Wet 'n' Wild Color Icon Palette - Comfort Zone

4.5

481 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 2/16/2015 6:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am in love with this pallete. It is full of neutrals and a couple pops of color. My favorites are bronze shade on the left, the reddish brown copper definer shade along the left, the dark sage green on the right as well as the goldish green shade on the right. I also like the blue duo chrome shadow on the bottom right but I don't really wear blue eyeshadow. It is actually very similar if not exactly the same shade as Macs blue brown pigment. All of the shades in here are very buttery and pigmented. They last all day over primer and give me LIFE. Im definitely an eye makeup obsessor so I am loving this palette. I reccomend this to people who love nuetrals but want to experiment with a bit of color without being too over the top.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



on 1/23/2015 12:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This palette is a great addition to your collection. Its quality is comparable to higher-end, it lasts on your eyelids, isn't chalky at all and is very pigmented. However, I have an issue with the packaging which mainly keeps me from repurchasing this. I have purchased this palette three times and I always eventually end up dropping it and it immediately cracks and most of the shadows are not salvageable at that point. However, it isn't that big of a deal because it's so cheap, but at that point, I would rather pay the extra money for protective packaging.


on 1/2/2015 10:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this palette. I bought it specifically for the lower right color. It's an amazing blue brown dupe. I am pleasantly surprised by the rest of the colors too. What a steal for under $5


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The quality and colours of the eyeshadows in this palette are amazing. They are smooth and blendable to work with. The browbone shades are a little chalky and there is some glitter fall out with the shimmery shades but it's alright given the amazing price. My favourite palette for easy everyday looks!


on 12/28/2014 11:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The more neutral side is perfect for an everyday look and the green side offers some great shades too. The pigmentation is great as is the great price. Definitely would buy again and again


Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Awesome palette that I got on sale at Walgreen's for $2.50. Great texture and huge color payoff. I wish they would have included a few matte colors instead of all pearlized. I will never pay high dollar for makeup anymore. All of the W&W colors give those other high dollar companies a run for their money.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 11/29/2014 8:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I am really in love with wet n wild especially this pallette! This is my first eyeshadow pallette and i did not made any mistake for choosing this as my first eyeshadow ever.. Now i have lots of wet n wild eyeshadow collection than high end shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2014 8:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great Palette on a budget... A must have IMO!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/14/2014 11:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I bought this for the 3rd time at Walmart today and I'm so happy to have it back in my make up bag! I've tried many different shadows throughout the years and so far this has been my all time favorite pallet. Every shadow is very pigmented and typically lasts 7-8 hours on my lids WITHOUT primer. Definitely the pallet for you if you're looking for a neutral look.


on 11/14/2014 9:52:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

The colors in this look so nice, and the price was right, so i picked it up, along with a couple other WnW palettes.

Makes my eyes feel like they're on fire!!! I used to have this sort of problem in the 1970s, but haven't for at least 20 years, so it was quite a shock.

And all the other WnW e/s palettes do the same. I won't be buying WnW palettes again, i can't stand the pain.


Video Reviews & Tutorials

Wet N' Wild Comfort Zone Palette: Dramatic Green Eye by CosmeticsCounsel

Back to Top