Estee Lauder • Pure Color Lipstick- Beige • Lipstick

rated 4.4(51 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 annaackley on 2/2/2014 4:17:00 PM more reviews by annaackley

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Just got this lippie from Herbergers yesterday. It's perfect! They ran out of Tiramisu (another favorite). I'm Asian with yellow undertones and I think this suits all skintones. Paired off with Sephora lipliner in Belle Beige, you will get a clean, sophisticated and polished look. Will purchase again. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TiTiTam on 4/30/2012 10:44:00 AM more reviews by TiTiTam

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this lipstick. My favorite of all time. I have been searching for the perfect nude color for myself. Seems like I have finally found one! I am so excited when I see this, and after I try it, I know that it will be the color for me for the rest of my life. I bought the sample size, so after using up, I will definitely buy the regular size. It is so worth it even though Estee Lauder is kind of pricey for me. Anyway, for reference, I am Asian, and my skin is kind of tan right now, so if you have tanned skin, don't worry, this nude color will not be too light or too nude for you! I am so recommend this for everyone. I think everyone can pull off this lipstick! LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lacora on 12/9/2011 11:46:00 AM more reviews by lacora

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Im NC45 skinshade for reference. This is one of my absolute fav nude tones. This looks so beautiful on me and I get alot of compliments when I wear this. It pairs beautifully with Estee Lauders Tea Rose lipgloss and Lancome Amandelle lipliner! Love Love Love it! Highly recommend this for darker women too!

I attached a photo of me wearing this lipstick with Estee Lauder tea rose and my lips lined with Lancome Amandelle lipliner.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TPan on 9/13/2011 8:06:00 AM more reviews by TPan

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My friend bought tons of EL products when she was in the US recently and gave some samples and this lipstick is one. I love it. So creamy n comfy on lips. Gorgeous nude!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 suschodde on 5/7/2011 10:38:00 AM more reviews by suschodde

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

This is code 112, right? Lovely slightly pink nude, not too dark, not too dull/flat brown. The best nude for me as a pale redhead. Natural. Soft. Pretty.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mitzigaynor15 on 3/4/2011 11:23:00 AM more reviews by mitzigaynor15

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Received as GWP with an order placed last year. The shade is pretty but this formulation does not stay on my lips--it has a greasy consistency. The color looks good with my neutral/cool skintone but it is not a WOW shade like a lot of other E.L. lip colors. I'll use it up but would not purchase again.
Update: I pulled this out last night since fall has arrived and this is a nice neutral color. It makes my lips look natural and pretty. It seems to be staying on a little better than I previously reported...maybe because I blotted it, but I usually blot. EL has so many fab colors that I probably won't buy this shade again but I love EL lip products. Upping my overall rating to a 5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 pinogurl on 1/30/2011 10:31:00 PM more reviews by pinogurl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Great nude neutral color. Lasting power isn't the best.. color does fade after an hour or so. Got it as a gift so, I'm unsure if it was pricey or not. Does not dry out until around color fades. Overall, it's a great lipstick :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 trishadee on 8/10/2010 10:05:00 PM more reviews by trishadee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This lipstick is amazing! It has a good amount of shimmer without looking tacky, and I love the pinkish tone in the lipstick. It's very moisturizing, and super easy to apply. Lasting power hasn't been tested yet, but it'll probably last the usual 3-4 hours. It's great! My fave nude :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dapich on 5/26/2010 3:43:00 PM more reviews by dapich

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a perfect nude pinkish lippie for me. It does not wash me out like a lot of nudes do. For reference I am NC45.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amandakoran on 5/14/2010 2:46:00 AM more reviews by amandakoran

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

112 Beige is the best l/s for the perfect nude lip. The color isn't flat out nude, it does have some warm undertones that look really pretty and natural. Its creamy and goes on smooth. I really like the smell and its moisturizes good. The staying power is ok.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Estee Lauder products

More Lipstick products