Avon • Ultra Color Rich Moisture Seduction • Lipstick

rated 4.0(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Carla1346 on 11/11/2013 6:14:00 AM more reviews by Carla1346

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have this in the colour butterscotch and let me just say it's amazing it's super moisturising feels great on my lips and the colour payout is great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 myap on 1/1/2013 11:32:00 PM more reviews by myap

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I was enticed to buy the Nude Perfection shade since friends say it was a close MLBB lipstick. The lipstick shade was perfect! It gives you a nice hint of color that is not that obvious. Very moisturizing indeed! But the longevity is very terrible. It comes off in 1-2 hours. I wish the color could stay a little bit longer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 missvioletpurple on 11/18/2012 5:13:00 PM more reviews by missvioletpurple

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

It is hydrating however the color pay off is very sheer, doesn't last, and melts easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ofjune on 11/16/2012 4:41:00 PM more reviews by ofjune

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

My shade: Nude Perfection

Pros:
Moisturizing.
Good colour payoff.
Lasts okay.
Smells nice.
Lovely colour marbling effect.

Cons:
Needs to last longer really.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shanplum on 7/21/2011 7:31:00 PM more reviews by Shanplum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Nothing to rave about, but a very pretty tinted lip conditioner style product for the price. I got "nude perfection" A slightly apricot-peachy pink with a coppery sheen on me. Avon packaging has improved recently and makes the product appear more expensive than it is. I probably wouldnt purchase any other shades as I find as with most of their lines the colours are very limited and most are in the berry red/peppermint pink ranges which I find incredibly unflattering. This product and this shade itself is very nice and I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 riamaynes on 7/20/2011 10:20:00 AM more reviews by riamaynes

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lipstick! I love the moisture since I have dry lips. I will definitely try other colors too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mimie on 4/10/2011 7:06:00 AM more reviews by mimie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

at first i thought getting 2 lipsticks because they were so cheap, but they turned out to be incredible! i got red kiss and silky peach and i loved them! i was really curious because i read some reviews and i thought they wouldn't be pigmented at all. And i was so pleasantly surprised!! i'm getting the rest colours as well

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kahou79 on 2/28/2011 9:35:00 PM more reviews by kahou79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I was placing an Avon order for a couple of my favorite scents and since this lipstick was only $5, I figured I'd try one. I looked for some swatches online for we all know that ordering avon stuff is usually a crapshoot if you go by the pictures in the brochure. I found a blogpost that showed a woman wearing the rosewine shade and on her it looked really fresh and natural so I got that one. On my NC15-20 skin this turned out to be a dark berry-wine shade but I still like it and I have to say that it is the most moisturizing lipstick I've ever tried. I put this on without lipbalm and it felt like I had for my lips were super soft and supple. This reminds me of the maybelline moisture extreme lipsticks that I liked so much but this avon one is better. I'm going to get pink taffeta and tangerine next. :D Highly recommend.
EDIT: Tangerine is a lovely peachy-coral-orange that I just love but Pink taffeta is a total miss. A pale pink with glitter...ick. Skip this one, ladies.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Avon products

More Lipstick products