OPI • Planks a Lot • Polishes

rated 4.5(27 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 WhackyAki on 9/12/2012 2:33:00 AM more reviews by WhackyAki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Nice murky purple, looks great on my skin tone, cool and pale-ish! Applies great in 2 coats.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cupcakeofmylife on 5/25/2012 7:29:00 AM more reviews by cupcakeofmylife

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this by mistake when I was looking for 'Do You Lilac It?'. I wanted to return the polish, but I instantly fell in love with the colour once I paint it on. It's a dusty lilac colour that really suits my skin tone. It's autumn (near winter) now in Australia and the colour is definitely autumn appropriate since it has a dusty muted look to it. I also think this is summer appropriate. So basically, all year round colour! :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amywmy on 4/26/2012 11:30:00 AM more reviews by amywmy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This slightly dusty lilac didn't amaze me in the bottle, but when applied I instantly fell in love with it. Very modern color. 2 coats needed and dry time, super fast.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nearyroth on 2/25/2012 7:47:00 PM more reviews by nearyroth

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A gorgeous lavender color. I got the regular kind, not the set of 4 polishes. While this color is super pretty, I really don't like the formula. It takes a few coats to get an opaque color, and it's a tad streaky. I had my eye on this for a while before purchasing, but now I am glad I bought it. I got it from Ulta.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mandiesmanicures on 1/14/2012 4:35:00 PM more reviews by mandiesmanicures

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this violet purple! It is creamy and makes any hand look so clean and absolutely flawless. I always go to use this polish when I am uninspired to do any other form of nail art.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Snuggles555 on 12/8/2011 4:31:00 PM more reviews by Snuggles555

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The perfect Easter-Egg color or Lavender. Really feminine looking. As soon as it dries - I will be applying my OPI Black Crackle polish over it - hopefully the contrast will be awesome. But even by itself it is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* divadenah on 12/4/2011 10:12:00 AM more reviews by divadenah

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Very Pretty Lavender Purple. I'm glad I was able to find the perfect purple for my bronze skintone. I love the pastel cream look and how it is easy to paint on the nails rather it getting dry and messy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jennifer22309 on 11/14/2011 4:40:00 PM more reviews by Jennifer22309

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this purple. It looks lavender but does have a bit of a grey tint to it. It looks good though, so dont worry about that so much. Im very picky when it comes to purples as i dont like my nail polishes dark or too deep looking.
Re minds me of Easter purple. =)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lalawashere on 8/13/2011 8:20:00 PM more reviews by lalawashere

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

I got this as part of the mini pirates set, and i think this is my favourite of the four! This is a very beautiful lavender purple with cool undertones. Being warm-toned, I don't mind it clashing with my skintone because IT IS SUCH A NICE COLOUR! I don't understand the fuss with some reviewers out there, the colour itself can make up for the watery application and slight streakiness! Topcoat is also a must for all manicures, so this polish wears about a 5-days to a week. Overall, this is awesome, I love this shade! (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Vaska on 7/31/2011 4:52:00 AM more reviews by Vaska

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

It is quite pretty in the bottle, not on me though. It streaks upon application so need to make sure you have quite a lot of products upon application - but then, it will dry rather slowly and prone to chipping.
Won't buy again, sadly, cos I like the color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products