eos • Everyday Hand Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.8(55 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 hallycat on 4/24/2014 9:07:00 PM more reviews by hallycat

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have Berry Blossom and Cucumber. I gave Berry Blossom to my mom because I prefer the smell of the Cucumber one. I use it everyday. I have combination skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kelley808 on 4/10/2014 3:17:00 PM more reviews by kelley808

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I first tried this during the holidays that had a set containing the lip balm and the hand lotion. I fell in love with the berry blossom scent and have re-purchased it twice. I keep it in my purse pocket and use it constantly through out the day. I love the packaging, although I would agree that there isn't very much lotion inside. But for $2.00, I can't complain. It is a nice little "treat" to pamper myself with this lotion! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Sagehen on 3/20/2014 6:46:00 PM more reviews by Sagehen

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this in the strawberry scent as part of a BCA set. I won't repurchase. I feel like it doesn't do much. I l ike that it sinks into my skin without feeling greasy (this is nice especially at work where I don't have time to wait for lotion to sink in) but it leaves my hands looking wrinkly and dry. Also, it doesn't remove any ash between my fingers. This makes me think it's not moisturizing well, so I will go with another hand cream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Angelique79 on 3/14/2014 1:21:00 PM more reviews by Angelique79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Moisturizes and absorbs perfectly with a pretty scent (Berry Blossom). Slips into the little pockets that most purses are built with these days, perfect for every day use. The shape of the bottle feels very modern and travel friendly.

I'll purchase again and I'll try all the scents.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 saveyourheart on 3/11/2014 6:16:00 PM more reviews by saveyourheart

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The blue is gross. So greasy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Caleeesi on 3/9/2014 3:32:00 PM more reviews by Caleeesi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I really love this hand lotion. I have one in the light pink packaging as well as the mint green packaging. I'm not sure what either ones are actually called, but I love them both. The scents are a little on the strong side, but I'm quite sensitive to scents and perfumes. The lotion itself absorbs very quickly and doesn't leave the typical greasy feeling on your skin that most lotions do. I quite like them, I'll definitely be buying these again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jennlw5 on 2/7/2014 11:24:00 AM more reviews by Jennlw5

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have this one in the pink container called Berry Blossom. The scent is very light and it doesn't last long. I find the lotion to be very moisturizing, it isn't greasy and soaks right into the skin. I would definately buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* icarle on 1/13/2014 10:42:00 AM more reviews by icarle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

So convenient for your purse or makeup bag! I love the design. It moisturizes well, i took off a lippie because the fragrance is very strong and very artificial (i got the green one) it's like cucumber on steroids, it's not very pleasant. But as far as packaging and results, it's worth a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PurpleCupcake87 on 12/20/2013 2:33:00 AM more reviews by PurpleCupcake87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have this lotion in the pink container called berry blossom. I wish this had more lotion in it I feel like it's going to run out quickly but I do like the scent and it does help out my hands a lot in this dry winter weather we're having in the valley. It's the perfect size for my cosmetic case and is my favorite shade of Pink! Too bad this doesn't allow you to refill it with another lotion after your done. love the packaging!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PinkIcing1 on 9/29/2013 1:09:00 PM more reviews by PinkIcing1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This lotion is just alright. It's not super moisturizing and doesn't keep hands moisturized for long. It feels a bit sticky and heavy as well. I like the small container though so I can carry it in my purse. It costs too much for the little amount it has.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More eos products

More Lotions/ Creams products