Yes To Carrots • Yes To Tomatoes - Skin Clearing Facial Mask • Masks

rated 4.2(50 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 Haleyshermss on 4/1/2014 9:55:00 PM more reviews by Haleyshermss

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've have bought this product at-least 3 times I never really saw a huge change in my white heads or black heads but it did help cover my face when all my break outs were so red. I think I am taking a break from this mask and branching out. I just ordered a sample from Paula's choice mask.. Hopefully does good for me... But I get so so SOOO scared trying new products my skin is sensitive and can't handle new things hopefully all these new product will do my skin some justice but let's be real.. Sometimes thing just have to go away naturally. So all in all. I say this is good for people with a few breaks out not acne.. Does not good. Sorryyy ! Cute products though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DeborahTsai on 3/29/2014 6:20:00 PM more reviews by DeborahTsai

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I use this on my T Zone every week. It keeps my black heads from forming and oily patches at minimal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DigitalBeauty41 on 3/21/2014 4:40:00 PM more reviews by DigitalBeauty41

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I wish it comes in a bigger bottle because I finish this up very quickly. I think this is great for using mainly natural ingredients. I would buy this again when it is on sale.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* egilsdottir on 3/3/2014 3:11:00 PM more reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I have combination skin that's getting drier and less oily as I get closer to 40.

That said, I occasionally get a pimple or two, and that's when I use this product. It only has to stay on your face for 5 minutes (believe me, you do not want it on your face any longer than that - I left it on for 15 minutes once and I almost needed to chisel it off!) I've found that this product does a nice job of absorbing excess oil and drying out any pimples I may have.

I will definitely repurchase when I run out. I've had my jar for 7 months and still have a good amount of product left.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HbrookeW on 2/15/2014 9:29:00 PM more reviews by HbrookeW

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

My favorite mask for acne I have EVER tried. I have tried all the masks you can think of, home remedy masks included. But this mask just calms my skin Down and doesn't dry my whole face out which is amazing since I have quite dry skin! I buy the sample packets because I'm afraid of it drying out in the tub so I just rated packaging for the sample.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 magnisky on 1/30/2014 12:30:00 AM more reviews by magnisky

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a decent mask. For the price. Any good clay will help in absorbing dirt deep within pores, so it will make you cleaner. The consistency is white clay mask, pretty simple. I don't personally think the tomatoes do much. If there are any of you who might need suggestions in truly good amazing masks, I would suggest looking up the Glam Glow line, Beauty Diaries, and Shamask-I Plus Rejuvenating Mask (that is my personal favorite).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MiMiHere on 1/21/2014 7:16:00 PM more reviews by MiMiHere

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

A bit too dry in the bottle but it is ok for the price. I'm not sure if it really contains enough tomatoes nutrients to make an impact for my skin... I think it's more like a marketing fluff because I can read the ingredient list and tell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 takenu on 12/10/2013 9:00:00 PM more reviews by takenu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought a sample packet of this, and have been very pleased with it. If you are able to find samples of it, it's actually a much cheaper deal (each packet is 0.5 oz and $2 at target whereas a jar is $13 and i think 1.7 or 1.9 oz, so it's about 1/2 price). The packet actually lasted me many uses. It softened my skin up and seemed to help with the redness from acne. It's not a miracle product, but it made my skin feel good and more calmed down. I like that it has natural ingredients, too. It's definitely worth trying out if you can find a sample packet or get it on sale.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DeliaIris on 12/7/2013 11:46:00 PM more reviews by DeliaIris

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This has really helped with any redness of my skin and has helped clear up my blackheads significantly. It is a clay consistency that feels cooling on the skin and does not burn. 5/5 on this mask!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 darknights on 12/7/2013 10:36:00 PM more reviews by darknights

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

For years I had huge and painful white heads. After I switched to a non-benzoyl peroxide acne treatment the huge whiteheads stopped, but I still had small ones. So I bought this and instead of putting it all over my face I just spot treated my whiteheads with this. In a day or less the whiteheads would dry up and just come off after using my clarasonic. A definite keeper but sorta expensive 14 dollars for 1.7 oz.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Yes To Carrots products

More Masks products