Unlisted Brand • Justin Bieber - Someday • Fragrances

rated 3.3(46 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.45%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 MonsterMeow on 7/17/2014 7:05:00 AM more reviews by MonsterMeow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first perfume! I really liked it but as I've used it for a few months it made me feel sick o.O
But the scent is really good, pretty floral and vanilla-y (:

The packaging however, is a bit bad because the flower cap is like.... you open it but then you gotta stick your finger through the gap in order to spray it and I find this really annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tinkerrbelle on 7/4/2014 8:03:00 AM more reviews by tinkerrbelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Sweet sickly pear with a headachy fruity-floral and a creamy spiced powdery vanilla musk. The drydown smells a bit like Danish pastries drowning in extra sugar syrup, baby powder sprinkled on top and a "funky" musk note that is a bit like the inside of sweaty boys sneakers. I think it will appeal to older children a lot but their parents will find it annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Caroll04 on 4/15/2014 9:59:00 AM more reviews by Caroll04

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Not the best fragrance, but it's worth buying it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nutellamonster on 4/3/2014 8:27:00 PM more reviews by Nutellamonster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this perfume! To me it smells like viva la juicy except way more inexpensive and surprisingly has great staying power! I found it at shoppers for only $20 for a 50ML bottle. I put the lotion then the perfume and It lasts all day! Very pretty scent!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zee140 on 2/6/2014 11:36:00 PM more reviews by zee140

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Okay I got this perfume and I LOVE IT I have one and it's halfway finished and I found the limited edition one which is totally different packaging from the normal one. IT SMELLS AMAZING and am not saying this just cuz it's Justin's no if it was any other brand I would totally buy it. It's sweet and I adore it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 1/27/2014 12:08:00 PM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I received this in a mini as a gift from my brother. This is a spciy scent on my skin. Very nice, not was I was expecting. I was expecting a horrible sweet cotton candy scent, but was pleasantly surprised. Not sure that I would purchase this myself. Too many similar scents to this, not original. Bottle is tacky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nataliieanne on 12/17/2013 4:29:00 PM more reviews by nataliieanne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

Girly, sweet and YUMMY.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 WendyTran on 8/3/2013 5:40:00 PM more reviews by WendyTran

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not crazy about the scent...I smells good, feminine and flowery. But personally, I think its a bit too flowery and sometimes it gives me a headache.
On the otherside, the bottle is cute

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Itskelsxoxo on 6/29/2013 6:24:00 PM more reviews by Itskelsxoxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love Justin Bieber! So when I heard about Someday I had to try it, and I love it, It has a floral, fruity scent to it. It lasted all day, I had a wedding this week, and I wore it, and I love it, It is one of the best fragrances I have ever used! The charm is amazing, it`s almost like you have 'the key to his heart' as Justin said. I LOVE this perfume! And I defintely plan on buying more

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Leaaadm on 6/14/2013 11:24:00 AM more reviews by Leaaadm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Eh.....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products