NYX • Mega Shine - Nude Pink • Lip Gloss

rated 4.4(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Curlybird on 9/18/2014 5:25:00 PM more reviews by Curlybird

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This lip gloss is a peachy-pink shade and more on the milky or opaque side for a lipgloss. The gloss itself is moisturizing and very comfortable to wear.

I have been searching for a wearable nude lip look for a long time, and I finally think I've found it. I fill in my lips with Rimmel East End Snob lip liner and then top it with Nude Pink. It's so much more attractive than trying to find a concealer-type lip stick shade and it doesn't clash with my skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cherryblossoms12 on 9/1/2013 9:45:00 PM more reviews by cherryblossoms12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Such a great light, milky, peachy pink lip gloss. It can be a little streaky but can 100% make this gloss work. I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wendycoco on 7/16/2013 5:25:00 PM more reviews by wendycoco

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I find this colour comes off looking coral pink not at all nude like it looks in the tube. I really don't like it on me colour looks to peach which would be find if that's the colour I wanted to buy. A nude pink to me is a soft beige pink colour not peachy coral.
Other then that some good things are it's very pigmented. The formula is thick so it lasts longer then most glosses do. The packaging is adorable and the applicator is nice.
Not so great things are the smell. It smells like bubble gum and I absolutely hate that smell. I won't repurchase this colour but I will try another colour cause I do like the formula.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 gildoush22 on 11/6/2012 2:10:00 PM more reviews by gildoush22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

nice color, but the consistancy of the gloss is very "gel " like. you really need to blend it into the lip or alse it looks blotchy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nattyngeorge on 10/22/2012 1:43:00 AM more reviews by nattyngeorge

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Nude Pink is a natural, light milky neutral pink. It looks fabulous on my warm skin tone, and is the perfect pink for every day. It's pigmented enough to wear alone, but I usually layer it over a pink lipstick. Will continue to repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* baby_grazi_x05 on 9/17/2012 1:35:00 PM more reviews by baby_grazi_x05

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I'm in LOVE!! I'd heard good things about these glosses from YouTube beauty gurus, but felt like I had enough MAC glosses to last through a zombie apocalypse. Which is probably still true, but I digress. The texture is wonderful. I'd prefer to use a balm underneath them, but I don't have one with me today and it's just fine on its own. The color is great as well. This is the color I was looking for to replace my beloved MAC Angel Cream Plushglass. I love it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cchughes on 7/2/2012 11:41:00 PM more reviews by cchughes

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Great everyday pink! Not too nude or bright. Perfect texture, too! Not sticky, but lasts awhile too, and does not settle into lines in your lips. I like the scent, though some don't. The packaging is cute, and the price is great!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tresha on 2/17/2012 2:07:00 PM more reviews by Tresha

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this for layering over matte pink lipsticks. It gives a nice pop of moisture over my MAC and Illamasqua matte lipsticks. It a pretty matte baby pink with no shimmer that goes on more sheer. Its not super pigmented, so it's great for topping off pigmented pink lipsticks. It's pretty and feminine.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Chrisylita on 7/16/2011 6:04:00 PM more reviews by Chrisylita

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Beautiful nude pink colour.Looks amazing all year round. I like this one better then NYX beige which i find is a bit dark for my taste. For reference I'm NC35-40. Will buy again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ALBIK on 6/5/2011 1:47:00 PM more reviews by ALBIK

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I THINK THAT COLOR ON MY PIGMENTED LIPS LOOK LIKE BAIGE FROM NYX BUT LIGHTER SO IT IS MORE FLATTERING THAN BAIGE I REALLY LIKE IT

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NYX products

More Lip Gloss products