Crest 3D White Vivid Radiant Mint toothpaste

4.3

43 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/11/2015 12:40:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Whitens and removes stains within a few days. I've experienced minimal but temporary sensitivity, but nothing compared to whitening strips.



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I live by the toothpaste! I will not use anything else! It was oddly enough given to me as a travel size, don't know how I got it, but I used it all and loved it! I had another tube of toothpaste finish off, but as soon as that was gone, went out and bought one of these and never looked back. Bought my 3rd tube today. Not only does it leave my mouth and teeth feeling so fresh and clean, I have a noticeable whiter a smile!! It's a lot slower than a whitening treatment would be, but it's worth the results! I even got my whole family and best friend switch to this toothpaste, everyone loves it! Give it a try, you will not be disappointed!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/20/2015 12:56:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I have sensitive teeth and I feel like this made then more sensitive to the point where the cold wind hurts my teeth has anyone else experienced this? Besides that my teeth do look whiter after using it I'm not quite sure how long it lasts.


on 1/4/2015 12:39:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love. One of the few things i buy over and over again, without fail. Change leads to disappointment.


on 1/4/2015 11:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Love. This. Stuff! Purchased it a week ago and I'm seeing major improvement in the colour of my teeth. I have crowded bottom teeth that are hard to clean but with this toothpaste and my electric toothbrush I have gotten most if not all the stains off within 3 days, only improving as I keep using it. Really great stuff with a mild minty taste. I use it along with my 3D white luxe mouthwash and damn are my teeth ever beautiful. I also have sensitive teeth and was afraid of how they would react to a whitening toothpaste but so far no complaints. I think in between using this i will also use my sensodyne toothpaste to make sure my enamel is doing good. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting a cheaper whitening product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/31/2014 11:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

You know, for a toothpaste this is somewhat expensive. Toothpaste is probably the last thing I want to blow money on, so I tried finding a super cheap dupe. I am a big believer that being expensive doesn't always mean it's better. However I have learned that this *is* worth the extra dollars. I switched to a dollarstore grade toothpaste for a few months, then to one from Walgreens that was about $2 cheaper than Crest 3D Whitening. Neither impressed me. So I shelled out the extra $$$ for this & will never look back. The difference I see in the whiteness of my teeth WITHIN DAYS is what makes it worth it to me. Also, no other toothpaste makes my mouth feel as clean.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/27/2014 12:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This toothpaste does make an impact, but it's not lasting. I always feel like my teeth looks whiter and brighter right after I use it, but it doesn't last long, even the whole day. Even with continued use, the whitening effect doesn't seem to last longer or increase.

The flavor is fine; refreshing, you might say. The texture is fairly smooth despite the abrasive elements to fight against the stains. It doesn't foam up quite as much as the Crest overall health toothpaste.

The real issue I take with this is that it is very drying. Dries the mouth, dries the lips, even dried the corners of my lips to the point of causing minor cuts, even after just a few consecutive days use.

I use it once in a while if I need a whitening boost for some reason, but definitely not regularly.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/30/2013 10:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have used 3 tubes of this toothpaste it didn't whiten my teeth at first a couple of shades and has continued to keep them white. It does however at some point reach its limits so if you are wanting really white teeth you will probably have to buy a good whitening kit. I do like it as a toothpaste, and will continue to use it unless I find or hear about a better toothpaste product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/15/2013 2:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have to have a toothpaste that looks after my sensitive teeth, thats just a fact. I have tried pretty much everyone on there is. Some do nothing, some keep my teeth very happy and not sensitive and none whiten them… until now. This toothpaste actually whitens and I don't have sensitive teeth when I use it. It doesn't taste the best but it does taste better than some other sensitivity toothpastes on the market.
#GotItFree


Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This makes my teeth look like I just came back from the dentist.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Popular Other Products


ipsy
23 Reviews
Birchbox
67 Reviews
Baking Soda
484 Reviews


Back to Top