China Glaze Party Hearty

4.7

24 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/10/2013 4:56:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Pretty big red with little green glitter with tiny silver glitter. It looks like cherries when applied over white or clear polish. Very cute.

If you are looking for a truly holiday looking glitter, I would suggest CG's Twinkle Lights rather than Party Hearty. Twinkle Lights is a gorgeous gold, green, and red glitter. It looks like a lit Christmas tree in a bottle.



on 12/24/2012 3:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this polish so much that I own a backup! This polish is like Christmas in a bottle. My favorite color to wear it over is silver....really makes the colors pop! :)


on 12/11/2011 4:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Party Hearty is like Christmas in a bottle! It makes me so happy to look at my nails when I'm wearing this super festive shade. I rock it all Christmas season long, and I'm constantly getting compliments. My favorite way to wear this is over a white polish. It just screams Christmas and is so fun!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/9/2011 10:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is the only China Glaze I kept after decided I wasn't a fun of there regular polishes. Party Hearty on the other hand is a must have! It has large red glitte flecks, smaller green ones, and then micro silver and gold glitters in a clear base. This looks amazing over many colors. You can also keep layering it until your nails are full of party hearty which is also fun. If China Glaze comes out with more like this I will have to get them. Otherwise this will continue to be the lonely CG in my collection.


on 2/12/2011 9:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Party Heart is the perfect glitter top coat for Christmas, imo. It consists of large red hexs, medium green hexs, & smaller gold/silver hexs & squares. This was the one that I was most anticipating from the Tis The Season To Be Naughty & Nice collection. Would I buy again? I already have! Hehehe. View the pictures I added above to see how amazing the glitters are zoomed in.


on 1/31/2011 3:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This was a really fun Christmas topcoat. I got a lot of compliments and I really enjoy it. It chips quick though.


on 1/26/2011 11:30:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous holiday polish
Clear base filled with different sizes and colors of glitter (red, green gold and silver)
Beautiful layered over lots of different colors (my personal favorite is white, it makes the colors of the glitters pop so much!)
When I finally managed to put my hands on it, I got 3 bottles just in case!


on 1/16/2011 2:12:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Beautiful and unique polish with nice application. This is definitely a must have although you can only really wear it around the holidays. Love.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

As much as this is fun and holiday cheer i really dont know how long the glitter faze will stay around. I like the different sized glitter [small gold, medium green, big red] looks great layered over anything. It's a pain to remove just like any other glitter. All in all nice for christmas season but when else would you wear it? To hyped up in my opinion.


on 1/11/2011 7:05:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

With PARTY HEARTY top coat I get three to four days of wear out of my polish before it starts to chip. Seeing as I use a self-powered wheelchair, Iím thrilled with this. But what makes this different to the many different clear top coats out there is that it contains red, green, gold and silver flecks of varying sizes and shapes: The red is the largest, followed by the green, whilst the gold and silver are the same, fiely milled smallest size.


It can be used in the festive run-up to jazz up any polish you have that you may be a bit bored with. I have also used three coats alone on my nails - the colour isn't any where near opaque, but I love the festive gleam it gives.


The formula is surprisingly smooth to apply. I must also comment on the design of the bottle and lid: The shape is very easy to grip, meaning there's less smudging and spills. Finally: It is fast drying and reasonably priced.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
Nail Polish
213 Reviews


Top Rated China Glaze Products

image

Dorothy Who?

33 reviews
image

Ruby Pumps

386 reviews
image

Emerald Sparkle

67 reviews
image

Frostbite

69 reviews
Back to Top