Jordana • Blush (All Shades) • Blush

rated 4.5(61 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nancygia on 12/18/2014 1:36:00 PM more reviews by Nancygia

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have become more cost-conscious, and love Luminoso by Milani. So when I heard Milani and Jordana were the same company, I was all over these. It was hard for me to pick out colors for my fair skin (N/NW10-15), but I decided on Toast, Sunlit Bronze and Stardust. I am really disappointed. They all apply patchy, and they make my face look dirty, especially Toast, which is just too dark and too orange. I bought them on eBay, so I can't return them, but I spent $10 for 3 blushes, including shipping, so I'm not kicking myself for trying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dollface02501 on 9/11/2014 6:44:00 AM more reviews by Dollface02501

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love love love these blushes. I own almost every one of them. I feel that they are all great pigmented and long lasting. And you cant beat the price..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missykeyana on 8/21/2014 9:19:00 PM more reviews by missykeyana

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have several of these and I LOVE them! Very pigmented, blends well, and so many colors to choose from.

I have Terracotta, Redwood, Blushing Rose, and Coral Sandy Beach.

Terracotta - perfect for adding a hint of warmth to darker complexions
Redwood - a lovely true red flush. It has silver shimmer in the pan, but it doesn't show up on my face.
Blushing Rose - a cool-toned medium pink with a gold sheen. Love this with plummy lips!
Coral Sandy Beach - seems similar to Nars Orgasm or its many dupes. I don't use it much because I prefer richer or brighter blushes.

These are great blushes at any price, but amazing for $1.99.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 austere on 8/21/2014 8:15:00 PM more reviews by austere

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Jordana blushes are such great value and I feel that along with Sleek and Milani, they are the best drugstore blushes. I have many of these and find that they are nicely pigmented and long-lasting. They are also very budget friendly as you can get at least 10 of these blushes for the price of 1 NARS or MAC blush. They have a great range of shades with something for every skin tone.

The ones I'd recommend for warm, tanned complexions are:

Sweet Honey-(my favorite)
Terra Cotta
Bronze
Mocha
Coral Sandy Beach
Coral Radiance
Classic Bronze

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ehetho on 7/1/2014 6:19:00 PM more reviews by ehetho

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love Jordana blushes! Every colour from the range I have tried are so pigmented and creamy and very easy to blend. My definite favourite is Warm Cider, a great colour for the winter time! Definite blush fave from the drugstore !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HaleyKnowsBest on 6/27/2014 7:24:00 AM more reviews by HaleyKnowsBest

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have both passion rose and bronze. the passion rose works well but is a bit too pink for me and my complection and the bronze is to dark and doesnt look good and I dont like the lityle bit of glitter in the bronze.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissLerina on 6/17/2014 1:36:00 PM more reviews by MissLerina

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

SELECTED SHADES: coral radiance (matte bright coral), coral sandy beach (peachy pink), redwood (red pink), rich sorbet (matte deep coral), rogue (matte bubble gum pink), sweet honey (matte light terracotta), terracotta treasure (matte red pink), touch of pink (matte coral peach)

PROS

- pigmented
- little goes a long way
- long wearing
- affordable

CONS

- matte shades are hard to blend
- hard to find in stores

COMMENTS: My local beauty supply sells these for $1.99, so I was excited to see a nice selection of shades. These are some good quality blushes considering the price. They're very pigmented and long wearing. A little goes a long way, so the amount of product doesn't bother me much. I do find the matte shades to be a bit difficult to blend, but nothing I can't work with. Overall, they're definitely worth checking out and have some lovely shades to choose from.

Will repurchase.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ladykay09 on 2/15/2014 3:09:00 PM more reviews by ladykay09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really love these blushes. they are well pigmented and stay on all day. Bought for $1.25.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GreatReviews on 2/10/2014 4:03:00 AM more reviews by GreatReviews

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have Sandalwood, Rose Silk and Sweet Honey. I really adore them! Sweet honey is my favourite, its the shade which looks like what Victoria's Secret models often like to sport - a pastel orange! They're all super pretty blushes though, for the price. They actually cost as much as the NYX blushes per gram, but I actually prefer getting a smaller amount of product as I am pretty sure that I would never use up all of my blushes completely. NYX feels more silky and high-end, but since the staying power is pretty much the same I don't really mind.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Samcyam on 1/24/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by Samcyam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This a no brainer. Just go out and get some! Sandlewood although light is just beautiful on it's own and applied over other blushes for a more blended finish.

Tawny beige is that natural warm colour that is a great everday colour. It's close dupe for Tarte's Exposed.

Just get as many colors as you like! Becasue you can! There is no breaking the bank here at $1.50 to $3...depending where you find them.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Jordana products

More Blush products