Wet 'n' Wild • Mega Last Lipstick in Dollhouse Pink • Lipstick

rated 4.1(45 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 cherrybomb77 on 11/23/2014 2:14:00 AM more reviews by cherrybomb77

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Violet    

I wanted to love this, but I didn't like it at all. It goes on looking very chalky, makes your lips look a lot more dry than they actually are, and if you try to put any kind of lip gloss over this, the lipstick comes off. Nice color, but an awful product.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KittyKat95 on 10/26/2014 11:34:00 PM more reviews by KittyKat95

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Black    

While it looked hideous as a lipstick on my pale skin (for reference, I mix white foundation in a 50:50 ratio with the palest foundations I can find), it makes an excellent blush! For us super cool toned gals who often have blushers come out muddy or dirty looking, the intense blue/purple tone-ness of this lipstick is divine! Works best if you apply with your fingers since the heat of your hands will help it to spread. Super long lasting and no looking like I need to wash dirt off my face! A little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bobbywasagoodman on 9/6/2014 10:54:00 AM more reviews by bobbywasagoodman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This color is definitely in your face. Not like in a red lipstick but like a bold girl kind of lipstick. Not alot of girls can pull this off.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 9/6/2014 3:57:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Wow lol this was by far the ugliest shade I have ever seen haha. It definitely performed like a cheap product. It looked hideous on the lips and was very poor quality. It was a very barbie type pink which in my opinion should stay on barbie.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sunnydelite62901 on 9/3/2014 3:46:00 AM more reviews by Sunnydelite62901

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

cheap, matte looks great love it more of a going out color

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jefernandez on 8/16/2014 2:01:00 AM more reviews by Jefernandez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I loooove this pink and specially when is Matte!!! I do recommend this lipstick. Such a great price and quality.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 blair_77_1999 on 8/16/2014 1:52:00 AM more reviews by blair_77_1999

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Great matte color & you can use lip pencil to make it more wearable.Definitely worth the price but this is in no way a dupe for Mac Candy Yum Yum or any Mac lipstick as some have stated.Wears as long as my Mac or Nars lipsticks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 koalanoises on 8/10/2014 11:46:00 PM more reviews by koalanoises

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

All in all I'm really loving the shade. Appropriately it reminds me of Barbie dolls!! However, my lips aren't considered dry and this stuff literally flakes off after a few hours. Granted, it takes a pretty long time for that to happen, but when it does, it gets patchy and gross and just nasty. i feel like this problem would be solved with a nice lip moisturizer underneath. Bonus: the feel and finish of this is just heavenly right after you put it on!! it makes you feel like a princess

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mkinthecity on 5/27/2014 9:57:00 PM more reviews by mkinthecity

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Omgeeeeee! A thousand times yessssssss! I waited forever to add this to my lippie collection. I almost didn't want to add it because it looks like a color too much for me... too unsafe and crazy. I only took the plunge because Rite Aid is having a BOGO free sale. This was the free one to the Think Pink I knew would work on my neutral very fair complexion. I said why not as I have noticed Dollhouse is one color that is usually sold out. Guess I learned why.

This color is soooo cute, girly, fresh, playful and fairylike! It does not clash with my skin tone, surprisingly! It automatically makes me feel (and I think look!) like I'm very fashionable. I thought I would look trashy; totally opposite. It puts the sassy in classy! I'm really shocked how awesome this looks!I need to play it unsafe more often... cuz you never know what will end up being a favorite! This is pale-ish pink with very cool-blue tones. I just got this today so don't know how to play up my eyes, but also got the Floral Values 5 pan to see if it will work with this lippie:) Something about this color just makes me feel so happy and carefree. It's youthful and sweet and the color reminds me to not take life too seriously. Definitely put a balm on! These can be drying but the payoff is they last a long time! These formulas are also easy to mix with other colors. This whole Megalast line is HG! The best drugstore lipstick ever! No fragrance and the color actually looks like how it does in the tube. Super opaque. Cruelty free. LOVE!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kristenhonto on 12/30/2013 7:57:00 PM more reviews by Kristenhonto

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The color is fantastic, pigmented, and long lasting. However, just know that this needs to be primed with a moisturizing lip balm because it is VERY drying.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Lipstick products