Too Faced • Lipstick in Heartbreaker • Lipstick

rated 4.6(12 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 crf on 3/29/2013 1:17:00 PM more reviews by crf

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

HELP!!! Where can I buy this? I can't find it anywhere. This is my favorite lipstick of all time. The color is so beautiful with my olive skin. Very attractive, subtle and sexy. If anyone can hear me.... where can I buy this? Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lawdiva on 3/8/2008 1:09:00 PM more reviews by lawdiva

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

MY FAVORITE LIPSTICK EVER! Perfect berry color, nice texture, decent staying power.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pailbluesea on 9/22/2007 4:51:00 AM more reviews by pailbluesea

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This lipstick is an absolutely gorgeous colour & is the first lipstick I feel comfortable wearing - it looks great with some clear gloss on top, it looks really pretty without making me feel overdone at all. The packaging is kind of tacky, but I can live with it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* littlelamb on 9/10/2007 3:59:00 AM more reviews by littlelamb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a gorgeous frosty berry-pink l/s that looks quite neutral on my medium-pigmented lips. Adds a hint of healthy colour and is sufficiently moisturising to enhance my pout with a satiny finish, and is perfect for the office/day time look. Although you can smell the chocolate scent you cannot taste it. I took one lippie off for the packaging - it comes in a black tube with silver stripes, but the stripes rub off easily and I'm left with a tacky looking tube.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missamerica32 on 1/20/2007 1:18:00 PM more reviews by missamerica32

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The best lipstick shade EVER! The scent is not so great to me, but it goes away, so whatever...totally worth it for such a gorgeous & wearable shimmery berry. I'll have this for as long as I can get it! My new fave! I've swapped for multiple tubes to make sure I have one for everywhere (purse, home, car...etc...) :o)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katm11 on 10/5/2004 2:35:00 AM more reviews by katm11

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this lipstick! A Beautiful shimmery chocolate-rose color. It smells subtley of chocolate-doesnt overpower with it's scent or taste. It feels sorta creamy but on the dry creamy side.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sweet16gurl on 9/6/2004 3:54:00 AM more reviews by sweet16gurl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this lippie! It is the perfect brownish/berry red shade and is shimmery. It also lasts a long time and can be worn day or night. This is officially my fave lipstick of all time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lindsey835 on 5/24/2004 12:25:00 PM more reviews by lindsey835

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a great shimmery rose shade that lasts all day and doesn't dry out lips. The chocolate scent is very light and quickly fade. I'm already on my second tube!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* subdriverswife on 9/14/2003 1:31:00 PM more reviews by subdriverswife

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I am quickly learning to love this lippie. Generally I do a nude lip w/ neutrals, pinks or peaches so this was a big change but after it was so heavily rec'd, I succumb and I'm glad I did. It's a beautiful caramel-berry shade w/ a yummy chocolate scent (that fades quick for those of you that don't like scents). The staying power is excellent and it's absolutely stunning when topped w/ wtf? goldberry shine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Girlie88 on 12/4/2002 11:21:00 AM more reviews by Girlie88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Really pretty color I think will work well with almost any complexion. A pretty brownish red/pink. Smells yummy and has a slight yummy taste. Long lasting and feels lovely on.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Lipstick products