Pureology • Perfect4Platinum • Conditioner

rated 3.1(8 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 LAsCene on 10/13/2014 2:48:00 PM more reviews by LAsCene

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm in love with this conditioner. It's doesn't way your hair down like others do. I also use the shampoo too. Equally loved. I shampoo and use a quarter size of the conditioner run it through my hair and leave on for 1 -2 minutes rinse. If I want a longer treatment I'll leave it on for 5-7 minutes under a plastic cap. Detangles and doesn't make your hair flat. I've been using the shampoo and conditioner for over 2 years.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Merryweather on 6/14/2014 10:59:00 AM more reviews by Merryweather

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Worth every cent i spend on this line.For the first time in many,many years i am realy satisfied with the result of the conditioner. In combination with the shampoo and miracle filler of this same linet hese are aboslute winners!My hair is extremely dry (dyed blond for many years) and very,very hard to style and nothing i ever used in hair care products came even close to the brilliantt result i get with these products!I wash my hair at night and at the end of the next day my hair still looks healthy and my styling efforts from the morning paid of finally.I am so very pleased!Never anything else anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ninahj on 10/6/2013 9:44:00 AM more reviews by ninahj

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Absolutely not worth the price. In fact, it's useless at any price. I have a shoulder length bob and I have to use a handful of this stuff just to run my fingers through my hair while it's wet. There's a product for color treated hair available at the supermarket that runs about $4.00 a quart that works better than this conditioner.

It was pushed on me by a stylist because it's vegan; however, it doesn't state that it's not tested on animals.

Read the ingredients list, it's full of stuff that's not good for you. It contains more propylene glycol than amino acids.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MarJH on 11/28/2012 3:10:00 PM more reviews by MarJH

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Horrible!!!! After my last highlight my hair looked very dry. I bought this thinking it would be perfect. It leaves my hair dry and course. I have fine hair and this is not at all hydrating. I won't purchase again. I bought the shampoo as well and not impressed at all by this line especially for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emodel on 8/16/2012 2:14:00 AM more reviews by emodel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Ok, I just got the sh+cond+spray today. The shampoo and spray are both AMAZING on my hair, seriously, I don`t think anything ever worked this well, not sure why some others complained, but I love the results. The shampoo alone is soooo moisturizing that you could maybe get away without using a conditioner...?! Anyhow, the conditioner, not sure, after the miracle shampoo, I loved that smell, but the conditioner, I don`t really like the smell. Never mind. I rinsed the cond out, and my hair didn`t seem much better, I much prefer the Hydrating conditioner!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 heartsinwonderland on 3/28/2012 11:09:00 AM more reviews by heartsinwonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is not worth the money, at all. It gives my hair shine, but it's not moisturizing, and it seems like I have to use a lot. I didn't notice my blonde being any different than when I use Terax Crema. I wouldn't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chc11310 on 11/14/2011 1:08:00 AM more reviews by chc11310

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I will never use another conditioner AGAIN. This stuff is amazing. I have used it for about 6 months or so, and it is thee best hair care product I have EVER used. I swear by this stuff. My hair stylist which happens to be a very good friend of mine swears by this stuff too and uses it religiously. It has a wonderful scent, unlike the purple mint one I have used before. I use it every other day when I wash my hair, and it has really dramatically changed my hair. I went from platinum to black to platinum again (would not recommend it!) and it really did major damage to my hair..This conditioner has completely fixed my damaged hair. I used to use store bought conditioner and it did more damage to my hair than it did good. Once I switched to pureology, it really made a difference and I would never use anything else. Its REALLY important that you towel dry your wet hair while in the shower before putting this in your hair for the full benefit. It really makes a HUGE difference. And leave it in as long as possible. Its amazing :) But pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TacoFlavoredKisses on 10/20/2011 3:13:00 AM more reviews by TacoFlavoredKisses

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

"For Blondes with 4+ Levels of Lift"... I was REALLY excited about this line, and couldn't wait to try it all. But pretty much every item from this line has not done anything renarkable to my hair or to better it in any way. This conditioner is NOT BAD. It's just not as hydrating as I'd hoped. It would probably be OK as an every-day conditioner for some people. It's so weird that all my life I have been stuck-up and snobby when it came to salon hair products. I would have never let a drugstore shampoo or conditioner come NEAR my hair, but the cheapest brand of all, SUAVE Almond and Shea Butter shampoo and conditioner, has really done noticeable wonders for my type of hair. I've had a lot of MUA-ers thank me for rec'ing this, because they too have fallen in love with this, but there are a few who were not pleased. I dunno. Everyones hair is different. I'll be using my Suave over this stuff. It's cheap and it actually makes a visible, gorgeous difference in my bleached/dry hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Pureology products

More Conditioner products