Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman Powder Brush

4.5

120 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this brush. I'm a beginner with makeup, and I have not tried out a lot of brushes, but the ones I have have been cheaper and poor quality.
That is not the case with this brush. I absolutely LOVED the soft bristles on this. When I was applying powder, I felt like I wanted to keep applying it, because it's so soft. It applies the product evenly and makes everything look smooth and flawless.

I'd recommend everyone to pick up this brush. Perfect!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/11/2015 9:34:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As with other Real Technique brushes....You will love the softest of their bristles on your skin! Definitely try this out.


on 6/9/2015 4:28:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This brush distributes powder evenly and the bristles are very soft. I've washed it several times and have had no shedding at all. Definitely a favorite of mine!


on 5/28/2015 1:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Huge brush, very soft bristles that don't shed (very important), handle is comfortable. Lots of love for all the RT brushes (except the bold metals-don't bother). I don't actually use this brush to apply any product, instead once I've applied all my make up, I hear this to buff my face and blend my contour, highlight, blush and setting all together to avoid any harsh lines. It's wonderful for this job.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/23/2015 1:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Again a brush from RT which I absolutely love. I use this every time I use setting powder (which is almost every day) and it's such a soft brush! It also grabs enough powder and it's easy to build powder with. Highly recommended!


on 3/31/2015 3:12:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

i love real techniques brushes, they're all amazing quality for the price and this brush is no exception! i use it every day to apply my bareminerals mineral veil. i wash it once a week and experience a slight amount of shedding, maybe one hair, but when it dries there's absolutely zero shedding whatsoever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2015 4:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't use this for powder but blush instead. It look good, the bristles are really soft and it cleans well. Definetely looking to buy more from real techniques.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/28/2015 1:58:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

OMG, this is the most wonderful brush I have ever used. It has soft bristles that do not shed. It is the perfect length. The brush head is large and full, perfect to apply my foundation powder with a light hand. I feel like I get professional results with this brush. I have never had my foundation powder go on so naturally before. Serious love for this brush.


on 1/22/2015 6:14:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very large, soft, and cheap! Great for everyday powder use, I use it for bronzer sometimes too.


on 12/29/2014 5:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

love all these brushes. great quality. nil shedding at all. i use this brush with a translucent powder to set my face. amazingly soft as well




Top Rated Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman Products

image

Setting Brush

97 reviews
image

Shading Brush

34 reviews
image

Buffing Brush

117 reviews
image

Core Collection

226 reviews
Back to Top