Collection 2000 • EXTREME 24 HOUR FELT TIP LINER • Eyeliner

rated 4.0(32 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ItsLaura1994 on 12/8/2014 11:01:00 AM more reviews by ItsLaura1994

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I wear eyeliner everyday and I need something that stays on and doesn't smudge and am willing to pay for the privilege! I have paid so much for top brand eyeliners and none of them have been up to scratch I tried this on a whim 2 years ago and I will never use anything else! It's amazing! Stays all day and is so easy to apply! Please try this, you won't regret it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mayanii on 11/24/2014 9:20:00 AM more reviews by mayanii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I'm on the hunt for a good smudge-proof gel/liquid liner and when I came across this one, I was impressed by its softer felt tip. Usually, I avoid felt tip liners because their tips were typically too sharp and pointy (I have sensitive eyes). Another thing I was impressed with was the pigmentation. The black was very black.


However, when I actually tested it on my eyes, I was severely let down. It budged when I rubbed lightly against it with a fingertip. A shame, really. I don't think this is the product for those with oily lids either and I may pass mine to a cousin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 miapiaL on 8/4/2014 6:24:00 PM more reviews by miapiaL

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Not impressed. Transferred to my lid even when using TFESI under. Won't buy this again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* littlemj on 7/30/2014 1:39:00 PM more reviews by littlemj

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

NC25 Chinese hooded eyes.

Before I even left the house for work, the liner already was moving up to my upper lid.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 georgiasarahh on 4/26/2014 10:23:00 AM more reviews by georgiasarahh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product as I hate having to spend loads of time in order to achieve the flicked eyeliner look. With this product it was easy and so simple, it also helped me avoid getting black gel liner all over my hands and then getting black over every item I owned :). The eyeliner set quickly on my eyes and didn't easily smudge throughout the day. It's always one of my everyday make-up items and for a product of this quality the price is so ridiculous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SKWKLBF on 4/1/2014 11:19:00 AM more reviews by SKWKLBF

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love the pen format, makes it easy to apply. However it melted, actually melted in lines down my eyes within half an hour. Not for my very oily lids. I suggest Boots 17 Tattoo Me liner for a budget eyeliner that lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jessfxster on 12/26/2013 3:43:00 PM more reviews by jessfxster

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I swear that this is the only eyeliner I'll ever use! I'm still on my first one, which I've had for over a year because it lasts that long, even with me using it almost everyday. It's perfect for doing any eyeliner style, and my new favourite is cat-eye. It lasts for ages when I do it, and it's extremely inexpensive in Superdrug, where I get it. I can't seem to get pencil liners to work on my eyes, because it's ran off after 10 minutes when I apply it. I must just have really watery eyes or something. But A****** product and I will definitely keep on repurchasing.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hannahmarie1 on 12/10/2013 2:11:00 PM more reviews by hannahmarie1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

On my 4th one of these and I love them.
I normally do thin liner which thickens as it goes out and this is perfect for it. The felt-tip style is so easy to use, last months and dead cheap. It's really pigmented too, a real black which doesn't grey the longer you have it. I don't find this smudges much at all, but I never rub/touch my eyes with makeup on.
Best eyeliner I've ever had, probably going to keep using this as long as they keep making it. Perfect for day looks and more dramatic/winged/evening looks.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ActNaturally on 12/8/2013 8:52:00 AM more reviews by ActNaturally

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Other    

This felt liner is good value and lasts forever. It's all I use now as it is simple to use and does it's job well without being too pricey

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 7/15/2013 6:25:00 PM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm not impressed with this eyeliner. I know alot of people love it but to me it smudges and wears off within a short time. I have it in black and when you put it on, it is very pigmented but it fades very quickly.

Overall, a cheap eyeliner that is ok for a short period of time but smudges easily. I recommend Rimmels liquid eyeliner as it is an excellent cheap liner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Collection 2000 products

More Eyeliner products