Sephora • Highlighting Compact Powder in Rose • Bronzers

rated 4.6(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thiebautrenata on 5/1/2013 7:35:00 AM more reviews by thiebautrenata

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first powder highlighter and I like it so far. It is not too shimmery, just perfect, and it lasts for a long time. The price is good as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Astrida5 on 3/5/2013 4:09:00 AM more reviews by Astrida5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this highlighter. I hope I don't run out of it because its amazing!! It gives the most beautiful glow and I use it on my cheekbones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rarityfalls on 7/27/2012 3:10:00 PM more reviews by rarityfalls

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an excellent highlighter! I use this after bronzer and blush on the tops of my cheekbones, my jawline, and my forehead for an illuminous glow that lasts the whole day. It also sets my makeup really nicely and I notice that the color pigmentation of all of my face makeup is stronger for a longer period of time.

The only thing I'm not loving? The packaging. It's difficult to open, and often times you have to use your nails or a really tough grip.

Although I've only used this once, I'll be using this constantly in the future. It smells good, looks good, feels lightweight, and gives your face an amazing glow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DivaDeLosMuertos on 7/18/2012 8:47:00 PM more reviews by DivaDeLosMuertos

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Hmm i dont know why this is put in the Bronzers instead of highlighters, but either way, I got this on clearance and it gives a beautiful highlight and blush in one! It comes with a huge amount of product and a sturdy compact. There isnt much bad to say about it... I'd repurchase in the gold color if it weren't DC'd now

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missashley884 on 1/18/2012 7:25:00 PM more reviews by missashley884

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

For 15$ this is definately a bargain! It is a great highlighter and looks like a nice fresh, dewy glow!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Roseandthorn on 4/3/2011 7:56:00 AM more reviews by Roseandthorn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite powder to brighten my complexion. I don't like glittery powders; this has some shimmer to it but I wouldn't call it glitterey. It has very little color to it but just enough to darken my complexion just a tad, but not enough to make it look unnatural. I use a large powder brush and apply to my entire face. I also have the Too Faced Candlelight luminizing powder and I much prefer the Sephora powder. Will definitely be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 brandibmarino on 3/25/2011 8:42:00 PM more reviews by brandibmarino

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is very pretty and versatile, but I think I should have gotten the gold. I use on cheekbones and the corner of my eye....gives a pretty light to the skin, but can look a little greasy if I don't touch up with powder.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hooplehead on 1/22/2011 12:44:00 PM more reviews by hooplehead

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Gorgeous peachy pink highlighting powder. Same color ballpark as NARS' Orgasm, but more on the pink side, so I can actually wear it. Very sheer wash of color, slight shimmer but nothing overwhelming. I can't use bronzer because I am such a PPP, and this is a nice alternative to give me some natural-looking color. Huge compact, so it's lasted me for months. Would buy again if I ran out, but that seems unlikely to happen soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Sephora products

More Bronzers products