx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

it does work trust me I've used pretty much every product on the internet and meladerm is the only one that has made even a dent on my under eye circles. my mom and sister all have these dark circles under our eyes which can only be fixed with tons of makeup. I thought about trying meladerm for a long time but never bought it since i didnt think it would work for circles. But i give it a shot and really glad i did. I can see that my circles are much ligher than both my mom and sister. i still have to use makeup but at least now it doesnt look like someone punched me in the face! hoping that ill see more fading if i keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lkim22 on 4/23/2014 3:23:00 PM more reviews by lkim22

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

NICE PRODUCT! USED ONLY 1 MONTH AND REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN. THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Seemaaa on 3/31/2014 9:35:00 PM more reviews by Seemaaa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I use meladerm along with proactiv. So far Iv'e seen less breakouts by adding meladerm to my routine than I ever did with proactiv alone. Dark spots are still there but look much lighter. If it helps to cure my acne, then I'm a 100% loyal customer for life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 californiagirl30 on 3/3/2014 12:47:00 PM more reviews by californiagirl30

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I get breakouts alot and because I have darker skin, the zits always leave behind a dark brown spot after it heals. I bought meladerm to help with the spots and in 2 months about 50% of them have vanished and the remaining ones seem lighter. The great thing baout this cream though is that if I get a new zit, it doesnt leave behind brown spot anymore. I hope in a few more months most of my spots will be gone and then I'll just keep using this cream everyday to prevent new ones from forming.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cchoco on 2/22/2014 5:28:00 AM more reviews by cchoco

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I dont have any dark spots or anything, I just use this cream to brighten up my skin tone. In the summer my face and neck get pretty dark so by using meladerm I can keep my normal color all year round. It lasts me about 1 month when I use it all over my face and neck. I started using a cheaper cream on my body. Wish meladerm came in a body lotion size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Amiiii on 2/12/2014 1:01:00 PM more reviews by Amiiii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Hi guys I m new hr and I jst bought civant product .i m scared before I use it becoz I read at few places dat ur skin get very sensitive to sun and u get d patches on .i was wondering does it happen only wen u put cream on and go out or even if u jst use it at night it will make ur skin sensitive

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jimboy0210 on 1/16/2014 4:47:00 PM more reviews by Jimboy0210

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I am a 30 y/o male and don't really like leaving reviews on cosmetic products but when I started using Meladerm Skin Lightener, I was amazed by the results and just wanted to share my experience so everybody would know how effective this product is. I had uneven skin tone and had been dealing with acne marks for the longest time until I discovered Meladerm. I made a research and the reviews were pretty good. I ordered it online and was hesitant to use it at first. Apparently, after applying it twice a day for about 2 weeks, I noticed a significant improvement on the pigmentation on my forehead and cheeks and it gradually cleared my acne. Before I finished one bottle, I could see the total improvement on my skin. It started to become smooth, moisturized, acne marks disappeared and less breakouts. I decided to order 2 more bottles last month. Now, I couldn't wait to order the Antioxidant Facial Cleanser and Purifying Facial Toner. My only advise is to be patient on applying this product regularly and I promise you will see a good results!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sophiaw1 on 12/19/2013 1:18:00 PM more reviews by sophiaw1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

i bought meladerm from amazon and paid extra since I wasn't sure about the civant website. But now I've been using it for 2 months and have seen some results. I plan to order it again but this time ill try to order direct from civant or maybe another seller. anyone know where you can buy this cheaper than civant website?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Treatments (Face) products