Sephora • Advanced Lash Booster • Mascara

rated 3.4(37 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 cinnamonsugar13 on 9/24/2014 7:21:00 PM more reviews by cinnamonsugar13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Two words: RACCOON EYES

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 thepulptoyourfiction on 8/27/2014 11:33:00 AM more reviews by thepulptoyourfiction

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this accidentally mistaking it for a lash primer.
It's very wet, takes too long to dry and is extremely clumpy.
Drugstore brands are better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 buttons723 on 10/1/2013 10:56:00 PM more reviews by buttons723

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Formula is too wet and I have raccoon eyes after 3 hours of wear. Not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jilly914 on 7/16/2013 10:58:00 AM more reviews by Jilly914

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This mascara is too wet when you apply it, so it's hard not to get it all over your lid when you put it on. It didn't do much for my short thick lashes. Smudged after a few hours. At least I got it on clearance at Sephora for only 3 dollars, so not a big loss. It's headed for the trash can.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 illaillanow on 12/19/2012 8:41:00 PM more reviews by illaillanow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this mascara. I wear mascara every day and since I've started using this one I've noticed significantly less lash loss than with the mascaras I was previously using. I guess this is because it has that conditioning formula in it, it doesn't sting when I remove it either which is a definite plus as that will have me toss a mascara out ASAP nor is it difficult to remove. I feel like Sephora could have been a little more innovative with the brush and packaging but I guess that's part of the low price point.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CarinaM on 12/12/2012 1:16:00 AM more reviews by CarinaM

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I've literally tried every mascara out there and this by far is my favorite. It makes my lashes so much longer and it doesnt flake. This is my HG mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* deanna424 on 12/11/2012 9:39:00 PM more reviews by deanna424

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

It looks great when I put it on. It doesn't clump. A few hours later and I have raccoon eyes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrutallyHonest12 on 12/11/2012 6:31:00 PM more reviews by BrutallyHonest12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

Don't get it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sma811 on 12/11/2012 6:23:00 PM more reviews by sma811

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a sample. It doesn't clump. It feels a little sticky throughout the day. There's a little smudge under my eyes from the marscara throughout the day. Not worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katrinaQ on 11/20/2012 10:59:00 PM more reviews by katrinaQ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This mascara lengthens my lashes without any clumping or flaking. It applies smoothly.
It was the cheapest one I found at sephora. I don't like to spend so much on makeup especially mascaras! There are so many kinds.

I've been using this for months and it still works! No dryness or clumping. Try it! First curl your lashes with an eyelash curler then apply the mascara. Don't curl after mascara is on. It will bend them weirdly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Mascara products