Too Faced Lipstick in Heartbreaker

4.6

12 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/29/2013 1:17:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

HELP!!! Where can I buy this? I can't find it anywhere. This is my favorite lipstick of all time. The color is so beautiful with my olive skin. Very attractive, subtle and sexy. If anyone can hear me.... where can I buy this? Thank you!



on 3/8/2008 1:09:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

MY FAVORITE LIPSTICK EVER! Perfect berry color, nice texture, decent staying power.


on 9/22/2007 4:51:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This lipstick is an absolutely gorgeous colour & is the first lipstick I feel comfortable wearing - it looks great with some clear gloss on top, it looks really pretty without making me feel overdone at all. The packaging is kind of tacky, but I can live with it.


on 9/10/2007 3:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a gorgeous frosty berry-pink l/s that looks quite neutral on my medium-pigmented lips. Adds a hint of healthy colour and is sufficiently moisturising to enhance my pout with a satiny finish, and is perfect for the office/day time look. Although you can smell the chocolate scent you cannot taste it. I took one lippie off for the packaging - it comes in a black tube with silver stripes, but the stripes rub off easily and I'm left with a tacky looking tube.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The best lipstick shade EVER! The scent is not so great to me, but it goes away, so whatever...totally worth it for such a gorgeous & wearable shimmery berry. I'll have this for as long as I can get it! My new fave! I've swapped for multiple tubes to make sure I have one for everywhere (purse, home, car...etc...) :o)


on 10/5/2004 2:35:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this lipstick! A Beautiful shimmery chocolate-rose color. It smells subtley of chocolate-doesnt overpower with it's scent or taste. It feels sorta creamy but on the dry creamy side.


on 9/6/2004 3:54:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this lippie! It is the perfect brownish/berry red shade and is shimmery. It also lasts a long time and can be worn day or night. This is officially my fave lipstick of all time!


on 5/24/2004 12:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great shimmery rose shade that lasts all day and doesn't dry out lips. The chocolate scent is very light and quickly fade. I'm already on my second tube!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am quickly learning to love this lippie. Generally I do a nude lip w/ neutrals, pinks or peaches so this was a big change but after it was so heavily rec'd, I succumb and I'm glad I did. It's a beautiful caramel-berry shade w/ a yummy chocolate scent (that fades quick for those of you that don't like scents). The staying power is excellent and it's absolutely stunning when topped w/ wtf? goldberry shine.


on 12/4/2002 11:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Really pretty color I think will work well with almost any complexion. A pretty brownish red/pink. Smells yummy and has a slight yummy taste. Long lasting and feels lovely on.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
191 Reviews
Provocalips
74 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top