LUSH • Rose Jam Bubbleroon • Bath Treatments

rated 4.2(21 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 island21goddess on 4/13/2014 2:43:00 AM more reviews by island21goddess

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've already gone through two of these (4 baths total) and I am IN LOVE with the scent. Identical to the Ro's Argan Body Conditioner but in bubble bath form :) I haven't yet splurged on the Ro's but I have had a couple samples. I wish I would've caught the Rose Jam shower gel during th holidays but I am keeping my fingers crossed it comes back this winter! But this bubbleroon is just heavenly. I wish LUSH made more items with this scent. I just love it so much... It's sweet, slightly rosey but not "floral"... lol I can't explain it that well :/ I like that there is some nice moisture from the oils that are whipped into the "frosting" part that's in the middle of the two halves... Each bubbleroon gives me two baths. My only complaint is that I wish there were more bubbles. Also, be careful when transporting this home.... My first one melted quite a bit while in the hot car. Mostly just the soft middle part.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 princessho on 4/5/2014 2:44:00 PM more reviews by princessho

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Very nice, turns the water a light pink color, but the bubbles are few, and disappear quickly. However it really softens your skin so I recommend!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wooedwiththistles on 4/1/2014 12:05:00 AM more reviews by wooedwiththistles

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have bought dozens of these lovely bubbleroons. One of my favorite products. Love the yummy sweet rose sent. It gives me tons of bubbles and gorgeous pink water. It's very conditioning and the water feels soft. 100% worth the price to me. I always want to just take them all when I go to lush. Forever repurchase and dread the day the "last chance" icon is shown on this guy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 laurenfaine on 2/8/2014 10:49:00 PM more reviews by laurenfaine

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

My favorite bath product from Lush! It smells amazing, is moisturizing, and makes the bath a pretty pink color. Plus, you can split it in half to make it last longer. It doesn't give a ton of bubbles but I don't mind because it makes the bath water so soft and lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MsTripleChoc on 2/2/2014 9:00:00 AM more reviews by MsTripleChoc

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Smell is fragrant if you use both pieces, makes the water a lovely vibrant pink colour. Its moisturising and cleansing at the same time, great to team up with the ro argan body conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sugartaste81 on 1/15/2014 12:15:00 PM more reviews by sugartaste81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

The smell of this is enchanting-a pure, simple rose. And it's very moisturizing. However, it produced little bubbles, and the bubbles it did make didn't last at all. This would be better off being marketed as a bath melt.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Lewellenkelli on 5/15/2013 5:05:00 PM more reviews by Lewellenkelli

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Smells so good but once you put it in the bath is disappears fast. The bubbles arnt that good but it has some oil in it so your skin gets soft.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 wiwy on 3/13/2013 5:48:00 PM more reviews by wiwy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This product made me really disappointed. It smells exactly like my favorite LUSH product (Ro's Argan Body Conditioner), so I had high expectations. Unfortunately the smell didn't last while in the bath, and I didn't get many bubbles at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 2/26/2013 7:32:00 PM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love lush but I'm becoming more disappointed with the more bubble bars I try from them. I don't know if the type of water I have makes them not work as well or what. I used half of this for one bath and there was just a tiny bit of bubbles that disappeared right away. To me that isn't worth the price tag. I usually don't like rose scents but this one is creamy and nice, so I liked it. But it's just not worth it to me to keep buying these bath products anymore. Once I use up my stash I will only be buying for special occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 soapsaholic09 on 11/10/2012 11:49:00 PM more reviews by soapsaholic09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favourite bath products from LUSH because it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized after I leave the tub. I like to portion off my LUSH soaps to extend the number of uses I get out of them, and for the Rose Jam bubbleroon, a quarter of it is all I need to enjoy a pink, fragrant experience while I soak. If you love the infectious scent of roses and vanilla, and are looking for something that doubles as a fantastic air freshener for the bathroom, you should definitely give this bubbleroon a shot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More LUSH products

More Bath Treatments products