BeneFit Cosmetics Cha Cha Tint

4.2

134 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, Squalane, Pehnoxyethanol,Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Lecithin, Polysorbate 60, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Tetrasodium EDTA, Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 (CI 45410), Disodium EDTA.


on 3/17/2015 10:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nice color, good texture, only one thing to remind is : apply it as fast as possible

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/28/2015 10:56:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush has a beautiful colour. It gives your cheeks a perfect summertime orange flush. I'm quite a huge fan of the colour. THOUGH, it is quite hard to blend it in well. Also, after using it for a few days, it made my cheeks go really rough. Summing my review up— The shade was great, but honestly, you can find better blushes at the drugstore. No need to spend so much of money for this :)


on 2/25/2015 8:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this product. This is the first non-powder 'blush' that I've ever used & I have to say, they are much better! Though I wouldn't consider powder blush cakey, close up I can still notice a little powdery residue. I always prefer more natural looking options when I can find them. This product looks so natural on the skin, just as if your cheeks are a little rosey. I always feel as it if gives me a number nice healthy glow. The product looks orange in the bottle, however, when applied it dries a very pretty coral pink. It is sort of pricey, however, I feel that sometimes you pay for the quality that you're wanting. One negative that I have would be the packaging, as it is not the most hygienic. Otherwise, it is a very lovely lip & cheek colour.


on 1/19/2015 9:46:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Just Meh...nothing great which cannot be found in drug store brands. And it's crazy expensive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I am now on my third bottle of this and I really love it. I am a redhead with pale N2 skin, and this gives a nice flush! With a light touch, this really does make me look like I have caught the sun, has great pigmentation to show on the skin and give a healthy glow. I haven't found this product disrupts my base. But, word of warning, you MUST be lightening fast when applying in order to blend it in. I do one cheek at a time, placing the tiniest amount on my skin then blending immediately with my fingers. Less is more, as this builds well and it is difficult to remove if you add to much at first. Everyone has their own way, but this is working for me. It stays until you remove it in the evening. The packaging could definitely be improved, but happy with it until then. Love!


on 11/19/2014 12:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this!!!! It's so pretty. I'm on my second bottle. I've tried Poise Tint and it made me look like I had rosacea. Not so with this one. Apply with a light hand at first and rub it in ASAP because it's not coming off once it sets.


on 9/27/2014 4:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As I have stated before tints are my thing and this baby is probably better than most I have tried and is my favourite Benefit tint. The colour is a beautiful coral tangerine colour, it's beautiful and has quite a bit of punch. Note: It is very pigmented so 1-2 dots on the cheek do go a long way. I also use on my lips as a base under lipstick or gloss. Staying power - this tint lasts really well, I can get at least 6-8 hours without any reapplication on the cheeks. I do a touch up after lunch and the tint stays in place even if the lippy or gloss slides off. I usually put two coats of the tint on and let it dry in between on my lips. You can also sweet coralista or a peachy blush over the cheeks to set.


on 9/20/2014 5:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It did great job. I like the consistency. But I don't know why it looks red on my lips


on 9/13/2014 9:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I do like this, both as a blush and a lip tint. I usually use it as a lip tint, however, because if you don't blend it quick enough, you'll be left with streaks of blush on your face and have to start over again. It doesn't leave any residue behind other than the colour, but if you use it on your lips, remember to put something on top (lipgloss or lip balm) because I find that it dries my lips out. It's a really lovely colour, but I don't know if it's worth it.

TL;DR: It's pricey and hard to work with.


on 6/19/2014 3:18:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the way this looks on...when I get it right. If I don't blend it quickly enough I get streaks and the only way to blend them is to add quite a bit of moisturiser and essentially start again. But when I get it right, it's amazing. It lasts forever, looks really fresh and natural and doubles as a lip stain too.

I was a bit hesitant because I thought it might be a little too bright, but it's more a peachy tone than a orange. It's not so warm that you can't wear it in winter, either, although depending on your skin tone you probably wouldn't want to be heavy-handed.

I bought this in a mini size as part of a pack along with High Beam, and the two products work really well together -- you can get a nice polished look with minimal product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Beauty
84 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

66 reviews
image

Dallas

533 reviews
image

Hervana

98 reviews
image

Coralista

649 reviews
Back to Top