Unlisted Brand • Meow EDP by Katy Perry • Fragrances

rated 4.3(40 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 Sherrywijaya on 4/19/2014 6:51:00 AM more reviews by Sherrywijaya

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I must say its really good atfirst but itbgets boring really quickly,smells like a basic vanilla scent,strength is okay,but lasting power is just 2 hours and you barely can smell it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 fatisfoxxy on 3/27/2014 4:27:00 PM more reviews by fatisfoxxy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Smells like a vanilla dessert and i absolutely love it! It lasted about 6 hours on my skin and i live in a tropical country. I'm not a fan of katy perry and i bought it cos of the smell and cute bottle design. I prefer Meow over Purr. One last thing, it doesn't smell cheap! :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Angelseleena on 3/3/2014 5:01:00 PM more reviews by Angelseleena

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So, I'm not the hugest fan of celebrity fragrances, but some i do like. This is definitely one of the ones I like. I smelled this when I was shopping with my aunt, and holy moly it smells AMAZING. it's a very sweet smelling perfume, so if you're not into that, then you will not like this at all. Alot of reviews describe this as very cotton candy smelling, and though it does, there's a hint of fruityness to it. The packaging is super cute, a little pink kitten with gem eyes. Nice looking on my vanity, the only complaint i have is that it doesn't long on skin but on hair and clothing, it lasts FOREVER.

love it,
hope this helped.
xx
S

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dreamsXthatXglitter on 2/3/2014 1:34:00 PM more reviews by dreamsXthatXglitter

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought katy perrys purr back in 2012 online after I smelt it in superdrug cus I needed a perfume for my cousin's weddings and at the time I liked it a lot but only used about 1/3 of a 100ml bottle then I went off it n now I dnt really like it (so if anyone wants to arrange a swab let me know) and when she brought out purr n people said it was sweet n candyish I really wanted to try it but was weary after not liking purr but omg im so glad I did, although this doesn't list cotton candy as one of the notes apprently the notes that are in it when they mix together it gives that candyish smell, so to me this smells like vanila pudding or something very warm n deserty a lot of men like this perfume cus of it's sweetness and it will get noticed. If you like Britney Spears fantasy then you will more than likely like this too, I'd defo buy this again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/2/2014 12:43:00 AM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this fragrance. It does not smell too sweet smells like the cotton candy, soft florals, a really addicting scent!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 xxsaphxx on 1/2/2014 12:33:00 AM more reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Waaaaaaaay too sweet. I bought it and liked it at first, but the sweetness gets to you and gives you a headache and major nausea. The Purr is a lot better than this.
Smells like something my 9 year old cousin would wear....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IcyTheArtist on 12/26/2013 9:26:00 AM more reviews by IcyTheArtist

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favorite perfumes!!! Let me just say that I feel so romantic & pretty when I wear this scent! Men always notice it when I wear it as well. Great staying power & not too over powering. People always mention a strong cotton candy scent on these reviews but personally its a perfect blend of floral & citrus... even thought I normally LOATHE fruity scents, this one is absolutely perfect! You must try it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PinkSparkles15 on 12/21/2013 4:10:00 AM more reviews by PinkSparkles15

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely adore this perfume! I love cats so much, and having the bottle in the shape of a cat and the perfume having the name Meow, i just couldnt resist walking past it, therefore I sprayed some on my wrist... and oh my goodness! I absolutely LOVED the smell of Meow straight away! The scent smells very sweet, but not a bad sickly sweet, more like a sugary candy scent that isn't too strong. Candy floss or a candy apple would also be another way of describing the scent of this fragrance. The lasting power isn't too bad, on me it lasts about 3-4 hours which isn't too bad, considering how cheap it is.

Pros:
-smells amazing!
-cute bottle and name of perfume
-lasts a reasonable length of time
-cheap

Cons:
-nothing

Overall I love everything about this perfume.I would happily repurchase :) x

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rosbergs3 on 12/2/2013 7:16:00 PM more reviews by rosbergs3

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this perfume probably for the same reasons most other people did. They like the pretty pink opaque bottle. They like cats. They like Katy Perry. I bought this blind and love it. It's cakey but it's not to cakey like Fantasy. I went to the bank today to make deposits for my work that came in over the weekend and as I was standing waiting for the teller to give me my receipts and another customer walks up to the teller next to me and says and I quote "it smells like creme brulee in here". LOL. I knew she was talking about me but I didn't say anything. Meow is not to sweet ala Pink Sugar and Fantasy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AquaVixen7 on 10/23/2013 9:09:00 PM more reviews by AquaVixen7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

One of my fave perfumes EVER!!!!!! ^.^ I absolute adore this fragrance it's extremely sweet & smells mostly like vanilla & candy. It's so yummy and it smells delicious! And the bottle is so gorgeous I'm in love with the lilac shade of pink it is, and the cat looks very reminiscent of Egyptian cat statues. I will definitely be buying another bottle when mine runs out! ^.^

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products