Urban Decay • 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion • Eyeliner

rated 3.5(197 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.53%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 sugarandspice007 on 1/28/2015 6:50:00 PM more reviews by sugarandspice007

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love love love this product!!!! its the blackest of all the black eyeliners out there...super pigmented...glides on like a dream....stays put on the waterline....its definitely one of the best eye liners i have ever used...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 laurenmichele524 on 1/10/2015 1:28:00 AM more reviews by laurenmichele524

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I've been using makeup for most of my life and this eyeliner, well, this eyeliner just irritated the hell out of my eye. It does glide on really well and stays with you though, i will say that. However, it just did not agree with me. I can't say I'm a total fan but, give it a shot and hopefully it'll work for you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dee949 on 1/8/2015 2:50:00 AM more reviews by Dee949

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Wavy   Eyes: Black    

Being indian and having tested almost every possible eyeliner this is my favorite and have been addicted to it since I first used it this week. It adds such definition to my eyes. I use it to strictly tightline my upper lid. I use whiskey for my lower waterline and the eyeliner combo is amazing for every day corporate office environment. Such a subtle sexy look. You wouldn't believe the way men and women hold their gaze now.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elusivek on 1/6/2015 4:40:00 AM more reviews by elusivek

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Oh good lord do I love this product! The liner itself is creamy, goes on smoothly, and lasts without smudging (hangs in like a trooper on the water line). The color itself is insanely DARK & really makes my eyes pop. I can't even put into words how fantastic this liner is to use, it's also great for a smudged smokey look too. First black pencil liner I've ever truly loved and will buy again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SpicyRedd on 12/30/2014 12:16:00 PM more reviews by SpicyRedd

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I LOOOOVE this eyeliner. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT! I love how dark it is, it stays on my waterline all day. That only makes it a keeper to me. I am a makeup artist, and it goes on my clients eyes easily. It washes off very easily with "light" olive oil, which is great for my skin anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 pintobeans7 on 12/30/2014 11:13:00 AM more reviews by pintobeans7

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I love how black this product is and it doesn't run or smudge like other eyeliners! I purchased 2 from Urban Decay when they were on sale and fell instantly in love. I had hoped to purchase a couple more but I am soooo glad I didn't. Now I am stuck wondering how long it'll take for me to finish using the ones I have!

I am a contacts wearer. This product does not work well with contacts. I would literally find spots...this gray film...dead center on my contacts. It blurs my vision terribly and I constantly have to take off contacts just to clean them, which dries and irritates my eyes. It was so bad once while I was out on a date that I yanked both contacts out and dumped them. I will continue to use the liners but not on my waterline. And if it's on my waterline, no contacts.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 keekz on 11/18/2014 11:10:00 AM more reviews by keekz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Tired of having to reaply your waterline every hour?? this is the solution.... HOWEVER, with that being said, this stuff really and truly does not budge which means taking it off at the end of the night is a pain the the butt!! even after washing my face, using eye makeup remover (that works on EVERYTHING ELSE) i still have this stuff left on my eyes.

The colour payoff is truly amazing; it is the blackest black ive ever worn which really makes my eyes pop, and it glides on like a dream. But Like many other reviewers, i wish that this would stay sharper longer, i use this on my waterline daily and after about 3 days i have to sharpen again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Simbalady123 on 11/16/2014 7:03:00 PM more reviews by Simbalady123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

The blackest eyeliner I have ever used, super pigmented, goes on smoothly!
BUT !
It makes your eyes burn, turn red and watery,
Colour doesn't stay put at all.
Runs in corners of eyes.
I looked like a mess after an hour!
Won't ever be buying it again ever!
I normally use lancome eyeliner it's not as pigmented, but it stays on all day!
And is is perfect for sensitive eyes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LilyMakeupEvan on 11/12/2014 3:23:00 PM more reviews by LilyMakeupEvan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The best liner Ive used for waterline - stays on waterline for a good 4-5hours as solid black. However if you cry, it comes right off. The only issue is, alot of the liner will fall into undereyes to give a classic racoon eye which is why I took a lippie off. Still looking for a better waterline liner but this one is good :) Sharpening is annoying but you get a long pencil which lasts forever, Will repurchase unless I find one that doesnt transfer to my undereye area on bad days.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* upinspace on 10/31/2014 7:42:00 PM more reviews by upinspace

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

NOPE. If you even have slightly sensitive eyes, do not get this! Never has an eyeliner irritated my eye this badly before...

It applied amazingly, was super black, and set wonderfully. So, when I put it on in the morning U was wow'ed. The only item that was put on my eye was that eyeliner. I did not tightline or waterline.

About an hour later, my right eye had a strange feeling to it. Kind of felt like something was stuck in my eye, but a lot more mild. It also felt like there was a thick goop on my eyeball. I just ignored it, but later it happened to the other eye too.

By the time I got home, I was just so ready to take it off. Right when I removed it, the weird feeling in my eyes left.


Weird, but I gave it two stars since it did live up to its claims. I'll try it again another day when I don't do much and update if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products