BeneFit Cosmetics Cha Cha Tint

4.2

136 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, Squalane, Pehnoxyethanol,Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Lecithin, Polysorbate 60, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Tetrasodium EDTA, Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 (CI 45410), Disodium EDTA.


on 4/13/2015 3:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pros:
Very natural colour for lips and cheeks
Great for all skin tones during spring/summer and yellow toned skin all year
Daily use is quick and refreshes complexion

Cons:
Application is usually with fingers, temporarily stains
Sets quickly, requires quick application



on 4/9/2015 10:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love benefit!

Cha Cha Tint provides me with a nice healthy flush of color which i can layer if I want it to be more vibrant

However, the only downside is that it took me a while to get used to the application as it sets super super fast!! Plus, once it sets, there's no moving the bugger stain on the cheek. I found that the best way was to apply one swipe at a time and then using a brush to blend on the cheek. Note, this will stain your fingers!!

With Benefit, you can always expect the cutest packaging but while I am not a total fan of the nail polish brush, it's not a deal breaker as it is afterall, a great product!


on 3/17/2015 10:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nice color, good texture, only one thing to remind is : apply it as fast as possible

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/28/2015 10:56:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush has a beautiful colour. It gives your cheeks a perfect summertime orange flush. I'm quite a huge fan of the colour. THOUGH, it is quite hard to blend it in well. Also, after using it for a few days, it made my cheeks go really rough. Summing my review up— The shade was great, but honestly, you can find better blushes at the drugstore. No need to spend so much of money for this :)


on 2/25/2015 8:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this product. This is the first non-powder 'blush' that I've ever used & I have to say, they are much better! Though I wouldn't consider powder blush cakey, close up I can still notice a little powdery residue. I always prefer more natural looking options when I can find them. This product looks so natural on the skin, just as if your cheeks are a little rosey. I always feel as it if gives me a number nice healthy glow. The product looks orange in the bottle, however, when applied it dries a very pretty coral pink. It is sort of pricey, however, I feel that sometimes you pay for the quality that you're wanting. One negative that I have would be the packaging, as it is not the most hygienic. Otherwise, it is a very lovely lip & cheek colour.


on 1/19/2015 9:46:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Just Meh...nothing great which cannot be found in drug store brands. And it's crazy expensive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I am now on my third bottle of this and I really love it. I am a redhead with pale N2 skin, and this gives a nice flush! With a light touch, this really does make me look like I have caught the sun, has great pigmentation to show on the skin and give a healthy glow. I haven't found this product disrupts my base. But, word of warning, you MUST be lightening fast when applying in order to blend it in. I do one cheek at a time, placing the tiniest amount on my skin then blending immediately with my fingers. Less is more, as this builds well and it is difficult to remove if you add to much at first. Everyone has their own way, but this is working for me. It stays until you remove it in the evening. The packaging could definitely be improved, but happy with it until then. Love!


on 11/19/2014 12:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this!!!! It's so pretty. I'm on my second bottle. I've tried Poise Tint and it made me look like I had rosacea. Not so with this one. Apply with a light hand at first and rub it in ASAP because it's not coming off once it sets.


on 9/27/2014 4:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As I have stated before tints are my thing and this baby is probably better than most I have tried and is my favourite Benefit tint. The colour is a beautiful coral tangerine colour, it's beautiful and has quite a bit of punch. Note: It is very pigmented so 1-2 dots on the cheek do go a long way. I also use on my lips as a base under lipstick or gloss. Staying power - this tint lasts really well, I can get at least 6-8 hours without any reapplication on the cheeks. I do a touch up after lunch and the tint stays in place even if the lippy or gloss slides off. I usually put two coats of the tint on and let it dry in between on my lips. You can also sweet coralista or a peachy blush over the cheeks to set.


on 9/20/2014 5:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It did great job. I like the consistency. But I don't know why it looks red on my lips


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5135 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

67 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

535 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top