Vera Wang • Princess • Fragrances

rated 4.1(84 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 darleenieweenie on 4/1/2014 10:41:00 PM more reviews by darleenieweenie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Words cannot describe how amazing this smells. It smells sweet, yet sophisticated. It's not crazy sweet like Kate Perry, or Britney Spears, etc. I'm not sure what's in it, but I can definitely pick up some vanilla/chocolatey scent in it. And it doesn't smell like cheap perfume, which they say, "You get what you pay for." And spending $50+ for this perfume is worth it because it has lasted me a while. I only need 2 sprays, and I get compliments on it all the time. If you're a person who still doesn't enjoy sweet scents, just give this a try because it could smell different on you and it has many other scents in it besides vanilla and such. Smells lovely.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Arrosynn on 3/20/2014 11:41:00 AM more reviews by Arrosynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I originally got this from an ex boyfriend of mine. It came in a pack of the full size spray perfume, a little travel bottle (not a spray, just a blotting one) and two tubes of lotion as well. I left it for over a year before finding it again and deciding to use it. I absolutely love the smell of this! Super light, and kind of fruity/flowery... I used to use Christian Dior Pure Poison, which I still have, but for the time being, this is going to be my signature scent! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ElleK7 on 2/28/2014 12:01:00 PM more reviews by ElleK7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

It's hard to discribe scents... I just love this perfume. I've had it for YEARS. My husband loves it. My signature scent

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Caish on 2/4/2014 8:25:00 AM more reviews by Caish

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I always have a bottle in my cupboard. Its not a special occasion perfume or an everyday scent but its just fun and girly and is quite distinctive and sweet. The bottle is a bit too cute for my liking being an over 20+ with the crown lid and heart shaped bottle but it smells nice so thats all that matters

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MelissaIrene on 1/26/2014 2:45:00 PM more reviews by MelissaIrene

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I absolutely loooooove this perfume. It smells very sweet and girly and has a small hint of vanilla, which I love. Anytime I wear this perfume, people always comment on how good I smell. The bottle is also absolutely gorgeous, it will look great wherever you decide to display it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emma241 on 12/26/2013 10:24:00 PM more reviews by Emma241

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Absolutely love this perfume! It's so girly, sweet and feminine. It's what I love in a perfume. And don't even get me started on the bottle! It's so beautiful and stylish. I do find it a bit difficult to hold though. Not sure if anyone else finds that, or if it's just because I have really small hands. But yes, I absolutely adore this :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Prncs06 on 12/5/2013 10:14:00 PM more reviews by Prncs06

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Lovely, feminine scent, but unfortunately it gives me a headache. I have not yet pinpointed the specific ingredient in perfumes that causes this for me but it seems to be a floral element. Other reviewers referenced a vanilla scent, which normally I love, but the vanilla does not come through with my chemistry. For shame! The packaging delights me and the price is reasonable. Wish it worked for me, but since something about it disagrees with my body, I would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* donnahsueh on 12/4/2013 4:27:00 PM more reviews by donnahsueh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I have to be honest, the main reason why I bought this perfume initially was because the packaging is just so girly and dang cute! And at the time, the scent wasn't that bad to me. As I wore it more and more, I just sick of the scent. I don't know if it's because my fragrance preference has changed or what but the scent was just waaaaaaaaay to sweet and strong for me. I prefer something that's my fruity and clean now. This has a very strong sugary vanilla scent that just gives me a headache whenever I use it. I wear it every now and then because my boyfriend actually really likes it and described it as "chocolate" so I mainly wore it for him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alison_k on 11/12/2013 2:55:00 PM more reviews by alison_k

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is a pleasant, fruity and girly fragrance, nothing too sophisticated or womanly. It would suit a young woman, but (since I am not a young woman any more) I personally think that this is too simple and light for me. The fragrance itself is not bad, just nothing out of the ordinary that would make me think 'wow'. Won't be buying again but if I received as a gift I wouldn't be disappointed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* akneil on 10/22/2013 8:22:00 PM more reviews by akneil

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is my key fall/winter fragrance. Gorgeous spicy/ slightly sweet, warm, soft fragrance. It's lovely for this time of year because of its slight spiciness / vanilla. Lasts all day. Overall great perfume. Also the bottle is so cute. You can usually find this at a Winners for $35!! Don't bother wasting your money at shoppers or sephora where it's like $70. I see it at winners all the time. (Canada). Also I thought i would like preppy princess or rock princess but they're both terrible. Don't bother with those two.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Vera Wang products

More Fragrances products