LUSH Twilight Bath Bomb

4.7

38 reviews

94% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this bath bomb. Its so pretty and it smells luxurious!! It truly looks like a Twilight. The next time I order from Lush I'm gonna buy 3 of these.



on 4/5/2015 7:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is a definite must have for somebody looking to have a calm and relaxing bath after a stressful day. Unlike other lush bath bombs I found that this had a nice subtle fragrance and wasn't overpowering or to over the top like some other bath bombs cab be. It also leaves my skin feeling super soft and smooth even when I don't moisturise, definitely worth the buy x


on 2/12/2015 3:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This bath bomb is just lovely. The smell is gorgeous. Leave the bath a beautiful pastel blue pinky colour and the shimmer in it is just lovely too. Very relaxing and definitely perfect for a long bath after a long day! Definite repurchase and recommend to anyone. The smell is very cocoay and vanilla like. Not crazy floral or spicy. Just a nice everyday scent.


on 2/3/2015 2:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My third favorite for Lush bath bombs. Lavender scent super relaxing.


on 1/4/2015 7:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I used to be addicted to this, using it daily, but am recovering. It's one of my favorite bath bombs. It makes you so glittery and is relaxing. Some lush bombs make me itchy but this one doesn't.


on 1/4/2015 6:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is the bath bomb to use when you truly need to completely unwind; to relax in a hot bath for a long time and get into bed right after. Twilight takes a long time to melt (unlike Avobath or Big Blue) into the water, but once it does, the milky foam turns into the loveliest lilac colored water with a silver pearl (do a quick rinse in the shower afterwards to get the glitter off if it annoys you). The scent is lavender, but with a dose of warm and somewhat spicy vanilla. It's the most relaxing bath bomb ever. I stayed in the tub for over an hour when I used this; I never wanted my bath to end. Sweet dreams!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/15/2014 3:40:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

HG and worth every cent. Makes skin feel amazing. The aroma it creates is overwhelming relaxing and I will buy anything that resembles this intoxicating scent. AMAZING


on 5/22/2013 10:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I really love this bath bomb I used this along with cauldron bath meth ohh pure luxury I love it. It's soo moisturising on its on and with a bath melt. It's gorgeous

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/22/2013 10:22:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Another of my favourites from lush. Smells gorgeous, its bluey purpley glittery in the water, looks amazing! The twilight shower gel from last christmas is gorgeous also! Would definately recommend. Think the twilight shower gel ahould be made part of the regular lush collection!


on 3/24/2013 9:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I'm not a big bath person, and purchasing this product was really more of an impulse purchase. I must say I LOVED this bath bomb. I realized a bath is the answer to all my stress I deal with throughout the day. First off, it smells incredible! I love that it bubbles in the water while I lay there relaxing. It turns the water different colors, which is pretty fun. Above and beyond all I love that it moisturizes my skin and it smells incredible! I will definitely start taking more baths from now on... only if I use twilight bath bomb!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Bath Treatments


Epsom Salt Bath
111 Reviews
Sex Bomb
160 Reviews
Bath Bombs
100 Reviews


Top Rated LUSH Products

image

Dorothy

28 reviews
Back to Top