TRESemme • Fresh Start Dry Shampoo • Dry Shampoo

rated 1.5(124 reviews)

Average Rating.1.5
Would buy this product again.11%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CrisAlex on 8/1/2014 1:35:00 PM more reviews by CrisAlex

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

The worst product! It makes my hair look and smell worse. Save your pennies and pass on this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Seattlemama on 8/1/2014 12:25:00 PM more reviews by Seattlemama

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Horrible product. Doesn't work at all - makes hair sticky, doesn't make your hair look less greasy, doesn't add body or lift. My hair looked dirtier after using it. And the smell is incredibly strong.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Mryberry on 8/1/2014 2:59:00 AM more reviews by Mryberry

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I'll make this quick. DON'T BOTHER. Waste of your money and time. I'm convinced it actually makes your hair worse off than it was before. It didn't absorb any of the oil, and my hair actually got greasier as the day went on. I found, when I used it, that it also weakened and dried the ends of my hair. I think the only positive is it didn't leave streaks in my hair- probably because it doesn't work. This is truly a one star product and I would honest rate it lower if I could. The end.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ChloeS86 on 7/25/2014 3:43:00 PM more reviews by ChloeS86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I thought that I would like it but the spray smells funny and leaves my hair feeling too dry. I will definitely go back to my bed head dry shampoo.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SimaMakeup on 7/25/2014 3:42:00 PM more reviews by SimaMakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I honestly did not like this product at ALL. It made all of my hair white even when I combed it out and followed every direction carefully. This made my hair so much greasier than it was to begin with. Save your money and buy some good dry shampoo, this stuff sucks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SummerDay89 on 7/25/2014 1:46:00 PM more reviews by SummerDay89

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Just what I wanted, to look like I have grey hair all day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 chloemorris on 7/15/2014 9:40:00 PM more reviews by chloemorris

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Save your money and get bastiste!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 OmeImBella on 7/15/2014 9:17:00 PM more reviews by OmeImBella

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

My hair is of medium thickness and oiliness and this did absolutely nothing for it. Nothing! After following the directions, waiting, then adding more and more my second day hair was even more oily than when I woke up. I was hoping to find a nice spray dry shampoo for volume but for me, LUSH's No Drought is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Callque on 7/4/2014 3:54:00 AM more reviews by Callque

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

They make HG conditioners and heat protectants, but this is the worst dry shampoo I have ever tried. It made my hair greaser looking than it was before. If this is your first Tresemme product please don't let this keep you from trying out their other products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sara44 on 6/30/2014 1:45:00 PM more reviews by Sara44

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

WORST dry shampoo ever, made my hair feel greasy and didn't even do it's job. Hair still looked greasy. Felt like there was so much product in my hair after putting this in.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Dry Shampoo products